WEBERP3.02 VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5067 entries)

en:  Knowlege Base
zh_TW: 智識庫

en:  Stock Counts Entered
zh_TW: 輸入的存貨點算

en:  Try logging in with an alternative company name.
zh_TW: 請用其他公司名稱再豋入

en:  already exist.
zh_TW: 已存在

en:  their account is currently at or over their credit limit
zh_TW: 他們的帳戶正是或已超出他們的貸帳上限

en: (Leave blank if N/A)
zh_TW: (如"無"則留空)

en: 0 will default to system setting
zh_TW: 系統預設值是 0

en: 1st 10 Lines of File
zh_TW: 首 10 行列的檔案

en: A GRN record could not be inserted
zh_TW: 一個收貨單未能插入

en: A RDBMS that supports database transactions is required
zh_TW: 要求一個支援資料庫關聯管理系統的資料庫

en: A credit cannot be produced for the selected invoice
zh_TW: 被選的發票不能貸帳

en: A customer must be selected from the customer selection screen
zh_TW: 必須在客戶選取顯示中選取一個客戶

en: A freight charge may also be applicable
zh_TW: 船運費可能合用

en: A group by item must be specified for the report to have any output
zh_TW: 必須選取一組的物品才能輸出報告

en: A log of the account differences for the periods report shows below
zh_TW: 期間的帳目差別日誌報告如下

en: A manual credit note will need to be prepared
zh_TW: 需要預備手動貸帳

en: A maximum of 15 levels of bill of materials only can be displayed
zh_TW: 只能顯示最多15層的物料清單

en: A new Sales category record has been added
zh_TW: 新的銷售類別記錄已新增

en: A new component part
zh_TW: 新零件

en: A new cost of sales posting code has been inserted
zh_TW: 新的銷售成本過帳編碼已插入

en: A new credit status record has been inserted
zh_TW: 新的貸帳狀況記錄已插入

en: A new order has been created from a recurring order template for customer
zh_TW: 由客戶的循環訂單範本產生了一張新的訂單

en: A new recurring order can only be created if an order template has already been created from the normal order entry screen
zh_TW: 只有在一般訂單輸入畫面, 產生了訂單範本之後, 才能產生循環訂單

en: A new salesperson record has been added for
zh_TW: 新的業務員已新增到

en: A new stock category record has been added for
zh_TW: 新的存貨類型記錄已更新

en: A new supplier for
zh_TW: 新供應商

en: A new tax group could not be added because a tax group already exists for
zh_TW: 新稅組未能產生, 因為稅組已存在

en: A new user record has been inserted
zh_TW: 新用戶記錄已插入

en: A new webERP order has been created - number
zh_TW: 新webERP訂單已產生 - 編號

en: A number between 1 and 10 is expected
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 - 10 的數字

en: A number between 1 and 30 is expected
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 至 30 的數字

en: A package can be delivered by seafreight anywhere in the world normally in less than 60 days
zh_TW: 一般海運貨件均能在少於 60 天內送達

en: A packing slip cannot be printed
zh_TW: 載貨紙未能列印

en: A period or range of periods must be selected from the list box
zh_TW: 必須從清單欄中選取期間或期間範圍

en: A period up to 12 months in duration can be specified
zh_TW: 指定的期間可以維期 12 個月

en: A positive allocation amount is expected
zh_TW: 預期配置的數值是正數

en: A problem was encountered attempting to reverse the update the sales order detail record
zh_TW: 嘗試撤銷銷售訂單資料記錄更新時遇到問題

en: A problem was encountered trying to delete the Debtor transaction record
zh_TW: 刪除借方交易記錄時遇到問題

en: A recurring order cannot be made from a quotation
zh_TW: 循環訂單未能由報價單產生

en: A reference to the vessel of more than 2 characters is expected
zh_TW: 請輸入多於 2 個字的船名

en: A reference to the voyage (or HAWB in the case of air-freight) of more than 2 characters is expected
zh_TW: 請輸入多於 2 個字的航資 (或空運單 HAWB)

en: A sales gl posting account already exists for the selected area, stock category, salestype
zh_TW: 銷售總帳記帳已存在方選取地區, 存貨類型, 銷售種類

en: A search facility is available below if necessary
zh_TW: 如需要, 請使用下面的搜尋工具

en: A sequential range can be printed using the same method as for invoices above
zh_TW: 要列印指定範圍的時, 使用與發票相同的方法

en: A single credit note can be printed by only entering a start transaction number
zh_TW: 要列印單一貸帳發時, 只輸入開始交易編號

en: A stock adjustment for
zh_TW: 存貨調整

en: A stock transfer for item code
zh_TW: 物品編號的存貨轉移

en: ACCOUNT ON HOLD
zh_TW: 受約戶口

en: ANZ branches must be between 0001 and 0999 or between 1100 and 1199
zh_TW: ANZ 分行必須是 0001 到 0999 或 1100 到1199 之間

en: Abbreviation
zh_TW: 代號

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accept and Process Batch
zh_TW: 接受和執行批次

en: Accept and Process Journal
zh_TW: 接受及執行日記

en: Accept and Process Payment
zh_TW: 接受及執行付款

en: Access Permission Maintenance
zh_TW: 登入允可維護

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳目

en: Account Code
zh_TW: 帳目編碼

en: Account Error Report
zh_TW: 會計錯誤報告

en: Account Group
zh_TW: 會計科目

en: Account Groups
zh_TW: 會計科目

en: Account Inquiry
zh_TW: 帳目查詢

en: Account Name
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

en: Account Number
zh_TW: 帳目號碼

en: Account Sections
zh_TW: 會計類別

en: Account Selection
zh_TW: 帳目選取

en: Account Status
zh_TW: 帳戶狀況

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳目種類

en: Account movement per transaction
zh_TW: 每項交易的帳目轉移

en: Account name keywords have been used in preference to the account code extract entered
zh_TW: 帳目名稱關鍵字已在帳目編碼摘要中使用

en: Accounts Receivable/Payable Settings
zh_TW: 應收未收/應付未付帳目設定

en: Accumulated Costs
zh_TW: 累計成本

en: Acount Group Name
zh_TW: 會計科目名稱

en: Act Code
zh_TW: 帳目編號

en: Act Transfer
zh_TW: 實際轉帳

en: Action auth
zh_TW: 行動受權

en: Action for Stock Check Freeze
zh_TW: 存貨檢查凍結行動

en: Action for Zero Counts
zh_TW: 點算為 0 的行動

en: Activity Since
zh_TW: 活動自從

en: Actual
zh_TW: 實際

en: Actual Price in
zh_TW: 實際價目於

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add A New Item
zh_TW: 新增新物品

en: Add Customer
zh_TW: 新增客戶

en: Add Inventory Item
zh_TW: 新增倉存物品

en: Add Inventory Items
zh_TW: 新增倉存物品

en: Add Inventory to this category.
zh_TW: 新增倉存到這目錄

en: Add Item to Order
zh_TW: 新增物品到訂單

en: Add More Items
zh_TW: 新增更多物品

en: Add New Customer
zh_TW: 新增客戶

en: Add Purchase Order
zh_TW: 新增採購訂單

en: Add Sales Order
zh_TW: 新增銷售訂單

en: Add Supplier
zh_TW: 新增供應商

en: Add These New Supplier Details
zh_TW: 新增這供應商資料

en: Add Whole PO to Invoice
zh_TW: 新增整張訂單到發票

en: Add a New Customer
zh_TW: 新增客戶

en: Add a New Language to the System
zh_TW: 新增語言檔到系統

en: Add a New Stock Item
zh_TW: 新增一個新存貨物品

en: Add a New Supplier
zh_TW: 新增一個新供應商

en: Add back unpresented cheques
zh_TW: 增加退回未對現支票

en: Add or Modify Stock Categories
zh_TW: 新增或修改存貨類別

en: Add to
zh_TW: 新增到

en: Add to Credit Note
zh_TW: 新增到貸帳單

en: Add to Invoice
zh_TW: 新增到發票

en: Add to Work Order
zh_TW: 新增至工作訂單

en: Add/Modify/Delete Customer Branches
zh_TW: 新增/編輯/刪除 客戶分公司

en: Add/Modify/Delete Supplier Contacts
zh_TW: 新增 / 修改 / 刪除 供應商聯繫資料

en: Add/update existing stock check file
zh_TW: 新增/更新現有存貨檢查檔案

en: Added the new tax group
zh_TW: 已新增新稅組

en: Added to the stock check file sucessfully
zh_TW: 新增存貨檢查檔案完成

en: Adding Items
zh_TW: 新增物品

en: Adding the new stock master record
zh_TW: 新存貨主記錄新增中

en: Address 1
zh_TW: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_TW: 地址 2

en: Address 3
zh_TW: 地址 3

en: Address 4
zh_TW: 地址 4

en: Address 5
zh_TW: 地址 5

en: Address 6
zh_TW: 地址 6

en: Address Line 1
zh_TW: 地址列 1

en: Address Line 2
zh_TW: 地址列 2

en: Address Line 3
zh_TW: 地址列 3

en: Address Line 4
zh_TW: 地址列 4

en: Address Line 5
zh_TW: 地址列 5

en: Address Line 6
zh_TW: 地址列 6

en: Address to Branch
zh_TW: 發送到分公司

en: Address to HO
zh_TW: 發送到總公司

en: Adjts GL
zh_TW: 調整總帳

en: Adjust System stock to Nil
zh_TW: 調整系統存貸到 "無"

en: Adjusting Controlled Items
zh_TW: 調整受控物品

en: Adjustment
zh_TW: 調整

en: Adjustment Quantity
zh_TW: 調整數量

en: Adjustment of controlled item
zh_TW: 調整受控物品

en: Adjustment to Stock At Location
zh_TW: 調整到存貨地點

en: Adjustments for Tax paid to Customs, FBT, entertainments etc must also be entered
zh_TW: 調整稅項付到海關, FBT, ENTERTAINMENTS 等必須輸入

en: Aged Customer Account Analysis
zh_TW: 舊客戶戶口分析

en: Aged Customer Balance Listing
zh_TW: 舊客戶結餘列表

en: Aged Customer Balances
zh_TW: 舊客戶結餘

en: Aged Customer Balances For Customers from
zh_TW: 舊客戶結餘的客戶由

en: Aged Customer Balances/Overdues Report
zh_TW: 舊客戶結餘/過期報告

en: Aged Debtor Analysis
zh_TW: 舊借方分析

en: Aged Supplier Account Analysis
zh_TW: 舊供應商帳目分析

en: Aged Supplier Account Analysis - Problem Report
zh_TW: 供應商戶口分析-問題報告

en: Aged Supplier Analysis
zh_TW: 舊供應商分析

en: Aged Supplier Balances For Suppliers from
zh_TW: 舊供應商結餘的供應商由

en: Aged Supplier Listing
zh_TW: 舊供應商列表

en: Aged Supplier Report
zh_TW: 舊供應商報告

en: Aged Suppliers
zh_TW: 舊供應商

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Accounts
zh_TW: 全部帳戶

en: All Areas
zh_TW: 全部地區

en: All Branches
zh_TW: 全部結餘

en: All Inventory Movements By Location/Date
zh_TW: 按地點/日期的所有倉存移動

en: All Locations
zh_TW: 全部地點

en: All Salespeople
zh_TW: 全部業務員

en: All Stock Movements By Location
zh_TW: 按地點的全部存貨移動

en: All Stock Status By Location/Category
zh_TW: 表地點/類別的全部存貨狀況

en: All Territories
zh_TW: 全部地域

en: All amounts stated in
zh_TW: 所述的全部值

en: All balances or overdues only
zh_TW: 全部結餘或只有過期

en: All customers
zh_TW: 全部客戶

en: All customers with balances
zh_TW: 所有客戶附結餘

en: All general ledger postings have been reposted from period
zh_TW: 期間的所有總帳入帳已重新入帳

en: All quantities entered are less than or equal to zero
zh_TW: 輸入的數量是少於或等於 0

en: All quantities must be for positive numbers greater than zero
zh_TW: 所有數量必須是大於 0 的正數

en: All quantities must be numeric
zh_TW: 所有數量必須是數值

en: All rates updated successfully
zh_TW: 全部稅率更新完成

en: All sales folk
zh_TW: 全部銷售團

en: All shipment items have had their standard costs updated
zh_TW: 所有運輸物品已更新他們的標準成本

en: All suppliers with balances
zh_TW: 全部供應商附結餘

en: All variances were posted to the general ledger
zh_TW: 所有差異已入帳到總帳

en: Alloc
zh_TW: 配置

en: Allocate
zh_TW: 配置

en: Allocate Receipts or Credit Notes
zh_TW: 配置收款 或 貸帳單

en: Allocated
zh_TW: 配置

en: Allocation
zh_TW: 配置

en: Allocation of customer
zh_TW: 客戶配置

en: Allocation of supplier
zh_TW: 配置供應商

en: Allocations are unable to proceed
zh_TW: 配置不能執行

en: Allocations can not be processed again
zh_TW: 配置不能再次執行

en: Allocations made against
zh_TW: 配置針對於

en: Allocations made against invoice number
zh_TW: 按發票編號配置

en: Allow Narrative Entry
zh_TW: 允可輸入敘述

en: Allow Reprint
zh_TW: 可以重印

en: Allow Sales Of Zero Cost Items
zh_TW: 可以銷售 0 成本物品

en: Allowed
zh_TW: 允可

en: Allowed Over Charge Proportion
zh_TW: 允可超出收費的比例

en: Allowed Over Receive Proportion
zh_TW: 允可超接收比例

en: Already
zh_TW: 已經

en: Already Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Amend Freight Companies
zh_TW: 修改船運公司

en: Amend Price
zh_TW: 修改價目

en: Amount
zh_TW: 總計

en: Amount in customer currency
zh_TW: 客戶貨幣值

en: Amount in supplier currency
zh_TW: 供應商的貨幣值

en: Amount of Discount
zh_TW: 折扣金額

en: Amount of Payment
zh_TW: 輸入金額

en: Amount of Receipt
zh_TW: 收款金額

en: Amount received was
zh_TW: 收取的金額

en: An error occurred accessing the database to retrieve the company information
zh_TW: 從資料庫中提取公司資訊時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred getting the GL receipts for batch number
zh_TW: 取得總帳款批次編號時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred getting the GL transactions
zh_TW: 取得總帳交易時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred getting the customer receipts for batch number
zh_TW: 取後客戶收款批次編號時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred getting the days between delivery requested and actual invoice
zh_TW: 取得交貨日期和發票日期差異時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred getting the header information about the receipt batch number
zh_TW: 取得收款批次編號的台頭資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred getting the orders details
zh_TW: 取得訂單資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred getting the payments
zh_TW: 取得付款時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred getting the variances between deliveries and orders
zh_TW: 取得交貨和訂單差異時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred in adding a new period number
zh_TW: 新增一個期間編號時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred in checking the component is not already on the BOM
zh_TW: 檢查零件是否在BOM時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred in getting the EDI format template for
zh_TW: 取得 EDI 格式範本時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred in getting the first period number in the database
zh_TW: 取得資料庫中首個期間編號時生錯誤

en: An error occurred in inserting periods before the first period to accomodate back dated transactions
zh_TW: 插入允可過期的交易在首期間之前的期間時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred in retrieving the account groups of the parent account group during the check for recursion
zh_TW: 在遞歸檢查時提取主會計群組的會計科目時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred in retrieving the components of the BOM during the check for recursion
zh_TW: 提取BOM零件是發生錯誤於循環檢查

en: An error occurred in retrieving the currency information
zh_TW: 提取貨幣定義時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred in retrieving the period number
zh_TW: 提取期間數目時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred in the attempt to get the outstanding GRNs for
zh_TW: 試嘗取得時發生錯誤的未完成收貨單

en: An error occurred inserting the new location record because
zh_TW: 插入新地點記錄時發生錯誤, 因為

en: An error occurred inserting the new location stock records for all pre-existing parts because
zh_TW: 為所有已存在部件插入新地點時發生錯誤, 因為

en: An error occurred retrieving the items on the transfer
zh_TW: 提取轉移的物品時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred retrieving the negative quantities.
zh_TW: 提取負數量時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred updating the
zh_TW: 錯誤發生在更新這

en: An error occurred updating the purchase order to allow reprints
zh_TW: 更新採購訂單到可重印時發生錯誤

en: An exchange rate of 1 is only appropriate for receipts in the companies functional currency - enter an appropriate exchange rate
zh_TW: 兌換率 1 只適合用作收取公司結算貨幣 - 輸入合適的兌換率

en: An existing company record is set up already. No alterations have been made
zh_TW: 一個公司記錄設定已存在, 沒有其他被製作

en: An expected arrival of the shipment must be a date after today
zh_TW: 輸入的到貨日期必須是今天之後

en: An invalid date entry was made
zh_TW: 輸入的日期無效

en: An invalid date entry was made for
zh_TW: 輸入的日期無效

en: An inventory transfer of
zh_TW: 倉存轉移:

en: An item must first be selected before this page is called
zh_TW: 必須先選取物品才能叫出這頁

en: And Has at Least 1 Branch Serviced By Sales Person #
zh_TW: 和最少有一間分公司服務於銷售員 #

en: And Only Suppliers Trading in
zh_TW: 只顯示折價交易客戶

en: And Trading in
zh_TW: 折價交易

en: Annually
zh_TW: 每年

en: Any Other
zh_TW: 還有其他

en: Any order delivery differences records have been deleted
zh_TW: 訂單交貨差異記錄已被刪除

en: Any stock items that may not have had stock location records have now been given new location stock records
zh_TW: 所有未能存貨地點記錄的存貨物品已被給予新的地點存記錄

en: Apply Current Cost to Sales Analysis
zh_TW: 應用現有成本到銷售分析

en: Apply freight charges if an order is less than
zh_TW: 實施船運收費, 如訂單少於

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Are You Really REALLY Sure?
zh_TW: 你是否真的確定?

en: Are You Sure?
zh_TW: 是否確定?

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel the whole of this credit note?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除這整張貨帳單

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel this entire order?
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除這訂單

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this account? Additional checks will be performed in any event to ensure data integrity is not compromised.
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除這帳目? 會進行附加檢查確保有沒有相關的整合資料

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this branch?
zh_TW: 你是否確定要刪除這分公司?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this contact?
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除這聯系?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this line item from the credit note?
zh_TW: 是否確定要從貨帳單刪除這行?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this price list and all the prices it may have set up?
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除這價目表和所有已設定的價目??

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this price?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這價目?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this property? All properties of this type set up for stock items will also be deleted.
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除這物性?  所有存這類型的物品存貨會全部被刪除

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this recurring order template?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這循環訂單範本?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this stock category? Additional checks will be performed before actual deletion to ensure data integrity is not compromised.
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除存貨類型?  實際執行之前會進行附加檢查確保資料整合是否吻合

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this supplier?
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除這供應商?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this suppliers price?
zh_TW: 是否確定要刪除這供應商價目?

en: Are you sure you wish to logout?
zh_TW: 是否確定要登出?

en: Are you sure you wish to re-post all general ledger transactions since the selected period .... this can take some time?
zh_TW: 是否確定你要重新記帳自選取期間的所有總帳交易 .... 需要一段時間?

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this report design?
zh_TW: 是否確定要移刪這報告設計?

en: Are you sure you wish to update all the prices according to the criteria selected?
zh_TW: 是否確定要更新符合選取準則的全部價錢?

en: Area
zh_TW: 地區

en: Area Code
zh_TW: 地區編號

en: Area Name
zh_TW: 地區名稱

en: Area code
zh_TW: 地區編號

en: As above but the next level of overdue
zh_TW: 如上, 過期的下一個日數

en: Assemblies/Dummies and Kitsets are not physical items and batch/serial control is therefore not appropriate
zh_TW: 組裝件/樣辦和套裝並不是物理物品, 批次/序號控制並不適用

en: Assembly
zh_TW: 組裝

en: Assembly Item
zh_TW: 組裝物品

en: Assembly and kitset items are not appropriate as componennts in a bill of materials
zh_TW: 組裝件和套裝件物品不適用於物品清單的零件

en: Assembly parent items
zh_TW: 組裝主物品

en: Assembly/Kitset/Service items cannot also be controlled items
zh_TW: 組裝件/套裝件/服務物品未能定為受控物品

en: Assigned Security Tokens
zh_TW: 指定的保安代符

en: Assigned Taxes
zh_TW: 指定稅

en: At least one Account Name keyword OR an extract of an Account Code must be entered for the search
zh_TW: 最少輸入一個帳目名稱關鍵字 或 帳目編碼摘要來方便搜尋

en: At least one Customer Name keyword OR an extract of a Customer Code must be entered for the search
zh_TW: 最少輸入一個客戶關鍵字或客戶編號摘要來方便找尋

en: At least one Customer Name keyword OR an extract of a Customer Code or phone number must be entered for the search
zh_TW: 最少輸入一個客戶關鍵字或客戶編號或電摘要來方便找尋

en: At least one Supplier Name keyword OR an extract of a Supplier Code must be entered for the search
zh_TW: 最少輸入一個供應商關鍵字或摘要來方便搜尋

en: At least one stock description keyword or an extract of a stock code must be entered for the search
zh_TW: 最少要有一個存貨說明關鍵字或存貨編號摘要來方便搜尋

en: Attempted to connect to
zh_TW: 嘗試連線到

en: Attempting to create the new company directories
zh_TW: 嘗試產生新公司目錄

en: Attempting to create the new language file
zh_TW: 嘗試產生語言檔

en: Attempting to overwrite an existing item image
zh_TW: 嘗試覆寫現有的物品圖像

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Authorisation
zh_TW: 授權

en: Authorisation for expense no
zh_TW: 授權銷費編號

en: Auto Issue
zh_TW: 自動發放

en: Auto Issue Components
zh_TW: 自動發放零件

en: Auto Issue this Component to Work Orders
zh_TW: 自動發放零件到工作訂單

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatically put balance on back order
zh_TW: 自動把結餘撥到下一張期貨訂單

en: Available
zh_TW: 可以

en: Available Security Tokens
zh_TW: 可用的保安代符

en: Available Taxes
zh_TW: 有效稅

en: Average Usage per month is
zh_TW: 平均每月用量是

en: BANKED
zh_TW: 已存款

en: BE VERY CAREFUL DO NOT RUN THESE LINKS BELOW WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING EXACTLY WHAT THEY DO AND THE IMPLICATIONS
zh_TW: 請小必, 在未全清楚明白以下連結的用途時, 不要點按執行

en: BOM items referring to this work centre code
zh_TW: 這工作中心編碼的物料清單物品

en: Back Order Only
zh_TW: 只要期貨訂單

en: Back To Purchase Order
zh_TW: 返回採購訂單

en: Back To Purchase Order Header
zh_TW: 返回採購訂單台頭

en: Back To Transfer Screen
zh_TW: 返回轉移畫面

en: Back to Adjustment Screen
zh_TW: 返回調整頁

en: Back to Confirmation of Dispatch
zh_TW: 返回確認派送

en: Back to Credit Note Entry
zh_TW: 返回貸帳單輸入

en: Back to Customers
zh_TW: 搜尋客戶

en: Back to Invoice Entry
zh_TW: 返回發票輸入

en: Back to Items
zh_TW: 返回物品

en: Back to Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 返回採購訂單

en: Back to Sales Orders
zh_TW: 返回銷售訂單

en: Back to Suppliers
zh_TW: 返回供應商

en: Back to Work Orders
zh_TW: 返回工作訂單

en: Back to login page
zh_TW: 返回登入頁

en: Back to the Purchase Order
zh_TW: 返回這採購訂單

en: Back to the Sales Order
zh_TW: 返回銷售訂單

en: Back to the menu
zh_TW: 返回目錄

en: Back to the translation menu
zh_TW: 返回翻譯目錄

en: Balance
zh_TW: 結餘

en: Balance C/Fwd
zh_TW: 轉結結餘

en: Balance Remaining
zh_TW: 餘下結餘

en: Balance Sheet
zh_TW: 資產負債表

en: Balance Sheet as at
zh_TW: 試算表如(*)

en: Balance Sheet as at
zh_TW: 試算表如(*)

en: Balance per GL C/FWD
zh_TW: 總帳的轉結結餘

en: Balances As At
zh_TW: 結餘如

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Bank Account
zh_TW: 銀行戶口

en: Bank Account Deposits Matching
zh_TW: 銀行存入配對

en: Bank Account GL Code
zh_TW: 銀行戶口總帳編碼

en: Bank Account Name
zh_TW: 銀行戶口名稱

en: Bank Account No
zh_TW: 銀行帳號

en: Bank Account Number
zh_TW: 銀行戶口編號

en: Bank Account Payments
zh_TW: 銀行帳付款

en: Bank Account Payments Matching
zh_TW: 銀行付款配對

en: Bank Account Receipts
zh_TW: 銀行帳收款

en: Bank Account Type
zh_TW: 銀行帳目種類

en: Bank Accounts
zh_TW: 銀行帳

en: Bank Accounts Maintenance
zh_TW: 銀行戶口維護

en: Bank Accounts have not yet been defined
zh_TW: 銀行戶口未有設定

en: Bank Accounts have not yet been defined. You must first
zh_TW: 銀行帳戶未定義, 請先定義

en: Bank Act Type
zh_TW: 返回帳目種類

en: Bank Address
zh_TW: 銀行地址

en: Bank Deposits Matching
zh_TW: 銀行存款配對

en: Bank Details
zh_TW: 銀行資料

en: Bank Name
zh_TW: 銀行名稱

en: Bank Of New Zealand branches must be between 0001 and 0999 or between 1200 and 1299
zh_TW: 鈕西蘭銀行分行必須是 0001 到 0999 之間 或 1200 到 1299 之間

en: Bank Particulars
zh_TW: 銀行明細

en: Bank Payments Matching
zh_TW: 銀行付款配對

en: Bank Reconciliation
zh_TW: 銀行對數

en: Bank Reconciliation Statement
zh_TW: 銀行協調結單

en: Bank Reference
zh_TW: 銀行參考

en: Bank Swift
zh_TW: 銀行單

en: Bank Swift No
zh_TW: 銀行單編號

en: Bank account deleted
zh_TW: 銀行戶口已刪除

en: Bank account general ledger entries must be entered by either a bank account receipt or a bank account payment
zh_TW: 銀行總帳必須從銀行收款或付款中輸入

en: Bank reference
zh_TW: 銀行參考

en: Bank statement balance should be
zh_TW: 銀行月結單結餘應是

en: Banked into
zh_TW: 存款到

en: Banked into the
zh_TW: 存款到

en: Banking Summary
zh_TW: 銀行摘要

en: Banking Summary Number
zh_TW: 銀行摘要編號

en: Bar Code
zh_TW: 電腦條碼

en: Batch
zh_TW: 批次

en: Batch GL
zh_TW: 批次總帳(GL)

en: Batch control
zh_TW: 批次控制

en: Batch, Serial or Lot Control
zh_TW: 批次, 序列 或 批控制

en: Batch/Bundle Ref
zh_TW: 批次/套裝參考號

en: Batch/Lots Issued
zh_TW: 已發放批/號

en: Batch/Lots Received
zh_TW: 已接收批號

en: Batch/Roll/Bundle
zh_TW: 批次/名單/大量

en: Batches
zh_TW: 批次

en: Batchs/Lots
zh_TW: 批次

en: Be sure to remember your password for the next time you login
zh_TW: 請緊記你的密碼在下次登入時使用

en: Begin:
zh_TW: 開始:

en: Below are the 1st 100 records as parsed
zh_TW: 以下為首 100 個按以上分析的記錄

en: Bi-Annually
zh_TW: 每半年

en: Bi-monthly
zh_TW: 每雙月

en: Bill Of Material Listing
zh_TW: 物料清單列表

en: Bill Of Material Listing for Parts Between
zh_TW: 部件 (之間) 的的物料清單

en: Bill of Materials Listing
zh_TW: 物料清單列表

en: Bills Of Material
zh_TW: 物料清單 (BOM)

en: Bills Of Material Listing
zh_TW: 物料清單列表

en: Bills of material are not appropriate for purchased or dummy items
zh_TW: 物料清單不適用於採購或樣辦

en: Blanket Order
zh_TW: 分批交貨訂單

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Both customer special prices and non-customer special prices
zh_TW: 連同客戶和非客戶的特殊價目

en: Box
zh_TW: 盒

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分公司

en: Branch Code
zh_TW: 分公司編碼

en: Branch Contact Information
zh_TW: 分公司聯繫資料

en: Branch Deleted
zh_TW: 分公司已刪除

en: Branch Delivery Address
zh_TW: 分公司交貨地址

en: Branch Name
zh_TW: 分公司名稱

en: Branches Defined for
zh_TW: 分公司定義為

en: Break
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Breakpoint
zh_TW: 分隔點

en: Brought Forward Balance
zh_TW: 轉結結餘

en: Brought forward balance per GL
zh_TW: 總帳的轉結結餘

en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

en: Budget or Actual
zh_TW: 預算或實際

en: Bulk Change Customer Pricing
zh_TW: 大量更改客戶價目

en: Bulk Inventory Transfer
zh_TW: 大量存貨轉移

en: But after
zh_TW: 但之後

en: Buyer order
zh_TW: 買家訂單

en: Buying group conditions apply
zh_TW: 採購組條件申請

en: CHEQUES
zh_TW: 支票

en: CODE
zh_TW: 編碼

en: COGS Account
zh_TW: 銷售成本帳

en: COGS GL Interface Postings
zh_TW: 銷售成本總帳介面入帳

en: COPY order only no order will be created in web-ERP
zh_TW: 只是覆制訂單, 無真實訂單在此系統(WEB-ERP)內產生

en: CREDIT NOTE
zh_TW: 貸帳單

en: CRITICAL ERROR
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: CRITICAL PROBLEM
zh_TW: 嚴重問題

en: CRM Sequence failed
zh_TW: CRM排序錯誤

en: CSV Format
zh_TW: CSV 格式

en: Calc
zh_TW: 計算

en: Calculated Balance C/FWD
zh_TW: 計算結餘結轉

en: Calculated fields must use columns defined in the report specification
zh_TW: 計算欄必須用使指定報告的欄設定

en: Calculation
zh_TW: 計算

en: Calculation Operator
zh_TW: 計算運算子

en: Calculation Order
zh_TW: 訂單計算

en: Calculation With Undefined Column
zh_TW: 計算包含未定義欄

en: Calculation With Undefined Denominator
zh_TW: 計算包含未定義分母

en: Call Off Order
zh_TW: 取消訂單

en: Call off order
zh_TW: 取消訂單

en: Can not retrieve assembly components location stock quantities because
zh_TW: 未能提取組裝零件地點的存貨數量, 因為

en: Can not retrieve the cost of sales GL code because
zh_TW: 未能提取銷售總帳編號的成本, 因為

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Balance
zh_TW: 取編結餘

en: Cancel Whole Order
zh_TW: 取消整張訂單

en: Cancel and Delete The Whole Order
zh_TW: 取消及刪除整張訂單

en: Cancel any quantites not delivered
zh_TW: 刪除未交貨的數量

en: Cancel order if not dispatched before
zh_TW: 如未派送, 取消訂單

en: Cancel the order if complete delivery is not possible on the requested date or time
zh_TW: 如未能如期/時間交貨, 取消訂單

en: Cannot Enter this order line
zh_TW: 未能輸入這訂單列

en: Cannot add purchase order lines to the shipment unless the shipment is first initiated - hit update to setup the shipment first
zh_TW: 未能新增採購訂單列到交貨, 除非先交收 - 按更新來設定交收

en: Cannot change currency code as transactions already exist
zh_TW: 未能轉換貨幣編碼, 交易已存在

en: Cannot close a shipment where the quantity received is more than the quantity invoiced. Check the item
zh_TW: 不能完成交收因為數量接收多於已開發票數量, 請檢查這物品

en: Cannot commit the changes
zh_TW: 未能提交修改

en: Cannot commit the changes because
zh_TW: 未能提交更改, 因為

en: Cannot create EDI message since there is no EDI INVOIC message template set up for
zh_TW: 未能產生 EDI 訊息, 因為沒有設定 EDI 發票訊息範本

en: Cannot delete the customer record because orders have been created against it
zh_TW: 未能刪除客戶記錄因為已有訂單

en: Cannot delete the supplier record because purchase orders have been created against this supplier
zh_TW: 未能刪除供應商記錄, 因為已有這供應商的採購訂單

en: Cannot delete this account because chart details have been created using this account and at least one period has postings to it
zh_TW: 未能刪除帳戶因為應用這帳戶和最少一個期間的圖表已產生和已記帳

en: Cannot delete this account because it is used as one of the company default accounts
zh_TW: 未能刪除這帳目, 因為已有公司使用為預設帳目

en: Cannot delete this account because it is used as one of the tax authority accounts
zh_TW: 未能刪除這帳目, 因為已有稅項依據使用

en: Cannot delete this account because it is used by one of the cost of sales GL posting interface records
zh_TW: 未能刪除這帳目, 因為已有銷售成本總帳過帳介面記錄

en: Cannot delete this account because it is used by one of the sales GL posting interface records
zh_TW: 未能刪除這帳目, 因為已有銷售總帳過帳介面記錄

en: Cannot delete this account because it is used by one of the stock GL posting interface records
zh_TW: 未能刪除這帳目, 因為已有存貨總帳入帳介面記錄

en: Cannot delete this account because it is used by one the defined bank accounts
zh_TW: 未能刪除這帳目, 因為已有定義銀行戶口

en: Cannot delete this account because transactions have been created using this account
zh_TW: 未能刪除此帳戶, 因為此帳戶已有交易

en: Cannot delete this account group because general ledger accounts have been created using this group
zh_TW: 總帳已產生此會計科目, 不能刪除

en: Cannot delete this account group because it is a parent account group of other account group(s)
zh_TW: 未能刪除這會計科目, 因為這是其他科目的主帳目組

en: Cannot delete this account section because general ledger accounts groups have been created using this section
zh_TW: 總帳已產生此會計類別, 不能刪除

en: Cannot delete this area because customer branches have been created using this area
zh_TW: 不能刪除此地區因為已有客戶分公司在這地區

en: Cannot delete this area because sales analysis ecords exist that use this area
zh_TW: 不能刪除這地區因為此地區已用於現有的銷售分析

en: Cannot delete this bank account because transactions have been created using this account
zh_TW: 不能刪除此銀行戶口因為此戶口已有交易存在

en: Cannot delete this branch because customer transactions have been created to this branch
zh_TW: 未能刪除此分公司因為已有客戶交易

en: Cannot delete this branch because sales analysis records exist for it
zh_TW: 未能刪除分公司因為有銷售分析記錄

en: Cannot delete this branch because sales orders exist for it
zh_TW: 未能刪除分公司因為有銷售訂單

en: Cannot delete this branch because users exist that refer to it
zh_TW: 未能刪除分公司因為有用戶

en: Cannot delete this credit status code because customer accounts have been created referring to it
zh_TW: 不能刪除貸帳狀況編碼因為已有客戶帳戶屬於此碼

en: Cannot delete this currency because customer accounts have been created referring to this currency
zh_TW: 不能刪除貨幣因為已有客戶帳戶已使用此貨幣

en: Cannot delete this currency because it is the functional currency of the company
zh_TW: 不能刖除貨幣因為這是公司的運作貨幣

en: Cannot delete this currency because supplier accounts have been created referring to this currency
zh_TW: 不能刪除貨幣因為已有供應商帳戶已使用此貨幣

en: Cannot delete this currency because there are bank transactions that use this currency
zh_TW: 不能刪除貨幣因為已有銀行帳戶已使用此貨幣

en: Cannot delete this customer because there are branch records set up against it
zh_TW: 未能刪除這客戶, 因為有分公司記錄設定

en: Cannot delete this customer record because sales analysis records exist for it
zh_TW: 未能刪除這客戶記錄因為已有銷售分析記錄存在

en: Cannot delete this item because sales analysis records exist for it
zh_TW: 未能刪除這物品, 因為已有銷售分析記錄

en: Cannot delete this item because there are existing purchase order items for it
zh_TW: 未能刪除這物品, 因為已有採購訂單物品

en: Cannot delete this item because there is currently some stock on hand
zh_TW: 未能刪除這物品, 因為仍有存貨庫存

en: Cannot delete this item record because there are bills of material that require this part as a component
zh_TW: 未能刪除這物品記錄, 因為已有物料清單使用這部件為零件

en: Cannot delete this item record because there are existing sales orders for this part
zh_TW: 未能刪除這物品記錄, 因為已有這部件銷售記錄

en: Cannot delete this location because it is the default location for a bill of material
zh_TW: 未能刪除這地點, 因為這是物料清單的預設地點

en: Cannot delete this location because it is the default location for a user
zh_TW: 未能刪除這地點, 因為這是用戶的預設地點

en: Cannot delete this location because it is used by some branch records as the default location to deliver from
zh_TW: 未能刪除這地點, 因為已有分公司記錄設為預設發貨點

en: Cannot delete this location because it is used by some work centre records
zh_TW: 未能刪除這地點, 因為已有工作中心

en: Cannot delete this location because it is used by some work order records
zh_TW: 未能刪除這地點, 因為已有工作訂單記錄

en: Cannot delete this location because location stock records exist that use this location and have a quantity on hand not equal to 0
zh_TW: 未能刪除這地點, 因為地點存貨記錄中有這地點, 和庫存不等於 0 的數量

en: Cannot delete this location because sales orders have been created delivering from this location
zh_TW: 未能前除地點, 因為已有銷售訂單的發貨地點使用

en: Cannot delete this location because stock movements have been created using this location
zh_TW: 未能刪除這地點, 因為已有存貨移動已使用這地點

en: Cannot delete this payment method because bank transactions have been created using this payment method
zh_TW: 未能刪除付款方法, 因為已有銀行交易使用這付款方法

en: Cannot delete this payment method because it no longer exist
zh_TW: 未能刪除付款方法, 因為不存在

en: Cannot delete this payment term because customer accounts have been created referring to this term
zh_TW: 未能刪除這付款條款, 因為已有客戶記錄使用

en: Cannot delete this payment term because supplier accounts have been created referring to this term
zh_TW: 未能刪除這付款, 因為已有供應商使用

en: Cannot delete this role because user accounts are setup using it
zh_TW: 未能刪除這身份, 因為已有用戶帳戶使用

en: Cannot delete this sale type because customer transactions have been created using this sales type
zh_TW: 未能刪除這銷售種類, 因為已有客戶交易使用

en: Cannot delete this sale type because customers are currently set up to use this sales type
zh_TW: 未能刪除這銷售交易, 因為已有客戶設定使用

en: Cannot delete this sales category because stock items have been added to this category
zh_TW: 未能刪除這銷售類別, 因為已有存貨物品新增到這類號

en: Cannot delete this sales category because sub categories have been added to this category
zh_TW: 未能刪除這銷售類別, 因為已有副類別新增到這類別

en: Cannot delete this salesperson because branches are set up referring to them
zh_TW: 未能刪除業務員, 因為已有業務分析記錄

en: Cannot delete this salesperson because sales analysis records refer to them
zh_TW: 未能刪除這業務員, 因為已有銷售分析記錄

en: Cannot delete this shipper because invoices have been created using this shipping company
zh_TW: 未能刪除這運輸商, 因為已有發票使用

en: Cannot delete this shipper because it is defined as the default shipping company in the configuration file
zh_TW: 未能刪除這運輸商, 因為已被設定為預設的運輸公司

en: Cannot delete this shipper because sales orders have been created using this shipper
zh_TW: 未能刪除這運輸商, 因為已有銷售訂單使用

en: Cannot delete this stock category because it is used by the cost of sales
zh_TW: 未能刪除這存貨類別記錄, 因為已有銷售成本使用

en: Cannot delete this stock category because it is used by the sales
zh_TW: 未能刪除這存貨目錄, 因為已有銷售使用

en: Cannot delete this stock category because stock items have been created using this stock category
zh_TW: 未能刪除存貨類別, 因為已有存貨物品使用

en: Cannot delete this stock item because there are stock movements that refer to this item
zh_TW: 未能刪除這物品, 因為已有存貨移動使用

en: Cannot delete this supplier because there are supplier contacts set up against it
zh_TW: 未能刪除這供應商, 因為已有供應商聯繫

en: Cannot delete this supplier because there are transactions that refer to this supplier
zh_TW: 未能刪除這供應商, 因為已有這供應商的交易記錄

en: Cannot delete this tax authority because there are tax groups defined that use it
zh_TW: 未能刪除這稅務, 因為已有稅組使用

en: Cannot delete this tax category because inventory items have been created using this tax category
zh_TW: 未能刪 除這稅類, 因為已有倉存物品使用

en: Cannot delete this tax category because it no longer exists
zh_TW: 未能刪除這稅類, 因為不存在

en: Cannot delete this tax group because some customer branches are setup using it
zh_TW: 未能刪除這稅組, 因為已有客戶分公司使用

en: Cannot delete this tax group because some suppliers are setup using it
zh_TW: 未能刪除這稅組, 因為已有供應商使用

en: Cannot delete this tax province because  at least one stock location is defined to be inside this province
zh_TW: 未能刪除這稅區因為已有最少一個存貨地點定義在這稅區內

en: Cannot delete this tax province because it no longer exists
zh_TW: 未能刪除這稅區, 因為不再存在

en: Cannot delete this unit of measure because contracts have been created using this unit of measure
zh_TW: 未能刪除這量度單位, 因為已有合同使用

en: Cannot delete this unit of measure because inventory items have been created using this unit of measure
zh_TW: 未能刪除這量度單位, 因為已有存貨物品使用.

en: Cannot delete this unit of measure because it no longer exist
zh_TW: 未能刪除這量度單位, 因為已不再存在

en: Cannot delete this work centre because bills of material have been created requiring components to be added at this work center
zh_TW: 未能刪除這工作中心, 因為已有物料清單要求的零件是在這工作中心

en: Cannot delete this work centre because contract bills of material have been created having components added at this work center
zh_TW: 未能刪除工作中心, 因為已有物料清單合同的零件使用

en: Cannot enter this order line
zh_TW: 未能輸入訂單列

en: Cannot find tax category Freight which must always be defined
zh_TW: 未能找到稅類, 運輸必須要定義

en: Cannot insert a GL entry for the journal line because
zh_TW: 未能插入總帳輸入到日記列, 因為

en: Cannot insert a GL entry for the payment using the SQL
zh_TW: 未由 SQL 能插入一個總帳的付款

en: Cannot insert a GL entry for the receipt because
zh_TW: 未能加入總帳的收款, 因為

en: Cannot insert a GL entry for the reversing journal because
zh_TW: 未能插入撤銷日記帳的總帳輸入, 因為

en: Cannot insert a GL transaction for the bank account credit because
zh_TW: 未能插入總帳的銀行帳貨帳, 因為

en: Cannot insert a GL transaction for the bank account credit using the SQL
zh_TW: 未能插入總帳的銀行帳貨帳到 SQL

en: Cannot insert a GL transaction for the bank account debit
zh_TW: 總帳的銀行帳借帳未能插入

en: Cannot insert a GL transaction for the creditors account debit because
zh_TW: 未能插入總帳的貸方帳目借帳, 因為

en: Cannot insert a GL transaction for the creditors account debit using the SQL
zh_TW: 未能插入總帳的貸方借帳到 SQL

en: Cannot insert a GL transaction for the debtors account credit
zh_TW: 總帳交易未能插入到借方帳目的貸帳(CREDIT)

en: Cannot insert a GL transaction for the payment discount credit because
zh_TW: 未能插入總帳的付款折扣貸帳, 因為

en: Cannot insert a GL transaction for the payment discount credit using the SQL
zh_TW: 未能插入總帳付款折扣貸帳到 SQL

en: Cannot insert a GL transaction for the payment discount debit
zh_TW: 未能插入到總帳付款折扣借帳

en: Cannot insert a bank transaction
zh_TW: 未能插入銀行交易

en: Cannot insert a bank transaction because
zh_TW: 未能插入銀行交易, 因為

en: Cannot insert a bank transaction using the SQL
zh_TW: 未能使用 SQL 插入銀行交易

en: Cannot insert a bank transaction with the SQL
zh_TW: 未能插入銀行交易到 SQL

en: Cannot insert a payment transaction against the supplier because
zh_TW: 宋能插入供應商的付款交易記錄, 因為

en: Cannot insert a payment transaction against the supplier using the SQL
zh_TW: 未能插入供應商的貸款交易到 SQL

en: Cannot insert a receipt transaction against the customer because
zh_TW: 未能插入客戶的收款交易, 因為

en: Cannot modify the supplier of the order once some of the order has been received
zh_TW: 未能修改供應商訂單, 因為這訂單已有接收

en: Cannot update GL budgets
zh_TW: 未能更新總帳預算

en: Cannot update the customer record for the date of the last payment received because
zh_TW: 最新收款日期未能更新至客戶記錄, 因為

en: Cannot update the supplier record for the date of the last payment made because
zh_TW: 未能更新供應商記錄的最後付款日期, 因為

en: Cannot update the supplier record for the date of the last payment made using the SQL
zh_TW: 木能更新供應商記錄的最後付款日期到 SQL

en: Cat Code
zh_TW: 類別編碼

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category Code
zh_TW: 類別編嗎

en: Category Description
zh_TW: 類別內容

en: Category Name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Change A Customer Branch Code
zh_TW: 更改客戶分公司編碼

en: Change A Customer Code
zh_TW: 更改客戶編碼

en: Change An Inventory Item Code
zh_TW: 更改存貨編碼

en: Change Customer
zh_TW: 更改客戶

en: Change Tax Calculation Method
zh_TW: 更記稅項計算方法

en: Change supplier
zh_TW: 更改供應商

en: Changing any serialised item information
zh_TW: 序號化物品資訊更改中

en: Changing customer transaction records
zh_TW: 客戶交易記錄更改中

en: Changing debtor transaction records
zh_TW: 借方交易記錄更改中

en: Changing order delivery differences records
zh_TW: 訂單交貨差異記錄更改中

en: Changing pricing records
zh_TW: 價目記錄更改中

en: Changing purchase order details records
zh_TW: 採購訂單資料記錄更改中

en: Changing purchasing data records
zh_TW: 採購數據記錄更改中

en: Changing sales analysis records
zh_TW: 銷售分析記錄更改中

en: Changing sales orders detail records
zh_TW: 銷售訂單資料記錄更改中

en: Changing sales orders records
zh_TW: 銷售訂單記錄更改中

en: Changing stock location records
zh_TW: 存貨地點改更中

en: Changing stock movement records
zh_TW: 存貨移動記錄更改中

en: Changing the BOM table records
zh_TW: 物料清單表記錄更改中

en: Changing the GRNs table records
zh_TW: 收貨單表記錄更新中

en: Changing the contract BOM table records
zh_TW: 合同物料清單表記錄更改中

en: Changing the customer branch code in contract header records
zh_TW: 合同台頭記錄的客戶分公司編碼更改中

en: Changing the customer code in contract header records
zh_TW: 合同台頭記錄的客戶編碼更改中

en: Changing the stock check freeze file records
zh_TW: 存貨檢查凍結檔案記錄更改中

en: Changing the stock code in shipment charges records
zh_TW: 運輸收費記錄的存貨編碼更改中

en: Changing the stock counts table records
zh_TW: 存貨點算表記錄更改中

en: Changing user default customer records
zh_TW: 用戶預設客戶記錄更改中

en: Charge Branch
zh_TW: 收費分行

en: Charge Freight Cost
zh_TW: 收取貨運成本

en: Charge To
zh_TW: 收費向

en: Charged
zh_TW: 已收費

en: Charges
zh_TW: 收費

en: Chart Details Created successfully
zh_TW: 產生明細資料完成

en: Chart of Accounts Maintenance
zh_TW: 會計明細維護

en: Check Box
zh_TW: 檢查盒

en: Check Comparison Report
zh_TW: 檢查比較報告

en: Check Credit Limits
zh_TW: 檢查貸帳上限

en: Check Part
zh_TW: 檢查部件

en: Check Period Sales Ledger Control Account
zh_TW: 檢查期間銷售帳控制帳目

en: Check Price Charged vs Order Price
zh_TW: 檢查收費價目 VS 訂單價目

en: Check Quantity Charged vs Deliver Qty
zh_TW: 檢查 收費數量 VS 交貨數量

en: Check Sheets for Categories between
zh_TW: 類別 (之間的) 檢查表

en: Check Total
zh_TW: 檢查總計

en: Check Totals
zh_TW: 檢查總計

en: Check the set up of the customer and branch
zh_TW: 檢查客戶和分公司的設定

en: Checks will be made to ensure that there are no stock movements, sales analysis records, sales order items or purchase order items for the item
zh_TW: 會檢查有沒有這物品的存貨移動, 銷售分析記錄, 銷售訂單物品或採購訂單物品

en: Cheque Listing
zh_TW: 支票列表

en: Cheque No.
zh_TW: 支票編號

en: Cheque Number
zh_TW: 支票編號

en: Cheque Payments Listing
zh_TW: 付款支票列表

en: Cheque listing from
zh_TW: 列出支票由

en: Chg Price
zh_TW: 收取費用(*)

en: Choose Option
zh_TW: 選取選項

en: Choose between updating only customer special prices where the customer is set up under the price list selected, or all prices under the sales type or just specific prices for a customer for the stock category selected
zh_TW: 選取, 只更新選取客戶的價目表的客戶特殊價目, 或, 銷售種類的全部價目, 或指定客戶的存貨類別的特殊價目

en: Choose outstanding
zh_TW: 選擇未完成

en: Choose the format that packing notes should be printed by default
zh_TW: 選取預設列印的包裝單格式

en: Choose to display only the first 20 matching
zh_TW: 選擇只顯示首 20 條配對

en: Citibank NA branches must be between 2800 and 2849
zh_TW: Citibank NA 分行必須是 2800 到 2849 之間

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清算

en: Clear Remaining
zh_TW: 清除餘下的

en: Click here to Login Again
zh_TW: 按此重新登入

en: Click on back
zh_TW: 按此返回

en: Click on the Enter Information button to update the component details
zh_TW: 按輸入資料鈕來更新零件資料

en: Click to allocate funds
zh_TW: 按此配置資金

en: Click to credit the invoice
zh_TW: 按此貸帳這發票

en: Click to email the credit note
zh_TW: 按此電郵貸帳單

en: Click to email the invoice
zh_TW: 按此電郵發票

en: Click to preview the credit
zh_TW: 按此檢視貸帳

en: Click to preview the credit note
zh_TW: 按此預覽貸帳單

en: Click to preview the invoice
zh_TW: 按此預覽發票

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close This Work Order
zh_TW: 關閉這工作作單

en: Closed Shipments Only
zh_TW: 只要完結的運輸

en: Closed Work Orders Only
zh_TW: 只要已完結的工作訂單

en: Closing the work order takes the variances to the general ledger (if integrated). The work order will no longer be able to have manufactured goods received entered against it or materials issued to it.
zh_TW: 完結工作訂單把差異帶到總帳 (如綜合).  工作訂單不再可以用作按收生產產品或領取物料.

en: Code
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Col
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Column Number
zh_TW: 欄位編號

en: Comm Rate 1
zh_TW: 佣金率 1

en: Comm Rate 2
zh_TW: 佣金率 2

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Comments On Why
zh_TW: 註明原因

en: Commission Rate 1
zh_TW: 佣金率 1

en: Commission Rate 2
zh_TW: 佣金率 2

en: Commit Order Changes
zh_TW: 接受訂單修改

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Preferences
zh_TW: 公司設定

en: Company abbreviations must not contain spaces, \& or " or '
zh_TW: 公司代號不能包含空白,  \& 或 " 或 '

en: Company preferences updated
zh_TW: 公司設定已更新

en: Company record is now available for modification by clicking
zh_TW: 公司記錄現在可以點按來修改

en: Compare Counts Vs Stock Check Data
zh_TW: 比較盤點 VS 存貨檢查數據

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Completed Sales Orders
zh_TW: 已完成的銷售訂單

en: Component
zh_TW: 零件

en: Component Part/Description
zh_TW: 零部件/內容

en: Component code
zh_TW: 零件編碼

en: Configuration Settings
zh_TW: 設置設定

en: Confirm Dipatches and Invoice An Order
zh_TW: 確認為訂單派送和開付發票

en: Confirm OK to Close
zh_TW: 確認 OK 來關閉

en: Confirm Order Delivery Quantities and Produce Invoice
zh_TW: 確認訂單交貨數量及產生發票

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirmation of date lead time
zh_TW: 確認交貨雖要時間

en: Confirmation of order
zh_TW: 確認訂單

en: Confirmation of previously sent order
zh_TW: 確認之前出的訂單

en: Connected to Radio Beacon FTP server at
zh_TW: 連線到 FTP 無線遊標伺服器

en: Connected to remote FTP server at
zh_TW: 連線到遙距 FTP 伺服器

en: Consigment order
zh_TW: 寄銷訂單

en: Consignment Note Ref
zh_TW: 寄銷單參考

en: Consignment Ref
zh_TW: 寄銷參考

en: Consignment order
zh_TW: 寄銷訂單

en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯繫

en: Contact Email
zh_TW: 聯繫電郵

en: Contact Name
zh_TW: 聯繫名稱

en: Contact Phone Number
zh_TW: 聯繫電話

en: Contact for deliveries
zh_TW: 送貨聯繫

en: Contacts Defined for
zh_TW: 聯繫定義:

en: Contract
zh_TW: 合同

en: Contract BOM items referring to this work centre code
zh_TW: 這工作中心的物料清單物品合同

en: Contract Ref
zh_TW: 合約參考

en: Contract Reference of the Line Item
zh_TW: 列物品的合約參考

en: Control Level:
zh_TW: 控制層次:

en: Control Type
zh_TW: 受控種類

en: Controlled
zh_TW: 受控

en: Controlled Items Must Exist For Crediting
zh_TW: 受控物品必須存在貸帳

en: Controlled items
zh_TW: 控制物品

en: Controlled items in
zh_TW: 受控物品於

en: Conversion Factor (to our UOM)
zh_TW: 換算參數(轉成我司的單位)

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Cost
zh_TW: 成本

en: Cost Of Sales GL Postings Set Up
zh_TW: 總帳銷售成本過帳記定

en: Cost Reqd
zh_TW: 要求成本

en: Cost Variance
zh_TW: 成本差異

en: Cost information cannot be modified for kits assemblies or dummy parts
zh_TW: 套裝件或樣辦不能修改成本

en: Cost of sales GL posting code has been updated
zh_TW: 總帳銷售成本過帳編碼已新

en: Cost roll on release of WO
zh_TW: 發放工單的成本計算

en: Costed Bill Of Material
zh_TW: BOM成本

en: Costed Bill Of Material Inquiry
zh_TW: 物料清品成本查詢

en: Costing
zh_TW: 成本

en: Could not add CRM
zh_TW: 未能新增CRM

en: Could not add tax authority rates for the new dispatch tax province. The rates of tax will not be able to be added - manual database interaction will be required to use this dispatch tax province
zh_TW: 未能新增稅率到新指派的稅區, 沒有新增稅率, 要使用這指派稅區, 要手動資料庫交易

en: Could not add tax province
zh_TW: 未能新增稅區

en: Could not add the chart details for the new account
zh_TW: 未能加入明細資料到新帳目

en: Could not add the new account code
zh_TW: 未能加入新帳戶編碼

en: Could not be update the work order cost for an auto-issue component because
zh_TW: 自動發放零件的工作訂單成本未能更新, 因為

en: Could not check if a batch or lot stock item already exists because
zh_TW: 未能檢查是否有一批存貨物品已存在, 因為

en: Could not check if a batch/lot reference for the item already exists because
zh_TW: 未能檢查是否有一批存貨物品已存在, 因為

en: Could not check if a serial number for the stock item already exists because
zh_TW: 未能檢查存貨物品的序號是否存在, 因為

en: Could not check that the details of the purchase order had not been changed by another user because
zh_TW: 未能檢查其他使用者所更改的採購訂單資料, 因為

en: Could not complete the purchase order lines on this shipment
zh_TW: 未能完成這交貨的採購訂單列

en: Could not delete recurring sales order lines for the recurring order template
zh_TW: 未能刪除循環訂單範本的循環銷售訂單列

en: Could not delete the bill of material because
zh_TW: 未能刪除物料清單, 因為

en: Could not delete the item record
zh_TW: 未能刪除物品記錄

en: Could not delete the location stock records because
zh_TW: 未能刪除地點存貨記錄, 因為

en: Could not delete the prices for this stock record because
zh_TW: 未能刪除價目記錄, 因為

en: Could not delete the property
zh_TW: 未能刪除屬性

en: Could not delete the purchasing data because
zh_TW: 未能刪除採購數據, 因為

en: Could not delete the recurring sales order template number
zh_TW: 未能刪除循環銷售訂單範本編號

en: Could not delete this BOM components because
zh_TW: 不能刪除BOM, 因為

en: Could not determine if the item
zh_TW: 未能裁定物品是

en: Could not determine if the item exists because
zh_TW: 未能判定物品是否存在, 因為

en: Could not determine if the item was controlled or not because
zh_TW: 未能判定這物品是否受控的, 因為

en: Could not determine if the part being ordered was a kitset or not because
zh_TW: 未能判定這訂單的部件是否套裝, 因為

en: Could not determine if the serial item exists
zh_TW: 未能判定序號物品是否存在

en: Could not determine if the serial item exists in the transfer to location
zh_TW: 未能判定轉移到地點的序號物品是否存在

en: Could not determine the correct general ledger account to use for posting the cost of this sale. Go to the setup menu and define appropriate COGS (Cost Of Goods Sold) accounts. To enable this invoice to be posted it has been posted to default sales and COGS - account number 1
zh_TW: 未能判定用作入帳到這銷售的成本的正確總帳戶.  請到設定目錄和定義貨品銷售成本帳目.  來啟動這發票要入帳到的預設銷售和貨品銷售成本 - 帳目編號 1

en: Could not determine the correct general ledger account to use for posting this sale to. Go to the setup menu and define appropriate Sale GL Posting accounts. To enable this invoice to be posted it has been posted to default sales and COGS - account number 1
zh_TW: 未能判定用作入帳到這銷售的正確總帳戶.  請到設定目錄和定義貨品銷售成本帳目.  來啟動這發票要入帳到的預設銷售和貨品銷售成本 - 帳目編號 1

en: Could not determine the last date of the period selected
zh_TW: 未能判定選取期間的最後日期

en: Could not get account group sections because
zh_TW: 不能取得會計類別, 因為

en: Could not get account groups because
zh_TW: 不能取得會計科目, 因為

en: Could not get issues that were not required by the BOM because
zh_TW: 未能提取非物料清單要求的物品, 因為

en: Could not get payment methods because
zh_TW: 未能取得付款方法,因為

en: Could not get tax authorities in the selected tax group
zh_TW: 在選取的稅組中未能取得稅務

en: Could not get tax categories because
zh_TW: 未能取得稅類, 因為

en: Could not get the date of the last day in the period selected
zh_TW: 未能取得選取期間的最後日期

en: Could not get the detail of the item being issued because
zh_TW: 未能取得物品要發放的詳細, 因為

en: Could not get the details of the GRN selected for reversal because
zh_TW: 未能取得選取的撤消的收貨單, 因為

en: Could not get the quantity on hand of the item before the reversal was processed
zh_TW: 未能在取得物品庫存數量前執行撤銷

en: Could not get the work order items
zh_TW: 未能取得工作訂單物品

en: Could not get unit of measures because
zh_TW: 未能取得量度單位, 因為

en: Could not initiate a transaction
zh_TW: 未能初始一個交易

en: Could not insert a new category property for
zh_TW: 未能插入類型屬性

en: Could not insert first period
zh_TW: 未能插入首個期間

en: Could not insert payment method
zh_TW: 未能插入付款方法

en: Could not insert second period
zh_TW: 未能插入第二期間

en: Could not insert the BOM component because
zh_TW: 不能加入BOM零件, 因為

en: Could not insert the new stock category
zh_TW: 未能插入新存貨物性

en: Could not insert the order lines from the recurring order template
zh_TW: 未能插入環訂單範本的銷售訂單列

en: Could not insert the reversing stock movements for the batch/serial numbers
zh_TW: 未能插入批次/序號存貨的存貨移動撤銷

en: Could not load periods table
zh_TW: 未能載入期間表

en: Could not load price lists
zh_TW: 未能載入價目列表

en: Could not load shippers
zh_TW: 未能載入運輸商

en: Could not load tax categories table
zh_TW: 未能載入稅類表

en: Could not match off this payment beacause
zh_TW: 不能配對這付款, 因為

en: Could not print the cheque
zh_TW: 未能列印支票

en: Could not recalculate the current cost of the assembly item
zh_TW: 未能重計組裝物品的現有成本

en: Could not retreive the tax province of the location from where the order was fulfilled because:
zh_TW: 未能提取乎合訂單地點的稅區, 因為:

en: Could not retrieve QOH at the destination because
zh_TW: 未能提取目的地的在手上數量, 因為

en: Could not retrieve assembly components from the database for
zh_TW: 未能從資料庫中提取組裝零件

en: Could not retrieve current location stock
zh_TW: 未能提取現在地點存貨

en: Could not retrieve kitset components from the database because
zh_TW: 未能由資料庫中提取套裝零件, 因為

en: Could not retrieve period data because
zh_TW: 未能取得期間資料, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the BOM components because
zh_TW: 未能取得BOM零件, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the ChartDetail records becaue
zh_TW: 未能提取明細資料表, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the GL transactions for this AP transaction
zh_TW: 未能提取這應付交易的總帳交易

en: Could not retrieve the QOH at the sending location because
zh_TW: 未能提取在轉移中地點的在手上數量, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the activity of the branch because
zh_TW: 未能提出分公司的活動, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the component quantity left at the location once the assembly item on this order is invoiced (for the purposes of checking that stock will not go negative because)
zh_TW: 未能提取地點的餘下零件數量因為這訂單的組裝物品已開發票 (有目的地檢查存貨不能為負數, 因為)

en: Could not retrieve the count of sales order lines in the period under review
zh_TW: 未能在檢視中提取銷售記錄列的數目

en: Could not retrieve the description of the parent part because
zh_TW: 未能提取原部件內容, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the details of the selected work order
zh_TW: 未能提取選取工作訂單的資料

en: Could not retrieve the details of the selected work order item
zh_TW: 未能提取選取工作訂單物品的資料

en: Could not retrieve the issues of the item because:
zh_TW: 未能提取要求的物品, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the items for
zh_TW: 未能提取物品於

en: Could not retrieve the list of potential components because
zh_TW: 不能取得可能零件清單因為

en: Could not retrieve the normal prices set up because
zh_TW: 未能提取正常價目設定, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the period data because
zh_TW: 未能取得期間資料, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the quantity left at the location once this order is invoiced (for the purposes of checking that stock will not go negative because)
zh_TW: 未能提取地點餘下數量因為這訂單已開發票 (有目的地檢查存貨不能為負數, 因為)

en: Could not retrieve the quantity on hand at the location being transferred to
zh_TW: 未能提取這地點的庫存數量要轉移到

en: Could not retrieve the requested item
zh_TW: 未能提取要求的物品

en: Could not retrieve the requested item because
zh_TW: 未能提取要求的物品, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the requested payment method, please try again.
zh_TW: 未能提取要求的付款方法, 請再試

en: Could not retrieve the requested section please try again.
zh_TW: 不能取回要求的類別, 請重試

en: Could not retrieve the requested tax category, please try again.
zh_TW: 未能提取要求的稅類, 請重試

en: Could not retrieve the requested tax province, please try again.
zh_TW: 未能提取要求的稅區, 請重試

en: Could not retrieve the requested unit of measure, please try again.
zh_TW: 未能提取要求的量度單位, 請重試

en: Could not retrieve the sales analysis records to be updated because
zh_TW: 未能提取要更新的銷售分析, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the serial numbers available at the location specified because
zh_TW: 未能提取指定地點可用的序號, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the special prices set up because
zh_TW: 未能提取特殊價目設定, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the stock location of the item because
zh_TW: 未能提取物品的存貨地點, 因為

en: Could not retrieve the stock movement reference number which is required in order to retrieve details of the serial items that came in with this GRN
zh_TW: 未能提取在訂單中, 要求提取這收貨單的序號物品的存貨移動參考編號

en: Could not retrieve the stock quantity at the dispatch stock location prior to this transfer being processed
zh_TW: 在這交易執行之前, 不能提取派送存貨地點的存貨數量

en: Could not retrieve the supplier name for
zh_TW: 未能提取供應商名稱的

en: Could not test for default company GL codes because
zh_TW: 未能測試預設公司的總帳編碼, 因為

en: Could not test for existing bank account GL codes because
zh_TW: 未能測試銀行帳戶總帳編碼是否存在, 因為

en: Could not test for existing cost of sales interface codes because
zh_TW: 未能測試銷售成本介面編碼是否存在, 因為

en: Could not test for existing sales interface GL codes because
zh_TW: 未能測試銷售介面總帳編碼是否存在, 因為

en: Could not test for existing stock GL codes because
zh_TW: 未能測試存貨總帳編碼是否存在, 因為

en: Could not test for existing transactions because
zh_TW: 未能測試交易是否存在, 因為

en: Could not test for tax authority GL codes because
zh_TW: 未能測試稅項依據總帳編碼, 因為

en: Could not test to see that all chart detail records properly initiated
zh_TW: 未能測試所有明細資料記錄是否正確設置

en: Could not unclear this bank transaction because
zh_TW: 不能 未清算 此銀行交易, 因為

en: Could not update payment method
zh_TW: 未能更新付款方法

en: Could not update tax province
zh_TW: 未能更新稅區

en: Could not update the account because
zh_TW: 未能更新帳戶, 因為

en: Could not update the amount matched off this bank transaction because
zh_TW: 不能更新銀行交易合計配對, 因為

en: Could not update the batch/serial stock records
zh_TW: 未能更新批次/序號的存貨記錄

en: Could not update the chartdetails record because
zh_TW: 未能更新明細記錄, 因為

en: Could not update the default shipping carrier for this branch because
zh_TW: 未能更新為這分公司的預設運輸商, 因為

en: Could not update the last recurrence of the recurring order template. The database reported the error:
zh_TW: 未能更新循環訂單範本的最後循環(訂購),  資料庫回報錯誤:

en: Could not update the sales analysis records for
zh_TW: 未能更新銷售記錄於

en: Could not update the shipment to closed
zh_TW: 未能更新交貨為完結

en: Could not update the stock category
zh_TW: 未能更新存貨類型

en: Could not update the webERP debtor data with the order customer information
zh_TW: 未能更新webERP借方資料連同訂單客戶資料

en: Could not update the work order cost issued to the work order because
zh_TW: 未能更新工作訂單成本發放到工作訂單, 因為

en: Could not update the work order item record with the total quantity received because
zh_TW: 未能更新工作訂單物品記錄的總接收數量, 因為

en: Could not update the work order to closed because:
zh_TW: 未能更新工作訂單為完結, 因為

en: Could not update this BOM component because
zh_TW: 不能更新BOM零件, 因為

en: Could not update unit of measure
zh_TW: 未能更新量度單位

en: Could not update vtiger
zh_TW: 未能更新vtiger

en: Couldnt get the current location stock of the assembly component
zh_TW: 未能取得現地區組裝零件的存貨

en: Count of items in the session
zh_TW: SESSION內的物品點算

en: Counted
zh_TW: 已點算

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country Of Operation
zh_TW: 操作的國家

en: Countrywide Bank branches must be between 2500 and 2599
zh_TW: Countrywide Bank 分行必須是 2500 到 2599 之間

en: Create
zh_TW: 產生

en: Create A Credit Note
zh_TW: 產生一張貸帳單

en: Create Chart Details Records
zh_TW: 產生明細資料記錄

en: Create Credit Note
zh_TW: 產生一張貸帳單

en: Create Database?
zh_TW: 產生資料庫?

en: Create Debtor Codes Automatically
zh_TW: 自動產生借方編碼

en: Create GL Budgets
zh_TW: 產生總帳預算

en: Create GL entries for accounts payable transactions
zh_TW: 為總帳產生應付帳交易

en: Create GL entries for accounts receivable transactions
zh_TW: 為總帳產生應收帳交易

en: Create GL entries for stock transactions
zh_TW: 為總帳產生存貨交易

en: Create New EDI Invoice Message From Default Template
zh_TW: 產生新 EDI 預設發票訊息表格範本

en: Create PDF
zh_TW: 產生 PDF

en: Create PDF Print Out For A Batch Of Receipts
zh_TW: 產生一批次收款的 PDF

en: Create PDF Print-out For A Batch Of Receipts
zh_TW: 產生批次收款的 PDF 列列

en: Create Reccurring Order
zh_TW: 產生循環訂單

en: Create Transfer Shipment
zh_TW: 產生轉移運輸

en: Credit
zh_TW: 貸帳

en: Credit Amount
zh_TW: 貸帳總額

en: Credit Amount in Supplier Currency
zh_TW: 供應商幣值的貸帳總額

en: Credit An Invoice
zh_TW: 貸出發票

en: Credit Freight
zh_TW: 船運貸帳

en: Credit Freight Cost
zh_TW: 貸帳船運成本

en: Credit Invoice
zh_TW: 貸帳發票

en: Credit Limit
zh_TW: 貸帳上限

en: Credit Note
zh_TW: 貸帳單

en: Credit Note Allocations
zh_TW: 貸帳單配置

en: Credit Note Date
zh_TW: 貸帳單日期

en: Credit Note Text
zh_TW: 貸帳單文字

en: Credit Note Total
zh_TW: 貸帳總計

en: Credit Note Type
zh_TW: 貸帳單種類

en: Credit Note amounts stated in
zh_TW: 貸帳單總計所述於

en: Credit Note number
zh_TW: 貸帳單編號

en: Credit Notes
zh_TW: 貸帳單

en: Credit Notes from
zh_TW: 貸帳單由

en: Credit Status
zh_TW: 貸帳狀況

en: Credit Status Code Maintenance
zh_TW: 貸帳狀況編碼維護

en: Credit Totals
zh_TW: 貸帳總價

en: Credit limits can be checked at order entry to warn only or to stop the order from being entered where it would take a customer account balance over their limit
zh_TW: 貸帳上限會在訂單輸入時檢查客戶帳目結餘超出上限的話, 會只發出警告或終止訶單的輸入

en: Credit note
zh_TW: 貸帳單

en: Credit note number
zh_TW: 貸帳單編號

en: Credit note text
zh_TW: 貸帳單文字

en: Credit notes are expected to entered as positive amounts to credit
zh_TW: 請輸入正數值到貸帳

en: Credit of Controlled Item
zh_TW: 受控物品的貸帳

en: Credited
zh_TW: 已貸帳

en: Creditor Balances At A Period End
zh_TW: 在期間末的貸方結餘

en: Creditor Balances At A Prior Month End
zh_TW: 貸方月結結餘

en: Creditors Balances For Suppliers between
zh_TW: 供應商 (之間的) 貸方總結

en: Creditors Control GL Account
zh_TW: 貸方控制總帳

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貸帳

en: Credits Against Goods Received Selected
zh_TW: 選取接收貨品的貸帳

en: Cross docking order
zh_TW: 越庫訂單

en: Cross docking services order
zh_TW: 越庫作業服務訂單

en: Cubic Rate
zh_TW: 立方比

en: CurInvQty
zh_TW: 現發票數量

en: Currencies Maintenance
zh_TW: 貨幣維護

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency Abbreviation
zh_TW: 貨幣代號

en: Currency Debtor Balances
zh_TW: 貨幣借方結餘

en: Currency Maintenance
zh_TW: 貨幣維護

en: Currency Name
zh_TW: 貨幣名稱

en: Current
zh_TW: 現在的

en: Current bank account balance as at
zh_TW: 現是銀行戶口結餘是

en: Current language is
zh_TW: 現在語言是

en: Current or Obsolete
zh_TW: 現存 或 淘汰

en: Currently there are
zh_TW: 現在這是

en: Cust
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Cust No.
zh_TW: 客戶編號

en: Cust Order
zh_TW: 客戶編號

en: Cust Ords
zh_TW: 客戶訂單

en: Cust Ref
zh_TW: 客戶參考

en: Cust. Order No
zh_TW: 客戶訂單編號

en: Cust. Tax Ref
zh_TW: 客戶稅務參考號

en: Custom Reports
zh_TW: 自選報告

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customer Allocations != DebtorTrans.Alloc
zh_TW: 客戶配置 != 借方交易配置

en: Customer Balance Listing
zh_TW: 客戶結餘列表

en: Customer Balances
zh_TW: 客戶結餘

en: Customer Balances For Customers between
zh_TW: 客戶(之間)的客戶總結

en: Customer Branch
zh_TW: 客戶分公司

en: Customer Branches
zh_TW: 客戶分公司

en: Customer Code
zh_TW: 客戶編碼

en: Customer Copy
zh_TW: 客戶副本

en: Customer Currency
zh_TW: 客戶貨幣

en: Customer Details Listing
zh_TW: 客戶資料列表

en: Customer EDI Configuration
zh_TW: 客戶 EDI 設置

en: Customer EDI Ref
zh_TW: 客戶 EDI 參考號

en: Customer EDI Reference
zh_TW: 客戶 EDI 參考

en: Customer EDI Set Up
zh_TW: 客戶 EDI 設定

en: Customer EDI configuration failed
zh_TW: 客戶 EDI 設定失敗

en: Customer EDI configuration updated
zh_TW: 客戶 EDI 設定已更新

en: Customer How Paid Inquiry
zh_TW: 客戶付款方法查詢

en: Customer Inquiries
zh_TW: 客戶要求

en: Customer Inquiry
zh_TW: 客戶查詢

en: Customer Laser Packing Slip
zh_TW: 客戶激光包裝紙

en: Customer List
zh_TW: 客戶列表

en: Customer List Export
zh_TW: 匯出客戶名單

en: Customer List Export Problem ....
zh_TW: 輸出客戶列表問題....

en: Customer Listing
zh_TW: 客戶列表

en: Customer Listing By Area/Salesperson
zh_TW: 按地區/業務員列出客戶

en: Customer Maintenance
zh_TW: 客戶維護

en: Customer Name
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Customer No.
zh_TW: 客戶編碼

en: Customer PO Line on SO
zh_TW: 銷售訂單中的客戶訂單列

en: Customer Packing Slip
zh_TW: 客戶包裝紙

en: Customer Price List
zh_TW: 客戶價目表

en: Customer Quotation
zh_TW: 客戶報價單

en: Customer Receipt
zh_TW: 客戶收據(收款)

en: Customer Ref
zh_TW: 客戶參考號

en: Customer Reference
zh_TW: 客戶備註

en: Customer Selection
zh_TW: 客戶選擇

en: Customer Since
zh_TW: 客戶設立自

en: Customer Special Prices Only
zh_TW: 只要客戶特殊價目

en: Customer Statements
zh_TW: 客戶結單

en: Customer Tax Ref
zh_TW: 客戶稅務參考號

en: Customer Transaction Inquiries
zh_TW: 客戶交易查詢

en: Customer Transactions Inquiry
zh_TW: 客戶交易查詢

en: Customer and supplier balances are displayed as overdue by this many days. This parameter is used on customer and supplier enquiry screens and aged listings
zh_TW: 這是指客戶和供應商結餘會顯示為過期的多少日數.  這參數會顯示在供應商和客戶的查詢畫面和歷史清單

en: Customer branch
zh_TW: 客戶分公司

en: Customer branch records requested cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取要求的客戶分公司記錄, 因為

en: Customer branches can be set by default not to print packing slips with the company logo and address. This is useful for companies that ship to customers customers and to show the source of the shipment would be inappropriate. There is an option on the setup of customer branches to ship blind, this setting is the default applied to all new customer branches
zh_TW: 客戶分公司可以設定為預設不在包裝紙上列印公司標誌和地址.  這是當要送貨到客戶的客戶是可避免顯示貨源時使用. 在個別客戶分公司中可以再設定, 這設定是供新的客戶分公司的預設值

en: Customer code has been used in preference to the customer phone entered
zh_TW: 客戶編碼關鍵字已輸入在客戶編碼的偏愛摘要

en: Customer name keywords have been used in preference to customer code or phone  entered
zh_TW: 客戶名稱關鍵字已輸入在客戶編碼和電話的設定摘

en: Customer name keywords have been used in preference to the customer code extract entered
zh_TW: 客戶名稱關鍵字已在客戶編碼的偏愛摘要輸入

en: Customer name keywords have been used in preference to the customer code or phone entered
zh_TW: 客戶名稱關鍵字已輸入在客戶編碼的偏愛摘要

en: Customer updated
zh_TW: 客戶已更新

en: Customer/sales/pricelist type
zh_TW: 客戶/銷售/價目種類

en: Customers
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customers Currency
zh_TW: 客戶貨幣

en: Customers Internal Branch Code (EDI)
zh_TW: 客戶內部分公司編碼 (EDI)

en: Customers List for
zh_TW: 客戶清單

en: Customers in
zh_TW: 客戶於

en: Customers order ref
zh_TW: 客戶訂單參號

en: DB DEBUG:
zh_TW: 資料庫 除錯:

en: DB ERROR:
zh_TW: 資料錯誤:

en: DIFOT
zh_TW: 如期交貨

en: DIFOT Report Error
zh_TW: DIFOT報告錯誤

en: DO NOT SEND TO SUPPLIER
zh_TW: 不要發送到供應商

en: DUPLICATE order DELETE ORIGINAL ORDER MANUALLY
zh_TW: 重覆訂單, 手動刪除原有訂單

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Data
zh_TW: 數據

en: Data Export Options
zh_TW: 數據輸出選項

en: Data Exports
zh_TW: 數據輸出

en: Data to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的數據

en: Database Error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: Database Rollback Error
zh_TW: 資料庫返回技術錯誤

en: Database SQL Failure
zh_TW: 資料庫 SQL 失敗

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Banked
zh_TW: 存款到銀行日期

en: Date Goods/Service Received
zh_TW: 貨品/服務接收日期

en: Date Issued
zh_TW: 發放日期

en: Date Material Issued
zh_TW: 原料發放日期

en: Date Of Dispatch
zh_TW: 派送日期

en: Date Paid
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Date Printed
zh_TW: 列印日期

en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Date Received
zh_TW: 接收日期

en: Date Reqd
zh_TW: 要求日期

en: Date of Banking
zh_TW: 存到銀行日期

en: Date of Last Day
zh_TW: 最後日的日期

en: Date to Process Journal
zh_TW: 執行日記帳的日期

en: DatePaid
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Dates must be entered in the format
zh_TW: 日期必須是日期格式

en: Day(s) from Requested Delivery Date
zh_TW: 由要求交貨日期起日數

en: Days (Or Day In Following Month)
zh_TW: 日數(或來月的日期)

en: Days Between Requested Delivery Date and Invoice Date
zh_TW: 日數介於要求交貨日期和發票日期

en: Days Over
zh_TW: 過期日數

en: Days Overdue
zh_TW: 過期的

en: Debit
zh_TW: 借帳

en: Debtor Balances
zh_TW: 借方結餘

en: Debtor Balances At A Prior Month End
zh_TW: 借方月結結餘

en: DebtorNo
zh_TW: 供方編號

en: Debtors Balances By Currency Totals
zh_TW: 借方結餘, 按貨幣總結

en: Debtors Control GL Account
zh_TW: 借方控制總帳

en: Debtors Ledger Control Totals for Period
zh_TW: 期間借帳控制總數

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decimal Places to Display
zh_TW: 顯示的小數位

en: Default Credit Limit
zh_TW: 預設貸帳上限

en: Default Credit Limit must be a number
zh_TW: 預設貸帳上限必須是數值

en: Default Location
zh_TW: 預設地點

en: Default Maximum Number of Records to Show
zh_TW: 預設顯示記錄數目的上限

en: Default Packlist
zh_TW: 預設載貨紙

en: Default Price List
zh_TW: 價目清單列表

en: Default Sales Type Prices
zh_TW: 預設銷售種類價目

en: Default Shipper
zh_TW: 預設運輸商

en: Default Tax Category
zh_TW: 預設稅項類別

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default freight company
zh_TW: 預設船運公司

en: Default maximum number of records to display must be between 1 and 500
zh_TW: 預設顯示記錄的上限必須是 1 到 500 之間

en: Default text
zh_TW: 預設文字

en: DefaultDateFormat
zh_TW: 預設日期格式

en: DefaultTaxCategory must be between 1 and 9
zh_TW: 預設稅層次必須是 1 到 9 之間

en: Define A New Report
zh_TW: 定義一張新的報告

en: Define Columns
zh_TW: 定義欄位

en: Define Sales Areas
zh_TW: 定義銷售地區

en: Define Sales People
zh_TW: 定義業務員

en: Define Stock Categories
zh_TW: 定義存貨類別

en: Define Stock Locations
zh_TW: 定義存貨地點

en: Defining the month in which the financial year ends enables the system to provide useful defaults for general ledger reports
zh_TW: 定義財政年度完結來使系統可以有效預設總帳報告

en: Defintion of
zh_TW: 的定義

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete All PO Goods Received (GRNs)
zh_TW: 刪除全部訂單貨品接收 (收貨單)

en: Delete All Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 刪除全部採購訂單

en: Delete All Sales Analysis
zh_TW: 刪除所有銷售分析

en: Delete All Sales GL Transactions
zh_TW: 刪除全部總帳銷售交易

en: Delete All Sales Orders
zh_TW: 刪除所有銷售訂單

en: Delete All Sales related stock movements
zh_TW: 刪除全部銷售相關的存貨移動

en: Delete All Stock GL Transactions
zh_TW: 刪除所有存貨總帳交易

en: Delete All Stock Receipt stock movements
zh_TW: 刪除全部存貨接收存貨移動

en: Delete All statement transactions
zh_TW: 刪除所有結單交易

en: Delete Credit Note
zh_TW: 刪除貸帳單

en: Delete Customer
zh_TW: 刪除客戶

en: Delete Invoice
zh_TW: 刪除發票

en: Delete Recurring Order
zh_TW: 刪除循環訂單資料

en: Delete Sales Transactions
zh_TW: 刪除銷售交易

en: Delete Supplier
zh_TW: 刪除供應商

en: Delete This Item
zh_TW: 刪除這物品

en: Delete This Work Order
zh_TW: 刪除這工作訂單

en: Delete any records in the Cost of Sales GL Interface set up using this stock category first
zh_TW: 請先刪除在銷售成本總帳介面設定中使用這存貨類別的記錄

en: Delete any records in the Sales GL Interface set up using this stock category first
zh_TW: 請先刪除在銷售總帳介面設定中使用這存貨類別的記錄

en: Delete sales transactions
zh_TW: 刪銷售交易

en: Delete?
zh_TW: 刪除?

en: Deleted Id #
zh_TW: 刪除 ID #

en: Deleted Line Number
zh_TW: 刪除列編號

en: Deleted the SuppTran record
zh_TW: 刪除供應商交易記錄

en: Deleted the credit note stock movements
zh_TW: 刪除貸帳單存貨移動

en: Deleted the property
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: Deleted the stock master record for
zh_TW: 已刪除的主存貨記錄

en: Deleting all GRN records
zh_TW: 所有收貨單記錄刪除中

en: Deleting all Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 全部採購訂單刪除中

en: Deleting all sales order records
zh_TW: 所有銷售訂單記錄刪除中

en: Deleting all sales related GL Transactions
zh_TW: 銷售相關的總帳交易刪除中

en: Deleting all stock related GL Transactions
zh_TW: 全部存貸相關的總帳交易刪除中

en: Deleting customer statement transactions and allocation records
zh_TW: 客戶結單交易和記錄配置刪除中

en: Deleting payment number
zh_TW: 付款編號刪除中

en: Deleting sales analysis records
zh_TW: 銷售分析記錄刪除中

en: Deleting the customer code from the DebtorsMaster table
zh_TW: 客戶編碼從借方主表刪除中

en: Deleting the old customer branch record
zh_TW: 舊客戶分公司記錄刪除中

en: Deleting the old customer branch records from the CustBranch table
zh_TW: 舊客戶分公司記錄從客戶分公司表中刪除中

en: Deleting the old stock master record
zh_TW: 舊存貨主記錄刪除中

en: Deliver From Location
zh_TW: 發貨地點

en: Deliver Full order
zh_TW: 訂單全數交貨

en: Deliver Into Location
zh_TW: 交貨到地點

en: Deliver To
zh_TW: 交貨到

en: Deliver from the warehouse at
zh_TW: 發貸地點

en: Deliver to
zh_TW: 交貨到

en: Delivered
zh_TW: 已交貨

en: Delivered To
zh_TW: 交貨到

en: Deliveries From
zh_TW: 交貨自

en: Deliveries ex
zh_TW: 交貨來自

en: Delivery
zh_TW: 交貨

en: Delivery Address 1
zh_TW: 交貨地址 1

en: Delivery Address 2
zh_TW: 交貨地址 2

en: Delivery Address 3
zh_TW: 交貨地址 3

en: Delivery Address 4
zh_TW: 交貨地點 4

en: Delivery Address 5
zh_TW: 交貨地點 5

en: Delivery Address 6
zh_TW: 交貨地點 6

en: Delivery Dates from
zh_TW: 交貨日期由

en: Delivery Days
zh_TW: 交貨日數

en: Delivery Differences Log Report Error
zh_TW: 交貨差異日誌報告錯誤

en: Delivery Differences Report
zh_TW: 交貨差異報告

en: Delivery In Full On Time (DIFOT) Report
zh_TW:  準時完成交貨(DIFOT)報告

en: Delivery To
zh_TW: 交貨到

en: Delivery subject to final authorisation
zh_TW: 先交船頭辦待批準出貨

en: Demand
zh_TW: 需求

en: Denominator
zh_TW: 分母

en: Denominator Column
zh_TW: 分母欄位

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Detail
zh_TW: 資料

en: Detail Or Summary
zh_TW: 詳細 或 總覽

en: Detail Or Summary Only
zh_TW: 只要詳情或撮要

en: Detail and Summary
zh_TW: 詳情或撮要

en: Detailed
zh_TW: 資料

en: Detailed Report
zh_TW: 詳細報告

en: Details for
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Details for Serial Item
zh_TW: 序號物品詳細資料

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差異

en: Disable transactions on this branch
zh_TW: 不啟用此分公司交易

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 不啟用

en: Disallow Invoices
zh_TW: 不允可發票

en: Disc.
zh_TW: 說明

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discount Account
zh_TW: 折扣帳目

en: Discount Categories Maintenance
zh_TW: 折扣類別維護

en: Discount Category
zh_TW: 折扣類別

en: Discount Category Code
zh_TW: 折扣類別編碼

en: Discount Category Maintenance
zh_TW: 折扣類別維護

en: Discount Code
zh_TW: 折扣編碼

en: Discount Matrix
zh_TW: 折扣基楚

en: Discount Matrix Maintenance
zh_TW: 折扣基礎維護

en: Discount Percent
zh_TW: 折扣百分比

en: Discount Rate
zh_TW: 折扣率

en: Disp. Note
zh_TW: 顯示備註

en: Dispatch
zh_TW: 派送

en: Dispatch Cut-Off Time
zh_TW: 派送截取時間

en: Dispatch Date
zh_TW: 派送日期

en: Dispatch Detail
zh_TW: 派送資料

en: Dispatch Tax Province Maintenance
zh_TW: 分派稅區維護

en: Dispatch Tax Provinces
zh_TW: 配置稅區

en: Dispatch of up to
zh_TW: 派送範圍至

en: Dispatched From
zh_TW: 派送自

en: Dispatches After
zh_TW: 派送之後

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Do Freight Calculation
zh_TW: 船費計算

en: Do NOT ship before
zh_TW: 不要早於此日期交貨

en: Do a Re-Print
zh_TW: 進行重印

en: Do not Print PDF EDI Transactions
zh_TW: 不要列印 EDI 交易的 PDF

en: Do not check
zh_TW: 不檢查

en: Do the Recalculation
zh_TW: 進行重計

en: Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 不存在

en: Don't Adjust System stock to Nil
zh_TW: 不調整系統到 "無"

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Done. You should now change to your newly created language from the user settings link above. Then you can edit the new language file header and use the language module editor to translate the system strings
zh_TW: 完成. 現在使用上面連結來更改已產生的語言設定, 之後你可以編輯新的語言檔台頭和用編輯器來翻釋系統的句子

en: Download messages.mo file
zh_TW: 下載 messages.mo 檔案

en: Download messages.po file
zh_TW: 下載 messages.po 檔案

en: Draw Stock From
zh_TW: 出貨地點自

en: Drill Down
zh_TW: Drill Down (深究)

en: Due
zh_TW: 到期的

en: Due After (Days)
zh_TW: (日數)之後到期

en: Due After A Given No. Of Days
zh_TW: 多少日之後到期

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: Due Now
zh_TW: 到期的

en: Dummy Item - (No Movements)
zh_TW: 樣辦 - (沒有移動)

en: Dummy item
zh_TW: 樣辦

en: Duty regime code
zh_TW: 稅務編碼

en: E.g.
zh_TW: 例.

en: EDI Communication Method
zh_TW: EDI 通訊方法

en: EDI Message
zh_TW: EDI 訊息

en: EDI Message Format
zh_TW: EDI 訊息格式

en: EDI Message Ref
zh_TW: EDI 訊息參考號

en: EDI Order Message
zh_TW: EDI 訂單訊息

en: EDI Order Message Error
zh_TW: EDI 訂單訊息錯誤

en: EOQ
zh_TW: 最佳訂貨數量

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Economic Order Quantity
zh_TW: 合理訂單數量

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳目

en: Edit Header
zh_TW: 編輯台頭

en: Edit Invoice Message Format
zh_TW: 編輯發票訊息格式

en: Edit Module
zh_TW: 編輯模組

en: Edit Rates
zh_TW: 編輯率

en: Edit Remaining Items
zh_TW: 編輯餘下物品

en: Edit Remaining Strings For This Language
zh_TW: 編輯這語言餘下的字串

en: Edit Sub Category
zh_TW: 編輯副類別

en: Edit The Selected Report
zh_TW: 編輯選取的報告

en: Edit a Language File Header
zh_TW: 編輯語言檔台頭

en: Edit a Language File Module
zh_TW: 編輯語言檔模組

en: Edit the details of the selected component in the fields below
zh_TW: 編輯下列零件的資料欄位

en: Edit/Review Tax Authorities
zh_TW: 編輸/檢視稅務

en: Edit/Review Tax Categories
zh_TW: 編輯/檢視稅類

en: Edit/Review Tax Groupings
zh_TW: 編輯/檢視稅組

en: Effective After
zh_TW: 生效於

en: Effective To
zh_TW: 生效致

en: Effective after was
zh_TW: 生效於是

en: Either the part code
zh_TW: 或部件編碼

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: Email Attachments
zh_TW: 電郵附件

en: Email the report off
zh_TW: 電郵報告

en: Email to
zh_TW: 電郵到

en: Emailing
zh_TW: 電郵中

en: Emailing Purchase order
zh_TW: 採購訂單電郵中

en: Enable Receiving of EDI Orders
zh_TW: 啟用接收 EDI 訂單

en: Enable Sending of EDI Invoices
zh_TW: 啟用發放 EDI 發票

en: Enable Warehouse Management
zh_TW: 啟動倉庫管理

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用?

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End invoice/credit note number to print
zh_TW: 要列印的發票/貸帳單結束

en: End:
zh_TW: 完結:

en: Ending Customer statement to print (Customer code)
zh_TW: 要列印的客戶清單(結束客戶編號)

en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Enter A GL Receipt
zh_TW: 輸入總帳收款

en: Enter A New Purchase Order
zh_TW: 輸入一個新的採購訂單

en: Enter A New Special Order
zh_TW: 輸入新的特殊訂單

en: Enter A Stock Adjustment
zh_TW: 輸入一個存貨調整

en: Enter A Stock Transfer
zh_TW: 輸入存貨轉移

en: Enter Above Counts
zh_TW: 輸入上面盤點

en: Enter Account No. to search from
zh_TW: 輸入要開始搜尋的帳目編號

en: Enter Against Goods Recd
zh_TW: 輸入接收貨品

en: Enter Against Shipment
zh_TW: 輸入運輸

en: Enter An Order
zh_TW: 輸入訂單

en: Enter Another Credit Note
zh_TW: 輸入其他貸帳單

en: Enter Another General Ledger Journal
zh_TW: 輸入其他日記帳

en: Enter Another invoice
zh_TW: 輸入其他發票

en: Enter Batch Refs
zh_TW: 輸入批次參考

en: Enter Batch/Roll/Lot #
zh_TW: 輸入批次/捆/批 號

en: Enter Batches
zh_TW: 輸入批次

en: Enter Columns for this report
zh_TW: 輸入這報告的欄

en: Enter Credit Against Goods Recd
zh_TW: 接收貨品的貸帳單

en: Enter Credit Against Shipment
zh_TW: 輸入運輸的貸帳

en: Enter Credit Note
zh_TW: 輸入貸帳單

en: Enter Delivery Details and Confirm Order
zh_TW: 輸入交貨資料和確認訂單

en: Enter GL Account Manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入總帳

en: Enter GL Line
zh_TW: 輸入總帳列

en: Enter General Ledger Analysis
zh_TW: 輸入總帳分析

en: Enter Group
zh_TW: 輸入組別

en: Enter Information
zh_TW: 輸入資料

en: Enter Invoice
zh_TW: 輸入發票

en: Enter Line
zh_TW: 輸入列

en: Enter Line Items
zh_TW: 輸入列物品

en: Enter New Sales Order
zh_TW: 輸入新的銷售訂單

en: Enter Receipts
zh_TW: 輸入收入

en: Enter Role
zh_TW: 輸入角色

en: Enter Serial Nos
zh_TW: 輸入序號

en: Enter Serial Numbers
zh_TW: 輸入序列號

en: Enter Shipment Charge
zh_TW: 輸入運輸收費

en: Enter Stock Adjustment
zh_TW: 輸入存貨調整

en: Enter Stock Counts
zh_TW: 輸入存貨盤點

en: Enter Stock Transfer
zh_TW: 輸入存貨轉移

en: Enter Supplier Credit Note Against Goods Received
zh_TW: 輸入貨品接收的供應商貸帳單

en: Enter Supplier Invoice
zh_TW: 輸入供應商發票

en: Enter Supplier Invoice Against Goods Received
zh_TW: 輸入貨品接收的供應商發票

en: Enter a General Ledger Payment
zh_TW: 輸入總帳付款

en: Enter a Payment to the Supplier
zh_TW: 輸入付款到供應商

en: Enter a Supplier Payment
zh_TW: 輸入供應商付款

en: Enter a Suppliers Credit Note
zh_TW: 輸入供應商貸帳單

en: Enter a Suppliers Invoice
zh_TW: 輸入供應商發票

en: Enter a new work order
zh_TW: 輸入新的工作訂單

en: Enter a stock item code above
zh_TW: 在上面輸入存貨編號

en: Enter a two character abbreviation for the discount category and the stock code to which this category will apply to. Discount rules can then be applied to this discount category
zh_TW: 請輸入 2 位字元作為折扣類別代碼和存貨代碼給這類別應用. 折扣規則可以應用到這折扣類別

en: Enter an Item Code
zh_TW: 輸入物品編碼

en: Enter another Transfer
zh_TW: 輸入其他轉移

en: Enter another adjustment
zh_TW: 輸入其他調整

en: Enter extract of text in the Account name
zh_TW: 輸入帳目名稱的摘要文字

en: Enter extract of the
zh_TW: 輸入摘要

en: Enter extract of the Stock Code
zh_TW: 輸入存貨編碼的摘要

en: Enter text extract in the customer code
zh_TW: 輸入客戶編碼中的摘要文字

en: Enter text extract in the supplier code
zh_TW: 輸入供應商編碼摘要

en: Enter text extract(s) in the description
zh_TW: 輸入內容的文字摘要

en: Enter text extracts in the
zh_TW: 輸入摘要文字

en: Enter text extracts in the description
zh_TW: 輸文內容的摘要文字

en: Enter text in the customer name
zh_TW: 輸入客戶名稱中的文字

en: Enter text in the supplier name
zh_TW: 輸入供應商名稱

en: Enter the batch number of receipts to be printed
zh_TW: 輸入要列印的收款批次編號

en: Enter the date from which cheques are to be listed
zh_TW: 輸入要列出的支票開始日期

en: Enter the date from which orders are to be listed
zh_TW: 輸入要列出訂單的開始日期

en: Enter the date from which variances between orders and deliveries are to be listed
zh_TW: 輸入要列出的訂單和交貨的差異開始日期

en: Enter the date of the payment run
zh_TW: 輸入要運行的付款日期

en: Enter the date to which cheques are to be listed
zh_TW: 輸入要列出的支票截止日期

en: Enter the date to which orders are to be listed
zh_TW: 輸入要列出訂單的截止日期

en: Enter the date to which variances between orders and deliveries are to be listed
zh_TW: 輸入要列出的訂單和交貨的差異截止日期

en: Enter the number of days considered acceptable between delivery requested date and invoice
         date(ie the date dispatched)
zh_TW: 輸入考慮交貨要求日期和發票期可接受的日數 (即派送日期)日數

en: Enter up to 32 character lower case character abbreviation for the company
zh_TW: 輸入32 個小楷字元為公司縮寫

en: Entered quantities cannot be greater than the quantity entered on the purchase invoice including the allowed over-receive percentage
zh_TW: 輸入數量不能大於採購發票及其允可超收百份比的數量

en: Entering Counts
zh_TW: 輸入點算

en: Entry is expected in the format
zh_TW: 輸入預期的格式

en: Entry of purchasing information is therefore inappropriate
zh_TW: 輸入採購資料是不恰當的

en: Error Rolling Back Transaction
zh_TW: 交易返回錯誤

en: Error Rolling Back Transaction!!
zh_TW: 交易返回錯誤!!

en: Error moving temporary file
zh_TW: 移動臨時檔案時錯誤

en: Error running automated sales report number
zh_TW: 自動化銷售報告編號運作是錯誤

en: Error updating prices for
zh_TW: 更新價目錯誤

en: Error was
zh_TW: 錯誤是

en: Errors were encountered adding this tax province
zh_TW: 新增這稅區時遇到錯誤

en: Even Though Previously Printed
zh_TW: 雖然已列印

en: Every new language creates a new translation file from the system default one
zh_TW: 所有新的語言檔都是由系統預設的產生

en: Ex Diff
zh_TW: 交換差異

en: Ex Inv
zh_TW: 原發票

en: Ex Rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Exceptional Order
zh_TW: 異常訂單

en: Exch Diff
zh_TW: 轉換差異

en: Exch diff
zh_TW: 轉換差異

en: Exchange Rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Excl Tax
zh_TW: 不含稅

en: Existing Branch Code
zh_TW: 現有分公司編碼

en: Existing Debtor Code
zh_TW: 現有借方編碼

en: Existing Inventory Code
zh_TW: 現有存貨編碼

en: Existing languages are not affected.
zh_TW: 現有的語言檔不受影響

en: Exists in
zh_TW: 存在於

en: Expected Arrival
zh_TW: 預計到貨

en: Expected Arrival Date (ETA)
zh_TW: 預計般到 (ETA)

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Extended Price
zh_TW: 廣泛價目

en: FOR VIEWING ONLY
zh_TW: 只供檢視

en: FTP Connection progress
zh_TW: FTP 連線中

en: FTP Server Password
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器密碼

en: FTP Server User Name
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器用戶名稱

en: FTP Server or Email Address
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器或電郵地址

en: FTP order to Radio Beacon
zh_TW: FTP 訂單到無線電指標

en: FTP upload has failed
zh_TW: FTP上傳失敗

en: FX
zh_TW: 外幣兌換

en: Facsimile
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Facsimile No
zh_TW: 傳真號碼

en: Facsimile Number
zh_TW: 傳真號碼

en: Factory Location
zh_TW: 工場地點

en: Failed to delete StockCount ID #
zh_TW: 刪除存貨點算ID#失敗

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fax No
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fax Number
zh_TW: 傳真

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: File Transfer Protocol (FTP)
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸協定 (FTP)

en: File Upload
zh_TW: 檔案上載

en: File Upload Result
zh_TW: 檔案上載結果

en: File url
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: Files LogoFile is set ok
zh_TW: 檔案 LogoFile 記立完成

en: Final Payment Run For Supplier Codes between
zh_TW: 供應商編碼 (之間的) 最終付款進行

en: Financial Year Ends On
zh_TW: 財正年度完結

en: Finantial period per year must be a number between 1 and 12
zh_TW: 財政年度必須輸入 1 到 12 的數字

en: Find Suppliers Now
zh_TW: 現在尋找供應商

en: Finish Date
zh_TW: 完成日期

en: Finished Goods
zh_TW: 已完成貨品

en: Finished Validating Items
zh_TW: 完成確認物品

en: Finished product
zh_TW: 成品

en: First Overdue Deadline in (days)
zh_TW: 第一過期限期於 (日數)

en: First overdue deadline days must be a number
zh_TW: 第一個到期限期日總必須是數字

en: Fixed Price
zh_TW: 固定價目

en: Fixed Price (zero if rate per KG or Cubic)
zh_TW: 固定價目(如是按公斤或體積計算, 輸入0)

en: Following Month On
zh_TW: 來月於

en: For
zh_TW: 是為

en: For All Sales Areas
zh_TW: 全部銷售地區:

en: For All Salespeople
zh_TW: 全部業務員

en: For All Stock Categories
zh_TW: 所有存貨類別:

en: For Customers from
zh_TW: 客戶由:

en: For Deliveries From
zh_TW: 發貨自

en: For Inventory Category
zh_TW: 於倉存類別

en: For Inventory in Location
zh_TW: 存貨地點:

en: For Items from
zh_TW: 物品由:

en: For Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: For Payments
zh_TW: 要付款的

en: For Period range
zh_TW: 時間範圍

en: For Receipts
zh_TW: 要收款的

en: For Sales Area/Region:
zh_TW: 銷售地區:

en: For Sales Areas
zh_TW: 銷售地區:

en: For Sales Person:
zh_TW: 業務員:

en: For Sales Type/Price List
zh_TW: 銷售種類/價目表列表

en: For Sales folk
zh_TW: 銷售團:

en: For Salesperson:
zh_TW: 業務員:

en: For Stock Category
zh_TW: 的存貨類別

en: For Stock Category:
zh_TW: 存貨類別:

en: For Stock Location
zh_TW: 存貨地點:

en: For Suppliers Trading in
zh_TW: 折價交易供應商

en: For credit notes created to write off the stock a general ledger account is required to be selected. Please select an account to write the cost of the stock off to then click on Process again
zh_TW: 要產生勾銷存貨的貸帳單時, 需要選取總帳戶口.  請選取要勾銷存貨成本的總帳再按執行

en: For customer
zh_TW: 所有客戶的

en: For graphs including either a customer or item range - the range must be specified. Please enter the value from and the value to for the range
zh_TW: 圖表只能包含客戶或物品範圍 - 請指定範圍.  請輸入開始和完結範圍的值

en: For serialised control
zh_TW: 序號化控制:

en: For supplier
zh_TW: 供應商:

en: For suppliers trading in
zh_TW: 折價交易供應商

en: For the part
zh_TW: 部件的

en: Force connections to be only over secure sockets - ie encrypted data only
zh_TW: 強迫連總只在安全接口 - 即是只有加密數據

en: Format String
zh_TW: 格式字串

en: Format Type
zh_TW: 格式種類

en: Format of Packing Slips
zh_TW: 包裝紙的格式

en: Fortnightly
zh_TW: 每雙週

en: Forward Date After (day in month)
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Four Months
zh_TW: 四個月

en: Freight
zh_TW: 船運費

en: Freight Charge
zh_TW: 船運收費

en: Freight Charge Applies If Less Than must be a number
zh_TW: 船運收費實施如少於 必須是數子

en: Freight Company
zh_TW: 船運公司

en: Freight Cost
zh_TW: 船運成本

en: Freight Costs Maintenance
zh_TW: 船運費成本維護

en: Freight Costs Set Up
zh_TW: 設定船運成本

en: Freight Re-charged GL Account
zh_TW: 總帳的收回運輸的

en: Freight cost charged on invoice
zh_TW: 發票收取的船運成本

en: Freight cost record deleted
zh_TW: 船運成本記錄已刪除

en: Freight cost record inserted
zh_TW: 船運成本已插入

en: Freight cost record updated
zh_TW: 船運成本已更新

en: Frequency of Recurrence
zh_TW: 循環頻率

en: From
zh_TW: 由

en: From Customer Code
zh_TW: 由客戶編號

en: From Inventory Category Code
zh_TW: 由倉存類別編碼

en: From Inventory Part Code
zh_TW: 由倉存零部件編號

en: From Period
zh_TW: 由期間

en: From Stock Location
zh_TW: 由存貨地點

en: From Supplier Code
zh_TW: 由供應商編號

en: From the system setup tab select company maintenance to enter the company infomation and system preferences
zh_TW: 在系統設定標籤中選取公司維護來輸入公司資訊和系統參數

en: From:
zh_TW: 由

en: Ftp connection has failed
zh_TW: FTP 連線失敗

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full code of the new language in the format en_US
zh_TW: 完整的新語言編碼格式 en_US

en: Functional Currency
zh_TW: 運作貨幣

en: GL
zh_TW: 總帳(GL)

en: GL Account
zh_TW: 總帳帳目

en: GL Budgets
zh_TW: 總帳預算

en: GL Code
zh_TW: 總帳編碼

en: GL Code of the Line Item
zh_TW: 列物品的總帳編碼

en: GL Codes Inquiry
zh_TW: 總帳編碼查詢

en: GL Journals involving a bank account cannot be entered
zh_TW: 日記帳不能輸入銀行帳相關的

en: GL Journals involving the creditors control account cannot be entered. The general ledger creditors ledger (AP) integration is enabled so control accounts are automatically maintained by webERP. This setting can be disabled in System Configuration
zh_TW: 貨方受控帳戶未能輸入總帳日記帳, 貸方應付整合設定為開啟, 所以受控帳戶由webERP自動維護,  這設定可以在系統設定中關閉

en: GL Journals involving the debtors control account cannot be entered. The general ledger debtors ledger (AR) integration is enabled so control accounts are automatically maintained by webERP. This setting can be disabled in System Configuration
zh_TW: 借方受控帳戶未能輸入總帳日記帳, 借方應收整合設定為開啟, 所以受控帳戶由webERP自動維護,  這設定可以在系統設定中關閉

en: GL Narrative
zh_TW: 總帳敘述(*)

en: GL posting interface
zh_TW: 總帳入帳介面

en: GP
zh_TW: 毛利

en: GRAND TOTAL
zh_TW: 全部總計

en: GRAND TOTAL INVOICED
zh_TW: 全體已開發票的總計

en: GRN
zh_TW: 收貨單

en: GRN Credit Note
zh_TW: 收貨單的貸帳單

en: GRN Reversal PO
zh_TW: 收貨單撤銷的訂單

en: GRN Reversal for PO
zh_TW: 訂單的收貨單撤銷

en: GRN Selected For Adding To A Purchase Invoice
zh_TW: 要新增到採購訂單的收貨單

en: GRN Selected For Adding To A Suppliers Credit Note
zh_TW: 選取用作新增到供應商貸帳單的收貨單

en: GRN number
zh_TW: 收貨單編號

en: GST Number
zh_TW: 銷售稅編號

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Ledger
zh_TW: 總帳

en: General Ledger Account Inquiry
zh_TW: 總帳查詢

en: General Ledger Analysis of Credit Note From
zh_TW: 貸帳單的總帳分析自

en: General Ledger Analysis of Invoice From
zh_TW: 發票的總帳分析由

en: General Ledger Payment Analysis Entry
zh_TW: 總帳分析輸入

en: General Ledger Receipt Entry
zh_TW: 總帳收款輸入

en: General Ledger Transaction Inquiry
zh_TW: 總帳交易查詢

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General Setup Options
zh_TW: 一般設定選項

en: General Shipment Charges
zh_TW: 一般運輸收費

en: Go
zh_TW: 到

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go to Page
zh_TW: 跳到頁

en: Good written off
zh_TW: 勾銷的貨品

en: Goods Received Clearing GL Account
zh_TW: 總帳的收貨會計清算

en: Goods Received Yet to be Invoiced From
zh_TW: 已接收但未開發票的貨品從

en: Goods Returned To Store
zh_TW: 貨品退回貨倉

en: Goods Returned to Location
zh_TW: 貨品返回地點

en: Goods of origin
zh_TW: 原產地

en: Goods returned to location
zh_TW: 貨品退回地點

en: Goods returned to store
zh_TW: 貨品退回貨倉

en: Goods written off
zh_TW: 貨品勾消

en: Grand Total Payments Due
zh_TW: 整體總到期付款

en: Grand Total Value
zh_TW: 最後總計價值

en: Graph On:
zh_TW: 開啟圖表

en: Graph Value:
zh_TW: 圖值

en: Gross
zh_TW: 毛(總)

en: Gross Profit
zh_TW: 毛利

en: Gross Profit Percent
zh_TW: 毛利百份比

en: Gross Value
zh_TW: 毛(總)值

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group By 1
zh_TW: 群組 1

en: Group By 2
zh_TW: 群組 2

en: Group By 3
zh_TW: 群組 3

en: Group By 4
zh_TW: 群組 4

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 科目名稱

en: Group No
zh_TW: 組別編號

en: Group by Level 1 is set but the lower limit is greater than the upper limit
zh_TW: 第 1 層 的群組被設, 但下限大於上限

en: Group by Level 1 is set but the upper and lower limits are not set
zh_TW: 第 1 層 的群組被設, 但還沒有設定上和下限

en: Group by Level 2 is set but the lower limit is greater than the upper limit
zh_TW: 第 2 層 的群組被設, 但下限大於上限

en: Group by Level 2 is set but the upper and lower limits are not set
zh_TW: 第 2 層 的群組被設, 但還沒有設定上和下限

en: Group by Level 3 is set but the lower limit is greater than the upper limit
zh_TW: 第 3 層 的群組被設, 但下限大於上限

en: Group by Level 3 is set but the upper and lower limits are not set
zh_TW: 第 3 層 的群組被設, 但還沒有設定上和下限

en: Group by Level 4 is set but the lower limit is greater than the upper limit
zh_TW: 第 4 層 的群組被設, 但下限大於上限

en: Group by Level 4 is set but the upper and lower limits are not set
zh_TW: 第 4 層 的群組被設, 但還沒有設定上和下限

en: Has the cheque been printed
zh_TW: 支票已列印

en: Header Line
zh_TW: 台頭列

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標提

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標提 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標提 2

en: Heading line 1
zh_TW: 台頭列 1

en: Heading line 2
zh_TW: 台頭列 2

en: Heading too long
zh_TW: 台頭太長

en: Held accounts only
zh_TW: 只有凍結的戶口

en: Hide Company Details
zh_TW: 隱藏公司資料

en: Hide Company Details/Logo
zh_TW: 隱藏公司資料/標誌

en: Hide company details and logo
zh_TW: 隱藏公司資料及標誌

en: Historical Stock Quantity By Location/Category
zh_TW: 按地點/類別的存貨數量歷史

en: Hold
zh_TW: 凍結

en: Home Currency
zh_TW: 本地貨幣

en: Hong Kong and Shanghai branches must be between 2900 and 2949
zh_TW: Hong Kong and Shanghai 分行必須是 2900 到 2949 之間

en: However checks will be made to ensure there are no outstanding purchase orders or existing accounts payable transactions before the deletion is processed
zh_TW: 但這檢查是要在執行刪除之前沒有未完成訂單或現有應付的交易帳目

en: However you can change the quantity by selecting it from the order summary
zh_TW: 但你可以由訂單總覽中更改數量

en: However you can change the quantity ordered of the existing line if necessary
zh_TW: 但你可以按需要在現有列中更改訂單數量

en: Hundredths Name
zh_TW: 百份位數名

en: INFORMATION
zh_TW: 資訊

en: INVOICE
zh_TW: 發票

en: ISO-8859-1
zh_TW: UTF-8

en: If a stock code is entered above, its description will overide this entry
zh_TW: 如在上面輸入存貨編碼, 會覆寫已輸入的貨品內容

en: If an item selected at order entry does not have a cost set up then if this parameter is set to No then the order line will not be able to be entered
zh_TW: 當輸入訂單時, 選取的物品沒有成本設定的話, 如果參數為 否 (NO), 那這訂單列不能輸入

en: If check price charges vs Order price is set to yes then this proportion determines the percentage by which invoices can be overcharged with respect to price
zh_TW: 如檢查價目收費 VS 訂單價目設定為 "是"時, 這比例會判定哪張發票的價目可以超收費

en: If check quantity charged vs delivery quantity is set to yes then this proportion determines the percentage by which invoices can be overcharged with respect to delivery
zh_TW: 如檢查收費數量 VS 交貨數量是 "是" 時, 這比例會判定哪張發票可以超收貨

en: If only a single invoice is required
zh_TW: 如只要求的單一發票

en: If the company name already exists then you cannot recreate it
zh_TW: 如公司名稱已存在, 你不能再產生

en: If the language already exists then you cannot recreate it
zh_TW: 如語言已存在, 不能重產生

en: If this does not happen
zh_TW: 如沒有發生

en: If this is set to Yes then the system will attempt to calculate the freight cost of a dispatch based on the weight and cubic and the data defined for each shipper and their rates for shipping to various locations. The results of this calculation will only be meaningful if the data is entered for the item weight and volume in the stock item setup for all items and the freight costs for each shipper properly maintained.
zh_TW: 如果設定為"是", 系統會按照重量和體積來計算不同運輸商和他們的資率及派送地點時的船運費.  但這只會在存貨物品設定了重量和體積, 及正確地維護各運輸商的船運成本下, 才能得到正確結果

en: If this page is called from the SelectSupplier page then this assures that a valid supplier is selected
zh_TW: 如這頁是由供應商選取頁所轉過來的, 這就確保可以選到有效的供應商

en: If you are using webERP outside New Zealand error trapping relevant to your country should be used
zh_TW: 如你在鈕西蘭以外使用 webERP, 請使用與你國家相付的除錯

en: If you enter a Customer Code you must also enter a Branch Code valid for this Customer
zh_TW: 如你輸入客戶編碼, 必須同時輸入這客戶有效的分公司編碼

en: If you hit refresh on this page after having just processed an allocation
zh_TW: 如你剛執行了配置, 再按刷新此頁

en: If you know the code enter it above
zh_TW: 請在上面輸入編碼

en: If you leave the password boxes empty your password will not change
zh_TW: 如你留空密碼格, 密碼不會更改

en: If you wish to allocate the order line item to a different shipment the order must be modified first
zh_TW: 如你配置這訂單列物品到其他的運輸, 請先修改訂單

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Image File (.jpg)
zh_TW: 圖像檔 (.JPG)

en: Image List Export
zh_TW: 匯出圖像清單

en: Image Manipulation Script Problem
zh_TW: 圖像操作程式問題

en: Image Manipulation Utility
zh_TW: 圖像操作應用

en: Import Licence
zh_TW: 入口證

en: Imported webERP order number
zh_TW: 匯入 webERP 訂單編號

en: In
zh_TW: 於

en: In Stock Category
zh_TW: 在存貨類別

en: In Units of
zh_TW: 單位

en: In entry of AP invoices this determines whether or not to check the quantites received into stock tie up with the quantities invoiced
zh_TW: 輸入應付發票會判是否檢查接收為存貨的數量捆綁到發票數量

en: In entry of AP invoices this parameter determines whether or not to check invoice prices tie up to ordered prices
zh_TW: 輸入應付發票時, 這設定會判定是否檢查接收為發票單價量捆綁到訂單單價

en: In stock usage inquiries this determines how many periods of stock usage to show. An average is calculated over this many periods
zh_TW: 在存貨用量中可顯示多少個期間的存貨用量.  亦會按照所顯示的來計算平均數

en: In units of
zh_TW: 單位

en: Incl Tax
zh_TW: 含稅

en: Initiated By
zh_TW: 簽署人

en: Initiator
zh_TW: 始創者

en: Inovoiced
zh_TW: 已開發票

en: Input Tax
zh_TW: 輸入稅

en: Input tax GL Account
zh_TW: 總帳的輸入稅帳目

en: Inquiries and Reports
zh_TW: 查詢及報告

en: Insert New Item
zh_TW: 插入新物品

en: Insert New Supplier
zh_TW: 插入新供應商

en: Inserting new chart details records required failed because
zh_TW: 插入要求的新明細資料記錄失敗, 因為

en: Inserting new customer branch records
zh_TW: 新客戶的分公司記錄插入中

en: Inserting the new customer branches master record
zh_TW: 新客戶分公司主記錄插入中

en: Inserting the new debtors master record
zh_TW: 新借方主記錄插入中

en: Into
zh_TW: 到

en: Into Stock Location
zh_TW: 到存貨地點

en: Inv
zh_TW: 發票

en: Inv Date
zh_TW: 發票日期

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 倉存

en: Inventory Adjustments
zh_TW: 倉存調整

en: Inventory Categories Maintenance
zh_TW: 倉存類別維護

en: Inventory Category
zh_TW: 倉存類別

en: Inventory Check
zh_TW: 倉存檢查

en: Inventory Check Comparision
zh_TW: 倉存檢查比較

en: Inventory Comparison
zh_TW: 倉存比較

en: Inventory Comparison Comparison Report
zh_TW: 倉存比較比較報告

en: Inventory Costing Method
zh_TW: 倉存成本方法

en: Inventory Item Movements
zh_TW: 倉存物品移動

en: Inventory Item Status
zh_TW: 倉存物品狀況

en: Inventory Item Usage
zh_TW: 倉存物品用量

en: Inventory Location
zh_TW: 倉存地點

en: Inventory Location Transfer BOL
zh_TW: 倉存地點轉移提單

en: Inventory Location Transfer Shipment
zh_TW: 存貨地點轉移運輸

en: Inventory Location Transfer Shipment Reference
zh_TW: 倉存地點轉移運輸參考

en: Inventory Location Transfers
zh_TW: 倉存地點轉移

en: Inventory Locations Maintenance
zh_TW: 倉存地點維護

en: Inventory Negatives Listing
zh_TW: 列出負數倉存

en: Inventory Planning
zh_TW: 倉存計劃

en: Inventory Planning Report
zh_TW: 倉存物品計劃報告

en: Inventory Planning Reporting
zh_TW: 倉存計劃報告

en: Inventory Planning for Categories Between
zh_TW: 類別(之間)的倉存計劃

en: Inventory Setup
zh_TW: 倉存設定

en: Inventory Stock Check Sheets
zh_TW: 倉存存貨檢查表

en: Inventory Transfer
zh_TW: 倉存轉移

en: Inventory Valuation
zh_TW: 倉存估價

en: Inventory Valuation Report
zh_TW: 倉存物品估值報告

en: Inventory Valuation Reporting
zh_TW: 倉存估價報告

en: Inventory Valuation for Categories between
zh_TW: 類別(之間)的倉存估值

en: Inventory items in this category.
zh_TW: 這類別的倉存物品

en: Invoice
zh_TW: 發票

en: Invoice Addressing
zh_TW: 發票地址

en: Invoice Automatically
zh_TW: 自動開發票

en: Invoice Date
zh_TW: 發票日期

en: Invoice Number
zh_TW: 發票編號

en: Invoice Number is not Set, can not display result
zh_TW: 發票編號未設, 不能顯示結果

en: Invoice OK
zh_TW: 發票OK

en: Invoice Orientation
zh_TW: 發票定位

en: Invoice Text
zh_TW: 發票文字

en: Invoice Total
zh_TW: 發票總計

en: Invoice Totals
zh_TW: 發票總額

en: Invoice amounts stated in
zh_TW: 發票總計陳述於

en: Invoice number
zh_TW: 發票編號

en: Invoice period
zh_TW: 發票期間

en: Invoiced
zh_TW: 已開發票

en: Invoiced Goods Received Selected
zh_TW: 已選取已開發票的貨品接收

en: Invoiced but not replenished
zh_TW: 開發票但不補足

en: Invoices
zh_TW: 發票

en: Invoices are expected to have a charge
zh_TW: 請修改發票

en: Invoices from
zh_TW: 發票由

en: Invoicing the selected order would result in negative stock for a component of an assembly item on the order. The system parameters are set to prohibit negative stocks from occurring. This invoice cannot be created until the stock on hand is corrected.
zh_TW: 選取要開發票的訂單會導致這訂單組裝物品的零件為負數.  系統設定為不接受產生負數存貨.  這發票未能產生除非修改存貨庫存

en: Invoicing the selected order would result in negative stock. The system parameters are set to prohibit negative stocks from occurring. This invoice cannot be created until the stock on hand is corrected.
zh_TW: 選取要開發票的訂單會導至存貨負數.  系統設定為不接受產生負數存貨, 這發票不能產生除非修改存貨庫存

en: Issue Materials To Work Order
zh_TW: 發放物料到工作訂單

en: Issue To
zh_TW: 開發到

en: Issue to work order
zh_TW: 發放到工作訂單

en: Issued Cost
zh_TW: 發放成本

en: Issued From
zh_TW: 發放自

en: Issued Qty
zh_TW: 開發數量

en: Issuing
zh_TW: 發放中

en: It cannot be a zero length string either
zh_TW: 不能是 0 長度

en: It cannot be displayed without the proper parameters being passed
zh_TW: 不能勿略正確參數來顯示

en: It cannot be entered again
zh_TW: 未能再次輸入

en: It is inappropriate to set tax on tax where the tax is the first in the calculation order. The system has changed it back to no tax on tax for this tax authority
zh_TW: 在訂單中首個稅後再計算稅是不恰當的, 系統會更改回稅後在稅後不加上這稅務

en: It is necessary to re-post the remaining general ledger transactions for the general ledger to get back in sync with the transatiions that remain. This is an option from the Z_index.php page
zh_TW: 雖要重新把餘下的總帳交易入帳, 總帳才可同步取得餘下交易.  這是在 Z_index.php 頁的設定

en: It should not be called directly
zh_TW: 這不能真接傳召

en: It was printed on
zh_TW: 這是列印於

en: It was sent on
zh_TW: 已發出於

en: Item
zh_TW: 物品

en: Item Category Properties
zh_TW: 物品類型性質

en: Item Code
zh_TW: 物料編號

en: Item Description
zh_TW: 物品內容

en: Item Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 物品不存在

en: Item Inquiries
zh_TW: 物品查詢

en: Item Maintenance
zh_TW: 物品維護

en: Item Prices
zh_TW: 物品價目

en: Item Transactions
zh_TW: 物品交易

en: Item Value
zh_TW: 產品價值

en: Item and Description
zh_TW: 物品及內容

en: Item costs cannot be retrieved from the database
zh_TW: 物品成本未能由資料庫提取

en: Item type:
zh_TW: 物品種類:

en: Items
zh_TW: 物品

en: Items cannot be delivered to
zh_TW: 物品未能交貨

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日記帳

en: Journal Entry
zh_TW: 輸入日記帳

en: Journal Line Entry
zh_TW: 輸入日記帳列

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: KG Rate
zh_TW: 公斤比

en: Keyed Entry
zh_TW: 輸入帳目

en: Kit
zh_TW: 套裝

en: Kit Set
zh_TW: 套裝

en: Kit sets
zh_TW: 套裝

en: Kitset Item
zh_TW: 套裝物品

en: Kitset, dummy and assembly items cannot be lot controlled
zh_TW: 套裝件, 樣辦和組裝件物品不能是批受控

en: Labour
zh_TW: 人工

en: Labour stock item
zh_TW: 加工存貨品

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 信紙

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language File Header for
zh_TW: 語言檔台頭:

en: Language File for
zh_TW: 語言檔

en: Languages must be in the format of a two character country code an underscore _ and a two character language code in upper case
zh_TW: 語言必須格式為, 2 個小楷字元代表國家, 下劃線 _ , 和 2 個大楷字元代表語言編碼

en: Laser
zh_TW: 激光

en: Laser Packing slip for order
zh_TW: 訂單的激光包裝紙

en: Laser Printed
zh_TW: 激光打印

en: Last Cost
zh_TW: 最後成本

en: Last Del
zh_TW: 上次交貨

en: Last Financial Year
zh_TW: 上一財政年度

en: Last Recurrence
zh_TW: 上次循環(訂購)

en: Last Send
zh_TW: 上次發出

en: Last Visit
zh_TW: 上次探訪

en: Last Year
zh_TW: 去年

en: Last payment received
zh_TW: 上次收取付款

en: Last printed
zh_TW: 最新列印

en: Lead Time
zh_TW: 交貨需時

en: Leave blank if N/A
zh_TW: 如"無"則留空

en: Leave blank if NOT a stock order
zh_TW: 如不是存貨訂單, 請留空

en: Left to allocate
zh_TW: 可配置的

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Less deposits not cleared
zh_TW: 存入差數未清算

en: Letter
zh_TW: 信紙

en: Level
zh_TW: 層次

en: Level Of Activity
zh_TW: 活躍層次

en: Line Details
zh_TW: 列資料

en: Line Text
zh_TW: 文字列

en: Line Total
zh_TW: 列總數

en: Line Value
zh_TW: 列價值

en: Line Value in
zh_TW: 列價值於

en: Lines of the address  must not contain illegal characters
zh_TW: 地址列不能含有不合法字元

en: Lines per page must be greater than 1
zh_TW: 每頁的列必須大於 1

en: List GL Codes
zh_TW: 總帳編碼清單

en: List Inventory Status By Location/Category
zh_TW: 按地點/類別列出倉存狀況

en: List Negative Stocks
zh_TW: 列出負數存貨

en: List Periods Defined
zh_TW: 列出期間定義

en: Loc
zh_TW: 地點

en: Local Amount
zh_TW: 本地總額

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Location Code
zh_TW: 地點編碼

en: Location Maintenance
zh_TW: 地點維護

en: Location Name
zh_TW: 地點名稱

en: Location Transfer Reference
zh_TW: 地點轉移參考

en: Location Transfers
zh_TW: 地點轉移

en: Location stock record could not be updated because
zh_TW: 地點存貨記錄未能更新, 因為

en: Location stock record could not be updated for an assembly component because
zh_TW: 組裝零件的地點存貨記錄未能更新, 因為

en: Locn
zh_TW: 地點

en: Log Off
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logo Image File (.jpg)
zh_TW: 標誌圖像檔案 (.JPG)

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Look at the design of this report
zh_TW: 檢視報告設計

en: Lookup Address
zh_TW: 查找地址

en: Lookup Price
zh_TW: 尋找價目

en: Loss
zh_TW: 虧損

en: Low GP Sales Between
zh_TW: (之間的) 低毛利銷售

en: Low GP sales
zh_TW: 低毛利銷售

en: Low Gross Profit Sales
zh_TW: 低毛利銷售

en: Lower Limit > Upper Limit
zh_TW: 下限 > 上限

en: MAX KGs
zh_TW: 公斤上限

en: MAX Volume
zh_TW: 體積上限

en: MTD
zh_TW: 月初到日期

en: MUST
zh_TW: 必須

en: MUST DELETE THE ORIGINAL ORDER MANUALLY
zh_TW: 必須手動刪除原有訂單

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Maintain Columns for this report
zh_TW: 維護這報告的欄

en: Maintain Language Files
zh_TW: 維護語言檔

en: Maintain Pricing
zh_TW: 維護價目

en: Maintain Purchasing Data
zh_TW: 維護供應商資料

en: Maintain Reorder Levels
zh_TW: 維護再訂單水平

en: Maintain Report Headers
zh_TW: 維護報告台頭

en: Maintain Standard Cost
zh_TW: 維護標準成本

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Make CSV File
zh_TW: 製作 CSV 檔案

en: Make Inventory Quantities CSV
zh_TW: 製作倉存數量 CSV

en: Make Invoiced Qty Of All Sales Orders Nil
zh_TW: 全部銷售訂單的已開發票數量標為 0

en: Make LocStock Records
zh_TW: 製作地點存貨記錄

en: Make New Company
zh_TW: 製作新公司

en: Make New Company Database Utility
zh_TW: 製作新公司資料庫應用工具

en: Make PDF Report
zh_TW: 製作 PDF 報告

en: Make new stock check data file
zh_TW: 製作新的存貨檢查數據檔案

en: Make sure you have selected the correct language to translate!
zh_TW: 請確定你選取要翻釋的語言

en: Make sure you know what you are doing BEFORE you edit the header
zh_TW: 在編輯台頭前, 請確保知道要你的目的

en: Make, Buy, Kit, Assembly or Service Part
zh_TW: 製造, 採購, 套裝, 組裝, 服務

en: Making a comma seperated values file of the current stock quantities
zh_TW: 製作現有存貨數量的 CSV 檔案

en: Making stock for all parts and locations nil
zh_TW: 全部部件和地點標為"無"

en: Making the quantity invoiced zero on all orders
zh_TW: 全部訂單已開發票數量標為 0

en: Managed
zh_TW: 已管理

en: Manual
zh_TW: 說明書

en: Manual Entry
zh_TW: 手動輸入

en: Manual Issue
zh_TW: 手動發於

en: Manufactured
zh_TW: 生產的

en: Manufactured Item
zh_TW: 生產物品

en: Manufactured at
zh_TW: 生產於

en: Manufactured parent items
zh_TW: 自產主物品

en: Manufacturer raised order
zh_TW: 生產訂單(RAISED)

en: Manufacturing
zh_TW: 生產

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Match off cleared deposits
zh_TW: 已清算存入配對

en: Match off cleared payments
zh_TW: 已清算付款配對

en: Material Requirements For this Work Order
zh_TW: 這工作訂單要求的物料

en: Max Occurences of Segment
zh_TW: 最大出現的片斷

en: Maximum No Months Holding
zh_TW: 最大凍結月數

en: Maximum Number of Records to Display
zh_TW: 顯示記錄數目上限

en: Maximum Size in KB of uploaded images
zh_TW: 最大圖像上載大小(KB)

en: Maximum Volume Per Package (cubic metres)
zh_TW: 包裝體積上限(立方米)

en: Maximum Weight Per Package (KGs)
zh_TW: 包裝重量上限(公斤)

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message Report
zh_TW: 訊息報告

en: Message line added
zh_TW: 訊息列已加入

en: Message line updated
zh_TW: 訊息列已更新

en: Minimum Charge
zh_TW: 最低收費

en: Minimum Charge (0 is N/A)
zh_TW: 最低收費 (沒有=0)

en: Mobile No
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Modify Customer Details
zh_TW: 修改客戶資料

en: Modify Item Details
zh_TW: 修改物品資料

en: Modify Line
zh_TW: 修改列

en: Modify Or Delete Supplier Details
zh_TW: 修改或刪除供應商資料

en: Modify Order Items
zh_TW: 修改訂單物品

en: Modify Order Lines
zh_TW: 修改訂單列

en: Modify Outstanding Sales Orders
zh_TW: 修改未完成銷售訂單

en: Modify Purchase Order
zh_TW: 修改採購訂單

en: Modify the order to allow a re-send or reprint
zh_TW: 修改訂單為允可重發或重印

en: Modify the order to allow a real reprint
zh_TW: 修改訂單為允可正式重印

en: Modify the ordered items on the purchase invoice if you wish to increase the quantities
zh_TW: 如你要增加數量, 請修改採購發票中的訂單物品

en: Modifying Order
zh_TW: 修改訂單

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month Actual
zh_TW: 月實際

en: Month Budget
zh_TW: 月預算

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Move Qty
zh_TW: 移動數量

en: Move Ref
zh_TW: 移動參考

en: Move Type
zh_TW: 移動種類

en: Movement per ChartDetails record
zh_TW: 每項明細資料記錄的轉移

en: Multi-Level Bill Of Materials Maintenance
zh_TW: 多層次物料清單維護

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: NB Locations records can be added by opening the utility page
zh_TW: 無地點記錄由開啟工具頁新增

en: NO INVOICING
zh_TW: 沒有開發中發票

en: NOTE DOWN THIS ERROR AND SEEK ASSISTANCE
zh_TW: 請記下這個錯誤及尋找協助

en: NZ Accounts codes with the United Bank are not verified
zh_TW: United Bank 的 NZ 帳戶編碼無法確認

en: NZ account numbers entered must use all numeric characters in it
zh_TW: 輸入的 NZ 帳戶必須使用全數字

en: NZ account numbers must have 16 numeric characters in it
zh_TW: NZ 帳戶編號必須是 16 位字完

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Narrative
zh_TW: 敘述

en: National Australia branches must be between 6500 and 6599
zh_TW: NATIONAL AUSTRALIA  必須是 6500 到 6599 之間

en: National Bank branches must be between 0001 and 0999 or between 1400 and 1499
zh_TW: NATIONAL BANK 分行必須是 0001 到 0999 或 1400 到 1499 之間

en: Negative Stock Listing Error
zh_TW: 負數存貨列出錯誤

en: Negative Stock Prohibited
zh_TW: 禁止負存貨數量

en: Negative Stocks Listing
zh_TW: 負倉存列表

en: Negative stocks would result by processing a negative delivery - quantities must be changed or the stock quantity of the item going negative corrected before this delivery will be processed.
zh_TW: 負存貨會導致負交收 - 必須修改物品的數量或存貨數量之後才進行交收

en: Net
zh_TW: 淨

en: Net Sales Value
zh_TW: 淨銷售值

en: Net Value
zh_TW: 淨值

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New Branch Code
zh_TW: 新分公司編碼

en: New Debtor Code
zh_TW: 新借方編碼

en: New Inventory Code
zh_TW: 新存貨編碼

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新物品

en: New Language
zh_TW: 新語言

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Qty
zh_TW: 新數量

en: New Search
zh_TW: 新的搜尋

en: New Sub Category
zh_TW: 新的副類別

en: New Users Default Theme
zh_TW: 新的用戶預設主題

en: New Work Order
zh_TW: 新工作訂單

en: New area code
zh_TW: 新地區編號

en: New tax category added
zh_TW: 新增新稅類

en: New tax province added
zh_TW: 新稅區已新增

en: New unit of measure added
zh_TW: 新的量度單位已更新

en: NewCompany
zh_TW: 新公司

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next Account
zh_TW: 下一個帳目

en: Next Financial Year
zh_TW: 下一財政年度

en: Next Lot/SN Ref
zh_TW: 下一個批/序號參考

en: Nil
zh_TW: 無

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Columns
zh_TW: 沒有欄

en: No Control
zh_TW: 不控制

en: No Customers Found
zh_TW: 找不到客戶

en: No General Cost Records exist for Shipment
zh_TW: 沒有運輸的一般成本記錄存在

en: No General ledger accounts have been set up yet
zh_TW: 還沒有總帳帳目被設定

en: No Group By selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取群組

en: No History found for Serial Number
zh_TW: 無序號編號歷史

en: No Image
zh_TW: 沒有圖像

en: No Inventory items in this category.
zh_TW: 這類別沒有倉存物品

en: No Item Cost Records exist for Shipment
zh_TW: 沒有運輸的物品成本記錄存在

en: No Line Number passed to remove_from_cart, so nothing has been removed.
zh_TW: 沒有列號傳送到 remove_from_cart, 沒有東西被移除

en: No Narrative Line
zh_TW: 沒有敘述列

en: No Period Selected
zh_TW: 沒有範圍被選取

en: No Price List Selected
zh_TW: 沒有價目清單被選取

en: No Price Set
zh_TW: 未設價目

en: No Statements Found
zh_TW: 找不到結單

en: No Stock Items were returned from the database because
zh_TW: 沒有存貨由資料庫傳回, 因為

en: No acknowlegement to customer is required
zh_TW: 沒有要求通知客戶

en: No additional chart details were required to be added
zh_TW: 沒有要求的新明細資料被新增

en: No changes will be made to the database
zh_TW: 資料庫沒有更改

en: No counts entered
zh_TW: 沒有輸入點算

en: No currencies are defined yet
zh_TW: 還沒有設定貨幣

en: No customer records contain the selected text
zh_TW: 沒有客戶記錄包含選取的文字

en: No deletions will be allowed if they exist
zh_TW: 如有的話, 不能刪除

en: No email advice was sent for this order because the location has no email contact defined with a valid email address
zh_TW: 沒有電郵這訂單的報告因為在地點中沒有定義有效的聯繫電郵地址

en: No further processing has been done
zh_TW: 沒有進一步程序被執行

en: No further processing will be done
zh_TW: 沒有進一步程序會被執行

en: No general ledger accounts were returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: 沒有總帳帳目從SQL傳回

en: No general ledger transactions have been created for
zh_TW: 沒有總帳交易被產生

en: No history of sales of
zh_TW: 無銷售歷史屬於

en: No items were returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: 沒有物品由 SQL 傳回, 因為

en: No less than 1 and more than 99 Quick entries allowed
zh_TW: 快速輸入不能小於 1 和大 99

en: No materials found.
zh_TW: 找不到物料

en: No more Inventory items to add.
zh_TW: 沒有倉存物品要新增

en: No more lines can be added to this order the customer account is currently at or over their credit limit
zh_TW: 客戶帳戶剛好或已超出貸帳上限, 沒有列可以新增到這訂單

en: No more orders can be placed by
zh_TW: 不能再發出訂單由

en: No occurrences so far
zh_TW: 已沒有出現

en: No orders or quotations were returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: 沒有訂單或報價單由 SQL 傳回, 因為

en: No orders were returned because
zh_TW: 沒有訂單傳回, 因為

en: No orders were returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: SQL 沒有傳回訂單, 因為

en: No periods were returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: 沒有期間由 SQL 傳回, 因為

en: No postings are allowed before
zh_TW: 不允可記帳早於

en: No recurring orders were returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: 沒有循環訂單由 SQK 傳回, 因為

en: No report heading was entered
zh_TW: 沒有輸入報告台頭

en: No sales types/price lists defined
zh_TW: 未設定銷售種類/價目表

en: No selections have been made to search for parts
zh_TW: 沒有選取要找尋的部件

en: No shipments were returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: 沒有運輸由 SQL 傳會

en: No shipments were returned from the database because
zh_TW: 沒有運輸由資料庫傳回, 因為

en: No stock items were returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: 沒有存貨物品由 SQL 傳回, 因為

en: No stock items were returned by this search please re-enter alternative criteria to try again
zh_TW: 找不要存貨, 請重新輸入其他條件再試

en: No supplier records contain the selected text
zh_TW: 沒有供應商含有選取的文字

en: No transaction type is defined for type
zh_TW: 沒有交易種類定義

en: No transactions were returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: 沒交易由 SQL 傳回, 因為

en: No updates have been performed
zh_TW: 沒有執行更新

en: No updates or deletes took place
zh_TW: 沒有任何更新或刪除

en: No works orders were returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: SQL 沒有傳回工作訂單, 因為

en: Non-existent Item
zh_TW: 不存在物品

en: None of the payments will be processed
zh_TW: 沒有付款會執行

en: None of the payments will be processed because the bank account payment record for
zh_TW: 沒有付款會被執行, 因為銀行帳付款記錄

en: None of the payments will be processed because the payment record for
zh_TW: 沒有付款會被執行, 因為付款記錄

en: None of the payments will be processed since an allocation record for
zh_TW: 沒有付款會被執行因為記錄的配置

en: None of the payments will be processed since the general ledger posting for the exchange difference on
zh_TW: 沒有付款會被執行, 因為總帳入帳的交換差異

en: None of the payments will be processed since the general ledger posting for the payment to
zh_TW: 沒有付款會被執行, 因為總帳入帳的付款到

en: None of the payments will be processed since updates to the transaction records for
zh_TW: 沒有付款會執行, 更新到交易記錄的

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Normal Price
zh_TW: 正常價目

en: Not Required
zh_TW: 無要求

en: Not Used
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Not yet printed
zh_TW: 還未列印

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note: Sales-person Login
zh_TW: 註: 銷售員登入

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Nothing To Report
zh_TW: 沒有要報告的

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Now Due
zh_TW: 到期的

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Number Of Periods Of StockUsage
zh_TW: 存貨用量期間數目

en: Number of rows returned by SQL
zh_TW: 由 SQL 傳回的行列數目

en: Numbers between 1 and 69 are expected
zh_TW: 輸入數值 1 至 69

en: Numerator
zh_TW: 分子

en: Numerator Col x Constant
zh_TW: 分子欄位 X 常數

en: Numerator Column
zh_TW: 分子欄位

en: Numerator Divided By Constant
zh_TW: 分子除以常數

en: Numerator Divided By Denominator
zh_TW: 分子除以分母

en: Numerator Minus Denominator
zh_TW: 分子 - 分母

en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數字

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Obsolete
zh_TW: 淘汰

en: Obsolete Item
zh_TW: 淘汰物品

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Office Copy
zh_TW: 寫字數副本

en: Official Company Number
zh_TW: 官式公司編號

en: On Hand
zh_TW: 庫存

en: On Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: On Pre-Printed Stationery
zh_TW: 用預印信紙

en: On-Hand On Date
zh_TW: 這日期的在手上

en: One Month
zh_TW: 一個月

en: One of the purchase order detail records could not be inserted into the database because
zh_TW: 其中一個的採購訂單未能插入到資料庫, 因為

en: One of the purchase order detail records could not be updated because
zh_TW: 其中一個採購訂單資料記錄未能更新, 因為

en: Only Non-customer special prices
zh_TW: 只要非客戶特殊價目

en: Only Show Back Orders
zh_TW: 只顯示期貨訂單

en: Only Show Customers Of
zh_TW: 只顯示各戶的

en: Only System Administrator
zh_TW: 只有系統管理員

en: Only allow secure socket connections
zh_TW: 只限安全接口連線

en: Only click the Delete button if you are sure you wish to delete the item!
zh_TW: 如確定要刪除這物品, 請按刪除鈕

en: Only customer special prices
zh_TW: 只要客戶特殊價目

en: Only graphics files can be uploaded
zh_TW: 只可以上載圖像檔

en: Only jpg files are supported - a file extension of .jpg is expected
zh_TW: 只支援 JPG 檔案 - 請輸入一個 .jpg 副名的檔案

en: Only necessary if NOT a stock order
zh_TW: 在非存貨訂單時才需要

en: Only non-serialised or non-lot controlled items can be set to auto issue. These items require the lot/serial numbers of items issued to the works orders to be specified so autoissue is not an option. Auto issue has been automatically set to off for this component
zh_TW: 自有非序號或非批號控制物品可以被設為自動發放.  這發放到工作訂單的物品須要指定批號/序號, 所以不能選取自動發放.  這零件的自動發放會自動設為關閉

en: Only print items with non zero quantities
zh_TW: 只列印非 0 數量的物品

en: Only serialised or controlled items can be displayed in this page
zh_TW: 只有已排序號或受控物品可以在這頁顯示

en: Only show customers trading in
zh_TW: 只顯示有折價交易的客戶

en: Only the first
zh_TW: 只要第一項

en: Only use the end invoice to print field if you wish to print a sequential range of invoices
zh_TW: 只有在你想列印一定範圍的發票時才輸入要列印發票結束欄

en: Only valid parts can be entered for transfers
zh_TW: 只能輸入要轉移的有效部件

en: Only valid parts can have prices entered against them
zh_TW: 只有有效的部件才能輸入價目

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Shipments Only
zh_TW: 只要開啟的運輸

en: Open Shipments for
zh_TW: 開啟的運輸

en: Open Work Orders Only
zh_TW: 只要生產中工作訂單

en: Operator
zh_TW: 運算子

en: Or Actual
zh_TW: 或實際

en: Or select another Order Number to Print
zh_TW: 或選取其他要列印的訂單編號

en: Ord Date
zh_TW: 訂單日期

en: Ord Price
zh_TW: 訂單價目

en: Ord Qty
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order Currency
zh_TW: 訂單貨幣

en: Order Date
zh_TW: 訂單日期

en: Order Delivery Details
zh_TW: 訂單交貨資料

en: Order Delivery Differences Report
zh_TW: 訂單交貨差異報告

en: Order Entry allows Line Item Narrative
zh_TW: 訂單輸入允可列物品敘述

en: Order Freight Cost
zh_TW: 訂單運費成本

en: Order Initiation Details
zh_TW: 訂單初始資料

en: Order Inquiries
zh_TW: 訂單要求

en: Order Inquiry
zh_TW: 訂單查詢

en: Order Line Details
zh_TW: 訂單列資料

en: Order Lines On This Shipment
zh_TW: 這運輸的訂單列

en: Order No
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order Number
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order Price
zh_TW: 訂單價目

en: Order Price in
zh_TW: 訂單價目於

en: Order Quantity
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Order Quantity of the Line Item
zh_TW: 列物品的訂單數量

en: Order Status
zh_TW: 訂單狀況

en: Order Status Listing
zh_TW: 訂單狀況清單

en: Order Status Report
zh_TW: 訂單狀況報告

en: Order Status Report - No Data
zh_TW: 訂單狀況報告 - 無資料

en: Order Status Reports (Print)
zh_TW: 訂單狀況報告 (列印)

en: Order Summary
zh_TW: 訂單總覽

en: Order Total
zh_TW: 訂單總計

en: Order Total - excl tax
zh_TW: 訂單總計 - 稅前

en: Order date
zh_TW: 訂單日期

en: Order for
zh_TW: 訂單是

en: Order number
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order some
zh_TW: 訂一些

en: Ordered
zh_TW: 已訂

en: Ordered On
zh_TW: 訂單于

en: Ordered item Description
zh_TW: 訂單物品內容

en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Orders Invoiced Listing
zh_TW: 已開發票訂單清單

en: Orders Invoiced Report
zh_TW: 已開發票報告

en: Orders Invoiced Reports
zh_TW: 已開發票訂單報告

en: Orders Only
zh_TW: 只要訂單

en: Orders cannot be accepted without a valid street address
zh_TW: 訂單未能接受, 沒有有效地址

en: Orders created on a cash sales account may need the delivery details for the order to be modified
zh_TW: 現金銷售帳產生的訂單雖要已修改的訂單的交貨資料

en: Orders entered after this time will default to be dispatched the following day, this can be over-ridden at the time of sales order entry
zh_TW: 輸入的定單會在這預設日之後轉為已派送, 這可以在輸入訂單時修改

en: Orders from
zh_TW: 訂單自

en: Orginal Invoice Total
zh_TW: 原發票總數

en: Orig Amount
zh_TW: 原來總額

en: Orig order for
zh_TW: 原訂單

en: Originally Ordered
zh_TW: 原來的訂單

en: Our Order No
zh_TW: 我司訂單編號

en: Output Item
zh_TW: 輸出物品

en: Output Tax
zh_TW: 輸出稅

en: Output tax GL Account
zh_TW: 總帳的輸出稅帳目

en: Outstanding
zh_TW: 未處理

en: Outstanding GRN Valuation
zh_TW: 未完成收貨單估值

en: Outstanding GRNs Report
zh_TW: 未完成收貨單報告

en: Outstanding GRNs Valuation
zh_TW: 未完成收貨單估值

en: Outstanding GRNs Valuation Error
zh_TW: 未完成收貨單估值錯誤

en: Outstanding GRNs Valuation for Suppliers between
zh_TW: 供應商 (之間的) 未完成收貨單估值

en: Outstanding Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 未完成採購訂單

en: Outstanding Quotations
zh_TW: 未完成報價單

en: Outstanding Sales Orders
zh_TW: 未完成銷售訂單

en: Outstanding Transactions
zh_TW: 未完成的交易

en: Ov Amt
zh_TW: 外幣總額

en: Over
zh_TW: 超過

en: Over All Categories
zh_TW: 整體全部類別

en: Over Charge Proportion must be a percentage
zh_TW: 超收費用比例必須是百份比

en: Over Receive Proportion must be a percentage
zh_TW: 超接收比例必須是百份比

en: Overdue accounts only
zh_TW: 只有過期戶口

en: Overhead GL Account
zh_TW: 經常費用總帳帳目

en: Overhead Per Hour
zh_TW: 每小時經常費用

en: Overhead Recovery GL Account
zh_TW: 經常費用恢復總帳帳目

en: P/L or B/S
zh_TW: 損益表 或 資產負債表

en: PLEASE NOTE
zh_TW: 請註意

en: PO Line
zh_TW: 訂單列

en: Packaged Volume (metres cubed)
zh_TW: 包裝體積 (立方米)

en: Packaged Weight (KGs)
zh_TW: 包裝重量 (公斤)

en: Packing Slip
zh_TW: 包裝紙

en: Packing slip for order
zh_TW: 訂單的包裝紙

en: Packlist Type
zh_TW: 載貨紙種類

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Page Break After
zh_TW: 頁分隔於(之後)

en: Parent Group
zh_TW: 主群組

en: Part Code
zh_TW: 部件編碼

en: Part Description
zh_TW: 物料

en: Part of the code
zh_TW: 部份編號

en: Part of the phone
zh_TW: 部份電部

en: Parts must be defined in the stock item entry
zh_TW: 部件必須在存貨物品中定義

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Past Due
zh_TW: 過期

en: Pay From Account
zh_TW: 支付由帳目

en: Payables
zh_TW: 應付未付

en: Payee Bank Details
zh_TW: 付款銀行資料

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment Allocations
zh_TW: 付款配置

en: Payment Cancelled since cheque was not printed
zh_TW: 付款取消, 因為列印支票

en: Payment Discount GL Account
zh_TW: 總帳的付報折扣

en: Payment Discount Percent
zh_TW: 付款折扣百份比

en: Payment Entry
zh_TW: 輸入付款

en: Payment Listing
zh_TW: 付款列表

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方法

en: Payment Methods
zh_TW: 付款方法

en: Payment Processing
zh_TW: 付款執行中

en: Payment Processing - Problem Report
zh_TW: 付款進行中 - 問題報價

en: Payment Run
zh_TW: 進行付款

en: Payment Run (Print Only) For Supplier Codes between
zh_TW: 供應編碼(之間的) 付款進行 (只要列印)

en: Payment Run Report
zh_TW: 付款走向報告

en: Payment Terms
zh_TW: 付款條款

en: Payment Terms Maintenance
zh_TW: 付款條款維護

en: Payment Type
zh_TW: 付款種類

en: Payment terms are defined in the Commerical Account Summary Section
zh_TW: 付款條款定義在商務會計系統部份內

en: Payment will be effected by a bill drawn by the creditor on the debtor
zh_TW: 付款會被由借方的貸方提款票據生效

en: Payment will be effected by a direct payment for this order
zh_TW: 付款會被這訂單的正接付款生效

en: Payment will be effected by promissory note
zh_TW: 付款會被銀行本票生效

en: Payment will be effected to bank account
zh_TW: 付款會被銀行帳生效

en: Payment will be posted through the ordinary mail system
zh_TW: 付款會用平郵寄出

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payments Due To
zh_TW: 付款到期

en: Payments Summary
zh_TW: 付款總覽

en: Payments cannot be entered until a currency is defined
zh_TW: 未定義貨幣, 未能輸入付款

en: Payroll Net Pay Clearing GL Account
zh_TW: 總帳的工資支出會計清算

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百份比

en: Percentage Increase (positive) or decrease (negative)
zh_TW: 上升 (正數) 和下降 (負數) 百份比

en: Perform Database Maintenance At Logon
zh_TW: 登入時履行資料庫維護

en: Perform Upgrade
zh_TW: 執行升級

en: Perhaps it is set to be dispatched from a different stock location
zh_TW: 可能這是設定為從其他存貨地點派送

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Period Actual
zh_TW: 期間實際

en: Period Budget
zh_TW: 期間預算

en: Period Number
zh_TW: 期間數目

en: Period difference
zh_TW: 期間差異

en: Periods Inquiry
zh_TW: 期間查詢

en: Periods are automatically maintained
zh_TW: 期間已自動維護

en: Ph
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone No
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話

en: Pickup date
zh_TW: 提貨日期

en: Picture files of items can be uploaded to the server. The system will check that files uploaded are less than this size (in KB) before they will be allowed to be uploaded. Large pictures will make the system slow and will be difficult to view in the stock maintenance screen.
zh_TW: 可上載到伺服器的物品圖像大小, 系統會檢查上載的檔案, 小於這個數時才可以上載. 太大的圖像會使系統速度降低, 而且難於在顯示器上檢視

en: Place An Order
zh_TW: 開出訂單

en: Place Order
zh_TW: 落單

en: Plain paper
zh_TW: 白紙

en: Please Choose a file and then click Set Entry Type to upload a file for import
zh_TW: 請選取檔案, 之後按 訂定輸入種類 來上載要匯入的檔案

en: Please Verify Shipment Quantities Receivied
zh_TW: 請核對接收的運輸數量

en: Please acknowlege to customer any changes to the order
zh_TW: 請通知客戶訂單的修改內容

en: Please acknowlege to customer the receipt of message
zh_TW: 請通知客戶已收到訊息

en: Please acknowlege to customer with detail and changes made to the order
zh_TW: 請通知客戶有關訂單的修改和資料

en: Please check your configuration
zh_TW: 請檢查設定

en: Please correct that and try again
zh_TW: 請更正再試

en: Please correct this or remove the item
zh_TW: 請更正或移除這物品

en: Please delete one or more columns before attempting to run it
zh_TW: 請在再試進行前刪除一或多個欄

en: Please do that first
zh_TW: 請先做這個

en: Please enter valid quantities greater than zero
zh_TW: 請輸入大於 0 的有效數量

en: Please find attached
zh_TW: 請查看附頁

en: Please find herewith DIFOT report from
zh_TW: 請查看附上準時完成交貨報告來自

en: Please find herewith delivery differences report from
zh_TW: 請查看附上的交貨差異報告由

en: Please find herewith our purchase order number
zh_TW: 請查看附上的我司採購編號

en: Please find herewith payments listing from
zh_TW: 請查看付上的付款清單由

en: Please find herewith sales report
zh_TW: 請查看附上銷售報告

en: Please find herewith the comma seperated values sales report
zh_TW: 請查看附上的 CSV 銷售報告

en: Please find herewith the stock valuation report
zh_TW: 請查看附上的倉存估值報告

en: Please login here
zh_TW: 請在此登入

en: Please look up another one
zh_TW: 請搜尋其他

en: Please re-select the reporting period
zh_TW: 請重新輸入重新報告的期間

en: Please reconfirm that the order and the freight charges are acceptable and then confirm the order again if OK
zh_TW: 請再次確認訂單及船運費是否可接受, 如無問題請再確實訂單

en: Please refer to the list of open shipments from the link to ensure a valid shipment reference is entered
zh_TW: 請從連結中參考開啟的運輸來確保輸入有效的運輸參考

en: Please remedy this
zh_TW: 請補償此

en: Please report that a duplicate DebtorTrans header record was found for invoice
zh_TW: 請報告發現這發票重覆的借方交易標提

en: Please reselect the reporting period
zh_TW: 請選取要報告的期間

en: Please restrict your search to only the parts required
zh_TW: 請限制搜尋到只要的部件

en: Please select a customer that has branches defined
zh_TW: 請選取有分公司設定的客戶

en: Please select a different item
zh_TW: 請輸入其他物品

en: Please select a different part
zh_TW: 請選取其他部件

en: Please select a location and press
zh_TW: 請選取地點及按

en: Please select a purchase order first
zh_TW: 請先選取採購訂單

en: Please select an alternative period range
zh_TW: 請選擇其他期間範圍

en: Please select an invoice first
zh_TW: 請先選擇發票

en: Please select only transactions relevant to your company
zh_TW: 請選取貴司相關的交易

en: Please select the Rates link from the tax authority page
zh_TW: 請在稅務頁選取稅率連結

en: Please send with remittance to
zh_TW: 請發出通知單到

en: Please start over now
zh_TW: 請現在重新開始

en: Please try again
zh_TW: 請重試

en: Please try again selecting a different batch number
zh_TW: 請選取其他的批次編號

en: Please try again selecting a different date range
zh_TW: 請選取其他的日期範圍

en: Please try again selecting a different date range or account
zh_TW: 請選取其他的日期範圍或帳目

en: Please use a code that is already defined
zh_TW: 請使用已定義的編碼

en: Please use the link below to define at least one sales area
zh_TW: 請用下列連結來定義最少一個銷售地區

en: Please use the link below to define at least one sales person
zh_TW: 請用下列連結來定義最少一名業務員

en: Please use the link below to define at least one stock location
zh_TW: 請用下列連結定義最少一個存貨地點

en: Please use the link below to set up shipping freight companies, the system expects the shipping company to be selected or a default freight company to be used
zh_TW: 請用下列連結, 來設定船運公司, 系統須要運輸公司或預設一個船運公司

en: Please use the link below to set up shipping or freight companies
zh_TW: 請用下列連結來設定船運公司或運輸商

en: Please use the link below to set up work centres
zh_TW: 請使用下列連結來設定工作中心

en: Please use the navigation links provided rather than using the browser back button and then having to refresh
zh_TW: 請用提供的導覽連結來取代瀏覽器的返回和刷新鈕

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 合同

en: Position
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Positive numbers are expected for this entry
zh_TW: 請輸入正數值

en: Possible Order Lines To Add To This Shipment
zh_TW: 可加到這運輸的訂單列

en: Post Code
zh_TW: 郵政編號

en: Post Discount to GL Account
zh_TW: 折扣入帳到總帳

en: Post Office Bank branches must be between 5000 and 6499
zh_TW: POST OFFICE BANK 分行必須是 5000 到 6499 之間

en: Post Sales to GL Account
zh_TW: 銷售入帳到總帳

en: Post to GL account
zh_TW: 過數到總帳

en: Postal Address
zh_TW: 郵政地址

en: Postal Address 1
zh_TW: 郵寄地址 1

en: Postal Address 2
zh_TW: 郵寄地址 2

en: Postal Address 3
zh_TW: 郵寄地址 3

en: Postal Address 4
zh_TW: 郵寄地址 4

en: Posted
zh_TW: 張貼

en: Prd From
zh_TW: 期間開始

en: Prd To
zh_TW: 期間截止

en: Preferred
zh_TW: 首選

en: Preferred Supplier
zh_TW: 首選供應商

en: Preprinted stationery
zh_TW: 預印信紙

en: Prev Account
zh_TW: 上一個帳目

en: Prev Dels
zh_TW: 之前的交貨

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Price
zh_TW: 價目

en: Price Charge in
zh_TW: 收費價目於

en: Price Credited
zh_TW: 已貸帳價目

en: Price Credited in
zh_TW: 貸帳價目於

en: Price List
zh_TW: 價目表

en: Price List Export
zh_TW: 匯出價目清單

en: Price List Export Problem ....
zh_TW: 價目列表匯出錯誤...

en: Price List Maintenance
zh_TW: 價目表維護

en: Price List for Inventory Categories between
zh_TW: 倉存類別 (之間的) 價目表

en: Price Listing
zh_TW: 價目列表

en: Price Listing Report
zh_TW: 價目表報告

en: Price Listing Type
zh_TW: 列出價目種類

en: Price Updated
zh_TW: 更新價目

en: Price Var GL
zh_TW: 價目差異總帳

en: Price Variance GL Code
zh_TW: 價目差異總帳編碼

en: Price added
zh_TW: 新增價目

en: Price in
zh_TW: 價目於

en: Price list
zh_TW: 價目表

en: Prices
zh_TW: 價目

en: Prices Only
zh_TW: 只要價目

en: Prices cannot be altered for lines that have already been received and quantities cannot be reduced below the quantity already received
zh_TW: 已接收列的價目不能修改, 及數量不能少於以接收的數量

en: Pricing for part
zh_TW: 部件的價目

en: Pricing history for sales of
zh_TW: 銷售價目歷史屬於

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print All Statements in the Range Selected
zh_TW: 列印有範圍內的全部結單

en: Print Another Packing Slip/Order
zh_TW: 列印其他包裝紙/訂單

en: Print Another Quotation
zh_TW: 列印其他報價單

en: Print Balance Sheet Error
zh_TW: 列印資產負責表錯誤

en: Print Check Error
zh_TW: 列印支票錯誤

en: Print Check Sheets
zh_TW: 列印檢查表

en: Print Cheque
zh_TW: 列印支票

en: Print Customer List Error
zh_TW: 列印客戶清單錯誤

en: Print EDI Transactions
zh_TW: 列印 EDI 交易

en: Print Inventory Planning Report Empty
zh_TW: 列印倉存計劃報告空白

en: Print Inventory Valuation Error
zh_TW: 列印倉存估價錯誤

en: Print Invoices or Credit Notes
zh_TW: 列印發票或貸帳單

en: Print Low GP Items Error
zh_TW: 列印低毛利物品錯誤

en: Print Now
zh_TW: 現在列印

en: Print Order
zh_TW: 列印訂單

en: Print PDF
zh_TW: 列印PDF

en: Print PDF Batch Summary
zh_TW: 列印 PDF 批次總覽

en: Print PDF EDI Transactions Too
zh_TW: 一併列印 EDI 交易的PDF

en: Print PDF Only
zh_TW: 只列印 PDF

en: Print Packing Slip Error
zh_TW: 列印包裝紙錯誤

en: Print Price List Error
zh_TW: 列印價目表錯誤

en: Print Price Lists
zh_TW: 列印價目表

en: Print Profit and Loss Error
zh_TW: 列印損益錯誤

en: Print Purchase Order
zh_TW: 列印採購訂單

en: Print Purchase Order Error
zh_TW: 列印採購訂單錯誤

en: Print Purchase Order Number
zh_TW: 列印採購訂單編碼

en: Print Quotation
zh_TW: 列印報價單

en: Print Quotation Error
zh_TW: 列印報價單錯誤

en: Print Quote
zh_TW: 列印報價

en: Print Statements
zh_TW: 列印結單

en: Print Statments
zh_TW: 列印結單

en: Print Stock Check Sheets Only
zh_TW: 只要列印存貨檢查表

en: Print Stock check comparison Error
zh_TW: 列印存貨檢查比較錯誤

en: Print This Order as a Copy
zh_TW: 列印這訂單為副本

en: Print Trial Balance Error
zh_TW: 列印試算表

en: Print a Copy
zh_TW: 列印副本

en: Print and Process
zh_TW: 列印和執行

en: Print and Process Payments
zh_TW: 列印和執行付款

en: Print or Email the Order
zh_TW: 列印或電郵這訂單

en: Print packing slip
zh_TW: 列印包裝紙

en: Print packing slip - pre-printed stationery
zh_TW: 列印包裝紙 - 列印紙

en: Print the Transfer Docket
zh_TW: 列印轉移單

en: Print this Credit Note
zh_TW: 列印此貸帳單

en: Print this credit note
zh_TW: 列印此貸帳單

en: Print this invoice
zh_TW: 列印這發票

en: PrintPDF
zh_TW: 列印 PDF

en: Printed
zh_TW: 已列印

en: Printed on
zh_TW: 列印於

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印中

en: Printing Sales Analysis Error
zh_TW: 列印銷售分析錯誤

en: Problem Report
zh_TW: 問題報告

en: Problem Report....
zh_TW: 問題報告....

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 執行

en: Process
zh_TW: 執行

en: Process Allocations
zh_TW: 執行配置

en: Process Credit
zh_TW: 執行貸帳

en: Process Credit Note
zh_TW: 執行貸帳單

en: Process EDI Orders
zh_TW: 執行 EDI 訂單

en: Process Entries
zh_TW: 執行記帳

en: Process Goods Received
zh_TW: 執行貨品接收

en: Process Inventory Transfer
zh_TW: 執行倉存轉移

en: Process Invoice
zh_TW: 執行發票

en: Process Items Issued
zh_TW: 執行物品發放

en: Process Manufactured Items Received
zh_TW: 執行生產物品接收

en: Process Recurring Orders
zh_TW: 執行循環銷售訂單

en: Process This Order
zh_TW: 執行這訂單

en: Processing at
zh_TW: 執行中於

en: Processing halted
zh_TW: 執行終止

en: Processing halted.
zh_TW: 執行終止

en: Processing has been cancelled
zh_TW: 執行已取消

en: Produce Stock Quantities CSV
zh_TW: 產生存貨數量 CAV

en: Product Code
zh_TW: 產品編碼

en: Product Type
zh_TW: 編品種類

en: Profit
zh_TW: 利潤

en: Profit and Loss
zh_TW: 損益表

en: Profit and Loss Statement
zh_TW: 損 益 結單

en: Profit and loss for the
zh_TW: 損益表:

en: Profit/Loss
zh_TW: 損益表

en: Prohibit GL Journals to Control Accounts
zh_TW: 禁止總帳日記到授控帳戶

en: Prohibit GL Journals to Periods Prior To
zh_TW: 禁止總帳日記帳到期間早於

en: Prohibit Negative Stock
zh_TW: 禁止負數存貨

en: Prohibit Sales
zh_TW: 禁止銷售

en: Prohibited
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Promo deal
zh_TW: 推銷交易

en: Promotion start date
zh_TW: 促銷開始日

en: Property Label
zh_TW: 財產標貼

en: Proposed order only no order created in web-ERP
zh_TW: 只是見議訂單, 無真實訂單在此系統(WEB-ERP)內產生.

en: Provisional order only
zh_TW: 只是臨時訂單

en: Purchase Cost
zh_TW: 採購成於

en: Purchase Order
zh_TW: 採購訂單

en: Purchase Order Allows Same Item Multiple Times
zh_TW: 採購訂單允可重覆物品

en: Purchase Order Already Printed
zh_TW: 採購訂單已列印

en: Purchase Order Entry
zh_TW: 輸入採購訂單

en: Purchase Order Inquiry
zh_TW: 採購訂單查詢

en: Purchase Order Items
zh_TW: 採購訂單物品

en: Purchase Order Number
zh_TW: 採購訂單編號

en: Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 採購訂單

en: Purchase credit notes are expected to have a date prior to or today
zh_TW: 請輸入今天或之前的日期到採購單貸帳單

en: Purchase from
zh_TW: 採購由

en: Purchase invoices are expected to have a date prior to or today
zh_TW: 請輸入採購發票今天或之前的日期

en: Purchase order
zh_TW: 採購訂單

en: Purchase order number
zh_TW: 採購訂單編號

en: Purchased
zh_TW: 採購的

en: Purchased Item
zh_TW: 採購物品

en: Purchases
zh_TW: 採購

en: Purchases Exchange Variances GL Account
zh_TW: 總帳的採購差異

en: Purchasing
zh_TW: 採購

en: Purge old sales orders first
zh_TW: 先清除舊訂單

en: Purge old users first
zh_TW: 先清除舊用戶

en: QOH
zh_TW: 現有數量

en: QOH of
zh_TW: 現有數量

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Qty Already
zh_TW: 已交數量

en: Qty Already Invoiced
zh_TW: 已開發票數量

en: Qty Counted
zh_TW: 已點算數量

en: Qty Del
zh_TW: 交貨數量

en: Qty Inv
zh_TW: 發票數量

en: Qty Invoiced
zh_TW: 已開發票數量

en: Qty Issued
zh_TW: 發放數量

en: Qty On Hand
zh_TW: 庫存數量

en: Qty Outstanding
zh_TW: 未完成數量

en: Qty Recd
zh_TW: 已接收數量

en: Qty Received
zh_TW: 接收數量

en: Qty Reqd
zh_TW: 要求數量

en: Qty Required
zh_TW: 要求數量

en: Qty Shipped
zh_TW: 運輸數量

en: Qty Yet
zh_TW: 未交數量

en: Qty Yet To Invoice
zh_TW: 未開發票數量

en: Qty invoiced
zh_TW: 已開發票數量

en: Qty left
zh_TW: 餘下數量

en: Qty recd
zh_TW: 已接收數量

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity Adjustments
zh_TW: 數量調整

en: Quantity Break
zh_TW: 數量分隔

en: Quantity Charged
zh_TW: 收費數量

en: Quantity Credited
zh_TW: 貸帳數量

en: Quantity Demand
zh_TW: 要求數量

en: Quantity Dispatched
zh_TW: 已派送數量

en: Quantity Invoiced of the Line Item
zh_TW: 列物品的已開發票數量

en: Quantity Issued
zh_TW: 發放數量

en: Quantity On Hand
zh_TW: 庫存數量

en: Quantity On Order
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Quantity Ordered
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Quantity Outstanding
zh_TW: 未完成數量

en: Quantity Received
zh_TW: 已接收數量

en: Quantity Required
zh_TW: 要求數量

en: Quantity To
zh_TW: 數量到

en: Quantity To Receive
zh_TW: 要接收數量

en: Quantity of the Line Item Already Received
zh_TW: 列物品數量已接收

en: Quantity on hand of
zh_TW: 庫存數?

en: Quarter
zh_TW: 季

en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 每季

en: Quick Entries
zh_TW: 快速輸入

en: Quick Entry
zh_TW: 快速輸入

en: Quotation
zh_TW: 報價單

en: Quotation For
zh_TW: 報價單

en: Quotation Number
zh_TW: 報價單編號

en: Quotation Only
zh_TW: 只要報價單

en: Quotation Summary
zh_TW: 報價單總覽

en: Quotation Total Before Tax
zh_TW: 報價單稅前總計

en: Quotation for
zh_TW: 報價單

en: Quotations
zh_TW: 報價單

en: Quotations Only
zh_TW: 只要報價單

en: Quote Date
zh_TW: 報價日期

en: Quote Total
zh_TW: 報價總數

en: REPLACEMENT order
zh_TW: 換貨訂單

en: REVIEW RECORDS
zh_TW: 檢視記錄

en: Radio Beacon
zh_TW: 無線電遊標

en: Rate
zh_TW: 換率

en: Rate Per KG
zh_TW: 每公斤費率

en: Rate per Cubic Metre
zh_TW: 每立方米費率

en: Rates
zh_TW: 稅率

en: Raw Materials
zh_TW: 原料

en: Re-Calculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Re-Order Level
zh_TW: 再訂單水平

en: Re-Post all GL transactions from a specified period
zh_TW: 重新入帳所有指定期間的總帳

en: Re-Print A Deposit Listing
zh_TW: 重印存入列表

en: Re-Print Order
zh_TW: 重印訂單

en: Re-apply costs to Sales Analysis
zh_TW: 重置成本到銷售分析

en: Re-calculate brought forward amounts in GL
zh_TW: 重計總帳的轉結總額

en: Re-enter a valid item code or select from the Select Item link above
zh_TW: 重新輸入物品編碼, 或從上面的物品連結中選取

en: Re-read the updated purchase order for receiving goods against
zh_TW: 重讀要收貨採購訂單更新

en: Re-run the price list once the customer has been selected
zh_TW: 重新運行一次已選取客戶的價目表

en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重建

en: Rebuild the System Default Language File
zh_TW: 重建系統預設語言檔

en: Rebuilding the default language file
zh_TW: 重建預設語言檔

en: Recalc Freight Cost
zh_TW: 重計船運成本

en: Recalculate Total To Allocate
zh_TW: 重計配置總數

en: Recalculated Freight Cost
zh_TW: 重計運費成本

en: Recalculation of Brought Forward Balances in Chart Details Table
zh_TW: 重計明細資料表的轉結結餘

en: Recalculation of GL Balances in Chart Details Table
zh_TW: 重計明細表的總帳結餘

en: Receipt
zh_TW: 收款

en: Receipt Entry
zh_TW: 輸入收款

en: Receipt Type
zh_TW: 收款種類

en: Receipt batch
zh_TW: 收款批次

en: Receipts
zh_TW: 收款

en: Receipts cannot be entered until a currency is defined
zh_TW: 沒有設定貨幣, 無法輸入收款

en: Receivables
zh_TW: 應收未收

en: Receivables/Payables
zh_TW: 應收/應付

en: Receivables/Payables Setup
zh_TW: 應收/應付設定

en: Receive
zh_TW: 接收

en: Receive / Outstanding Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 接收/未完成採購定單

en: Receive A Stock Transfer
zh_TW: 接收存貨移動

en: Receive Controlled Items
zh_TW: 接收受控物品

en: Receive Into
zh_TW: 接收到

en: Receive Items On This Order
zh_TW: 用這訂單接收物品

en: Receive Purchase Into and Sell From
zh_TW: 接收採購到和賣自

en: Receive Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 接收採購訂單

en: Receive Work Order
zh_TW: 接收工作訂單

en: Receive controlled item
zh_TW: 接收受控物品

en: Receive purchase order
zh_TW: 接收採購訂單

en: Receive work order
zh_TW: 接收工作訂單

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Received Into
zh_TW: 接收到

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 接收中

en: Receiving a negative quantity that results in negative stock is prohibited by the parameter settings. This delivery of stock cannot be processed until the stock of the item is corrected.
zh_TW: 系統設定為不允可收取負數量產生的負存貨數.  這交收未能進行, 請修正物品存貨

en: Record Updated
zh_TW: 更新記錄

en: Record inserted
zh_TW: 插入記錄

en: Recurring Order Created Advice
zh_TW: 循環訂單產生報告

en: Recurring Order Template
zh_TW: 選取循環訂單範本

en: Recurring Order for Customer
zh_TW: 客戶的循環訂單

en: Recurring Orders
zh_TW: 循環訂單

en: Recurring Orders Process
zh_TW: 執行循環訂單

en: Recurring order
zh_TW: 循環訂單

en: Recurring order was created for
zh_TW: 循環訂單產生(為)

en: Ref
zh_TW: 參考

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Reference  /  General Ledger Posting Details
zh_TW: 參考 / 總帳入帳資料

en: Refresh Inquiry
zh_TW: 刷新查詢

en: Refresh Transfer List
zh_TW: 刷新載入轉移列表

en: Refresh messages with latest strings
zh_TW: 刷新訊自為最新句子

en: Region
zh_TW: 地區

en: Release
zh_TW: 發放

en: Remittance Advice
zh_TW: 匯款通知

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove All
zh_TW: 全部移除

en: Removed Remaining Quantity and set Line Number
zh_TW: 移除餘下數量和列號

en: Removing Items
zh_TW: 移除物品

en: Replenished but not invoiced
zh_TW: 補足但不開發票

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Report Builder Tool
zh_TW: 報告建立工具

en: Report Deleted
zh_TW: 報告已刪除

en: Report Heading
zh_TW: 報告台頭

en: Report No
zh_TW: 報告編號

en: Report Page Length
zh_TW: 報告頁長

en: Report Size
zh_TW: 報告大小

en: Report The Inventory Comparison Differences Only - No Adjustments
zh_TW: 只報告倉存比較差異 - 不調整

en: Report Title
zh_TW: 報告標題

en: Report and Close the Inventory Comparison Processing Adjustments As Necessary
zh_TW: 報告及關閉倉存比較時按需要執行調整

en: Reports Page Size
zh_TW: 報告頁大小

en: Reprint
zh_TW: 重印

en: Reprint Now
zh_TW: 現在重印

en: Reprint packing slip
zh_TW: 重印包裝紙

en: Req Del Date
zh_TW: 要求交貨日期

en: Reqd Date
zh_TW: 要求日期

en: Requested Delivery
zh_TW: 要求交貨

en: Requested delivery date
zh_TW: 要求交貨日期

en: Require Customer PO Line on SO
zh_TW: 在銷售訂單上要求客戶訂單列

en: Require in SO
zh_TW: 銷售訂單要求

en: Required
zh_TW: 要求

en: Required By
zh_TW: 要求自

en: Required Date
zh_TW: 要求日期

en: Required Delivery Date
zh_TW: 要求交貨日期

en: Requisition
zh_TW: 採購要求

en: Requistion Ref
zh_TW: 要求參考

en: Reselect Location or Issued Item
zh_TW: 重選地點或發放物品

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Response Code
zh_TW: 回應編碼

en: Restricted
zh_TW: 受限制

en: Resuming Entering Counts
zh_TW: 繼續輸入點算

en: Retained Earning Clearing GL Account
zh_TW: 總帳的保留收益會計清算

en: Return Covering
zh_TW: 返回說明的

en: Return Suggested Entries
zh_TW: 傳回見議帳目

en: Return To
zh_TW: 返回到

en: Reveiw all defined tax authority records
zh_TW: 檢視全部已定義稅務記錄

en: Reversal
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Reverse Goods Received
zh_TW: 撤銷貨物接收

en: Reverse Goods Received from
zh_TW: 撤銷貨品接收(由)

en: Reverse Overcharge Only
zh_TW: 只撤銷收取差價

en: Reverse Supplier Payments on the Date Entered
zh_TW: 撤銷輸入日期供應商付款

en: Reverse all supplier payments on a specified date
zh_TW: 撤銷指定日期的所有供應商付款

en: Reverse an Outstanding GRN
zh_TW: 撤銷一個未完成的收貨單

en: Reverse an Overcharge
zh_TW: 撤銷收取差價

en: Reverse and Delete Supplier Payments
zh_TW: 撤銷和刪除供應商付款

en: Reverse overcharge
zh_TW: 撤銷收取差價

en: Reversed the location stock quantities for items that decreased
zh_TW: 撤銷物品地點存貨數量的減少

en: Reversing
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Review Account Groups
zh_TW: 檢視會計科目

en: Review Account Sections
zh_TW: 檢視會計類別

en: Review Areas Defined
zh_TW: 檢視地區定義

en: Review Components
zh_TW: 檢視零件

en: Review Contact Details
zh_TW: 檢視聯繫資料

en: Review Existing Groups
zh_TW: 檢視現有組別

en: Review Existing Roles
zh_TW: 檢視現有角色

en: Review Existing Users
zh_TW: 檢視現有用戶

en: Review Message Lines
zh_TW: 檢視訊息列

en: Review Payment Methods
zh_TW: 檢視付款方法

en: Review Prices
zh_TW: 檢視價目

en: Review Tax Categories
zh_TW: 檢視稅類

en: Review Tax Provinces
zh_TW: 檢視稅區

en: Review Units of Measure
zh_TW: 檢視量度單位

en: Reviewing A Purchase Order
zh_TW: 檢視採購訂單

en: Reviewing Purchase Order Number
zh_TW: 檢視採購訂單編碼

en: Reviewing Sales Order Number
zh_TW: 檢視銷售訂單編號

en: Role
zh_TW: 身份

en: Role Permissions
zh_TW: 身份授權

en: Romalpa Clause
zh_TW: 保障條款

en: Running
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Rural Bank branches must be between 6700 and 6799
zh_TW: Rural Bank 分行必須是 6700 到 6799 之間

en: SQL to count the no of sales analysis records
zh_TW: 點算銷售分析數目記錄的 SQL

en: SQL to delete the stock movement record failed with the message
zh_TW: 用作刪除存貨移動記錄失敗的 SQL 的訊息

en: SQL to get the cost of sales GL Codes for sales and discounts
zh_TW: 取得銷售和折扣的銷售總帳編碼的成本的 SQL

en: SQL to get the sales GL Codes for sales and discounts
zh_TW: 取得銷售和折扣的總帳編碼的 SQL

en: SQL to reverse update to the location stock records failed with the error
zh_TW: 撤銷地點存貨記錄的 SQL 失敗的錯誤

en: SQL used to retrieve the bank account name was
zh_TW: 提取銀行帳戶名的 SQL 是

en: SQL used to retrieve the branch details was
zh_TW: 用作提取分公司資料的 SQL 是

en: SQL used to retrieve the customer details was
zh_TW: 用作提取客戶資料的 SQL 是

en: SUCCESS
zh_TW: 完成

en: SUPPLIERS
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Sales
zh_TW: 銷售

en: Sales Account
zh_TW: 銷售帳目

en: Sales Analysis
zh_TW: 銷售分析

en: Sales Analysis Comma Seperated File (CSV) Generation
zh_TW: 銷售分析 CSV 產生

en: Sales Analysis Report
zh_TW: 銷售分析報告

en: Sales Analysis Report Columns
zh_TW: 銷售分析報告欄位

en: Sales Analysis Reports
zh_TW: 銷售分析報告

en: Sales Analysis Reports Maintenance
zh_TW: 銷售分析報告維護

en: Sales Area
zh_TW: 銷售地區

en: Sales Area Maintenance
zh_TW: 銷售地區維護

en: Sales Areas
zh_TW: 銷售地區

en: Sales Category Maintenance
zh_TW: 銷售類別維護

en: Sales Credit Note
zh_TW: 銷售貸帳單

en: Sales Exchange Variances GL Account
zh_TW: 總帳的銷售交易差異

en: Sales GL Interface Postings
zh_TW: 銷售總帳介面入帳

en: Sales GL Postings Set Up
zh_TW: 設定總帳的銷售入帳

en: Sales Graphs
zh_TW: 銷售圖

en: Sales Greater Than
zh_TW: 銷售大於

en: Sales Invoice
zh_TW: 銷售發票

en: Sales Less Than
zh_TW: 銷售少於

en: Sales Made From
zh_TW: 銷售自

en: Sales Made To
zh_TW: 銷售到

en: Sales Order Allows Same Item Multiple Times
zh_TW: 銷售訂單允可重覆物品

en: Sales Order Entry
zh_TW: 銷售訂單輸入

en: Sales Order Number
zh_TW: 銷售訂單編號

en: Sales Orders
zh_TW: 銷售訂單

en: Sales People
zh_TW: 業務員

en: Sales People Maintenance
zh_TW: 業務員維護

en: Sales Person
zh_TW: 業務員

en: Sales Report Graph
zh_TW: 銷售報告圖

en: Sales Type
zh_TW: 銷售種類

en: Sales Type Name
zh_TW: 銷售種類名種

en: Sales Type Price List
zh_TW: 銷售種類/價目表

en: Sales Type/Price List
zh_TW: 銷售種類/價目表

en: Sales Type/Price List Setup
zh_TW: 銷售種類/價目表設定

en: Sales Types
zh_TW: 銷售種類

en: Sales Value
zh_TW: 銷售價值

en: Sales analysis record could not be added or updated because
zh_TW: 銷售分析記錄未能加入或更新, 因為

en: Sales analysis records deleted
zh_TW: 銷售分析已刪除

en: Sales posting record has been deleted
zh_TW: 銷售入帳記錄已刪除

en: Sales type
zh_TW: 銷售種類

en: Salesman
zh_TW: 業務員

en: Salesman List Export
zh_TW: 匯出業務員名單

en: Salesman List Export Problem ....
zh_TW: 輸出業務員結單問題....

en: Salespeople
zh_TW: 業務員

en: Salesperson
zh_TW: 業務員

en: Salesperson Name
zh_TW: 業務員名稱

en: Salesperson code
zh_TW: 業務員編碼

en: Salesperson record for
zh_TW: 業務員記錄

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search All Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋全部採購訂單

en: Search All Sales Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋所有銷售訂單

en: Search Completed Sales Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋已完成定單

en: Search Customers
zh_TW: 搜尋客戶

en: Search For Stock Items
zh_TW: 搜尋存貨物品

en: Search GL Accounts
zh_TW: 搜尋總帳帳目

en: Search Inventory Items
zh_TW: 搜尋倉存物品

en: Search Items Now
zh_TW: 現在搜尋物品

en: Search Now
zh_TW: 現在搜尋

en: Search Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋訂單

en: Search Outstanding Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋未完成採購訂單

en: Search Outstanding Sales Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋未完成銷售定單

en: Search Parts
zh_TW: 搜尋部件

en: Search Parts Now
zh_TW: 現在搜尋部件

en: Search Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋採購訂單

en: Search Recurring Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋循環訂單

en: Search Recurring Sales Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋循環銷售訂單

en: Search Shipments
zh_TW: 搜尋運輸

en: Search Suppliers
zh_TW: 搜尋供應商

en: Search Work Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋工作訂單

en: Second Overdue Deadline in (days)
zh_TW: 第二過期限期於 (日數)

en: Second overdue deadline days must be a number
zh_TW: 第二個到期限期日總必須是數字

en: Section
zh_TW: 分類

en: Section Description
zh_TW: 類別內容

en: Section In Accounts
zh_TW: 會計類別

en: Section Number
zh_TW: 類別編號

en: Security Group List Export
zh_TW: 保安群組清單輸出

en: Security Group List Export Problem ....
zh_TW: 保安群組清單輸出問題....

en: Security Permissions Problem
zh_TW: 保安允可問題

en: Security Role
zh_TW: 保安角色

en: Security Role List Export
zh_TW: 保安身份清單輸出

en: Security Role List Export Problem ....
zh_TW: 保安身份清單輸出問題....

en: Security Token List Export
zh_TW: 保安代符輸出

en: Security Token List Export Problem ....
zh_TW: 輸出保安代符清單問題....

en: Security User List Export
zh_TW: 保安用戶清單輸出

en: Security User List Export Problem ....
zh_TW: 保安用戶清單輸出問題 ....

en: Security settings have not been defined for your user account. Please advise your system administrator. It could also be that there is a session problem with your PHP web server
zh_TW: 保安設定未定義你的使用者帳戶.  請通知你的系統管理員. 也可能是PHP網頁伺服器的活動期間問題

en: See the Chart list from the link below
zh_TW: 用以下的連結來檢視明細清單

en: See the system administrator to modify the set up parameters if necessary
zh_TW: 如需要, 請要求系統管理員來修改設定參數

en: Segment Group
zh_TW: 片斷組

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select A Customer
zh_TW: 選擇客戶

en: Select A Different Balance Date
zh_TW: 選擇另一個結餘日期

en: Select A Different Order
zh_TW: 選擇其他訂單

en: Select A Different Period
zh_TW: 選取其他期間

en: Select A Different Transfer
zh_TW: 選取其他轉移

en: Select A Freight Company to set up costs for
zh_TW: 選擇要設定的船運公司

en: Select A Recurring Sales Order Template
zh_TW: 選取循環銷售訂單範本

en: Select A Shipment
zh_TW: 選擇一個運輸

en: Select A Supplier
zh_TW: 選取供應商

en: Select A Supplier to Enter a Transaction For
zh_TW: 選取供應商來輸入交貨

en: Select A Supplier to Enter an Credit Note For
zh_TW: 選取供應商來輸入貸帳單

en: Select A Supplier to Enter an Invoice For
zh_TW: 選取要輸入發票的供應商

en: Select A Work Order
zh_TW: 選取工作訂單

en: Select Account
zh_TW: 選取帳目

en: Select An Item
zh_TW: 選取一個物品

en: Select An Outstanding Purchase Order
zh_TW: 選取一個未完成採購訂單

en: Select Box
zh_TW: 選取盒

en: Select Credit Items
zh_TW: 撰擇貸帳物品

en: Select Customer
zh_TW: 選取客戶

en: Select Delivery Details
zh_TW: 選擇交貨資料

en: Select Existing Items
zh_TW: 撰取現有物品

en: Select GL Account
zh_TW: 選取總帳

en: Select Inv. Item
zh_TW: 選取倉存物品

en: Select Invoices/Credit Notes To Print
zh_TW: 選取要列印的發票/貸帳單

en: Select Item
zh_TW: 選取物品

en: Select Location Receiving Into
zh_TW: 選取要接收到地點

en: Select Order Items
zh_TW: 選取訂單物品

en: Select Order To Print
zh_TW: 選取要列印的訂單

en: Select Order to Invoice
zh_TW: 選取要開發票的訂單

en: Select Period From
zh_TW: 選取期間開始

en: Select Period From:
zh_TW: 選取期間開始

en: Select Period To
zh_TW: 選取期間截止

en: Select Period To:
zh_TW: 選取期間截止:

en: Select Product
zh_TW: 選取產品

en: Select Purchase Orders to Receive
zh_TW: 選取採購訂單來接收

en: Select Purchase Orders to receive
zh_TW: 選取要接收的採購訂單

en: Select Quotation To Print
zh_TW: 選取要列印的報價

en: Select Statements to Print
zh_TW: 選取要列印的結單

en: Select Supplier
zh_TW: 選取供應商

en: Select a Customer to Inquire On
zh_TW: 選擇要查詢的客戶

en: Select a Different BOM
zh_TW: 選擇其他BOM

en: Select a Purchase Order
zh_TW: 選取採購訂單

en: Select a Quotation to Print before calling this page
zh_TW: 在呼叫此頁前請先選取要列印的報價

en: Select a Supplier to Inquire On
zh_TW: 選取要查詢的供應商

en: Select a customer first then select the link to add/edit/delete branches
zh_TW: 先選擇客戶, 再選擇連結 新增/編輯/刪除 分公司

en: Select a different purchase order for receiving goods against
zh_TW: 請選取要接收貨品的其他訂單

en: Select a different work order for issuing materials and components against
zh_TW: 選取其他工作訂單來發放相應物料和零件

en: Select a different work order for receiving finished stock against
zh_TW: 選取其他工作訂單來接收對應的已完成存貨

en: Select a line Item to Receive
zh_TW: 選擇要接收的列物品

en: Select a line item to invoice
zh_TW: 選擇列物品到發票

en: Select a manufactured part
zh_TW: 選擇已生產部件

en: Select a menu option to operate using this customer
zh_TW: 選取一個目錄選項來操作這客戶

en: Select a menu option to operate using this supplier
zh_TW: 選取目錄選項來操作這供應商

en: Select a purchase order to receive
zh_TW: 選擇要接收的採購訂單

en: Select a sales order for confirming deliveries and invoicing
zh_TW: 選擇銷售訂單來確認交貨和開發票

en: Select a sales order to invoice
zh_TW: 選擇要開發票的銷售訂單

en: Select a stock category
zh_TW: 選取存貨類別

en: Select a supplier first, then select the link to add/edit/delete contacts
zh_TW: 先選取供應商, 再選取連結到新增/編輯/刪除聯繫

en: Select a work order
zh_TW: 選取工作訂單

en: Select a work order to issue materials to
zh_TW: 選取工作訂單來發放物料到

en: Select a work order to receive
zh_TW: 選取要接收的工作訂單

en: Select an Order Number to Print before calling this page
zh_TW: 選取一個要列印的訂單編號才能叫出這頁

en: Select an Puchase Order Number to Print before calling this page
zh_TW: 選取要列印的採購訂單編碼才呼叫這頁

en: Select an existing outstanding work order
zh_TW: 選取現有未完成的工作訂單

en: Select an existing work order
zh_TW: 選取現有未完成的工作訂單

en: Select another GRN to Reverse
zh_TW: 選取其他要撤銷的收貨單

en: Select another order
zh_TW: 選取其他訂單

en: Select another order for invoicing
zh_TW: 選擇其他要開發票的訂單

en: Select one of the links below to operate using this Account
zh_TW: 請選取下列的連結來操作這此帳目

en: Select recurring order templates for delivery from:
zh_TW: 選取發貨地循環訂單範本

en: Select the Period to update the costs for
zh_TW: 選取要更新成本的期間

en: Select the Price List to update the costs for
zh_TW: 選取要更新成本的價目表

en: Select the Supplier
zh_TW: 選取供應商

en: Select the balance date
zh_TW: 顯示結餘日期

en: Select the customer branch to deliver the special to from the list below
zh_TW: 請從下面清單中選取要把特殊交到的客戶分公司

en: Select the customer now
zh_TW: 現在選取客戶

en: Select the file(s) to import
zh_TW: 選取要匯出的檔案

en: Select the invoice layout
zh_TW: 選取發票格式

en: Select the module to edit
zh_TW: 選取模組來編輯

en: Select the supplier now
zh_TW: 現在選取供應商

en: Select the warehouse
zh_TW: 選擇貨倉

en: Select whether or not to allow entry of narrative on order line items. This narrative will appear on invoices and packing slips. Useful mainly for service businesses.
zh_TW: 選擇是否允可輸入敘述到訂單物品列.  這?述會顯示在發票和載貨紙上.  這主要用於商業服務

en: Selected Sales Category Path
zh_TW: 已選取的銷售類別路徑

en: Sell Price
zh_TW: 銷售價目

en: Send
zh_TW: 發出

en: Send All Unsent EDI Invoices and Credits
zh_TW: 發放所有未發的 EDI 發票和貸帳

en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Send this file
zh_TW: 傳送此檔案

en: Send to
zh_TW: 發出到

en: Sent
zh_TW: 發放

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Seq
zh_TW: 序列

en: Sequence
zh_TW: 次序

en: Sequence In TB
zh_TW: 試算表次序

en: Sequential
zh_TW: 連序的

en: Serial Item Research
zh_TW: 序號物品搜集

en: Serial Item Research Tool
zh_TW: 序號物品搜集工具

en: Serial No
zh_TW: 序列號

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial Numbers
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial Numbers Issued
zh_TW: 已發放序號

en: Serial Numbers Received
zh_TW: 已接收序號

en: Serialised
zh_TW: 序號化

en: Serialised control requires that only one item is in the batch
zh_TW: 排序號控制要求在批次中只有一個物品

en: Serialised items in
zh_TW: 已排序號物品於

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Item
zh_TW: 服務物品

en: Set Entry Type
zh_TW: 設定帳目種類

en: Set Up A New Shipment
zh_TW: 設定一個新的運輸

en: Set Up Configuration Details
zh_TW: 設置設定資料

en: Set Up New Company Details
zh_TW: 設定新公司資料

en: Set Up User Accounts
zh_TW: 設定用戶帳戶

en: Set to Automatic - customer codes are automatically created - as a sequential number
zh_TW: 設為自動 - 會自動產生客戶編號 - 是一個順序編號

en: Set up a New Batch
zh_TW: 設定新批次

en: Setting this parameter to Yes prevents invoicing and the issue of stock if this would result in negative stock. The stock problem must be corrected before the invoice or issue is allowed to be processed.
zh_TW: 當設定為 "是" 時, 可避免開發票或發放存貨時產生負存貨量.  存貨問題必須先修正才可以進行發開票或發放

en: Setting this to prohibited prevents accidentally entering a journal to the automatically posted and reconciled control accounts for creditors (AP) and debtors (AR)
zh_TW: 此設定可禁止防止意外地輸入一個日記帳到自動記帳和同步受控的貸方(應付)和借方(應收).

en: Settled Transactions
zh_TW: 已結算的交易

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shipment
zh_TW: 運輸

en: Shipment Charges Against Products
zh_TW: 產品的運輸收費

en: Shipment Charges or Credits
zh_TW: 運輸收費和貸帳

en: Shipment Costing
zh_TW: 運輸成本

en: Shipment Entry
zh_TW: 輸入運輸

en: Shipment No.
zh_TW: 運輸編號

en: Shipment Number
zh_TW: 運輸編碼

en: Shipment Ref
zh_TW: 運輸參考

en: Shipment Reference
zh_TW: 運輸參考

en: Shipment Selection
zh_TW: 運輸選項

en: Shipment charge against
zh_TW: 運輸費:

en: Shipment charges on Invoice
zh_TW: 發票上的運輸收費

en: Shipment charges or credits are entered against supplier invoices or credit notes respectively
zh_TW: 供應商發票或貸帳單分別的運輸收費或貸帳

en: Shipment credit against
zh_TW: 運輸貸帳:

en: Shipment credits on Credit Note
zh_TW: 貸帳單的運輸貸帳

en: Shipment of
zh_TW: 交貨

en: Shipments
zh_TW: 運輸

en: Shipments Open Inquiry
zh_TW: 運輸開啟查詢

en: Shipped
zh_TW: 已運輸

en: Shipped by
zh_TW: 運輸由

en: Shipper
zh_TW: 運輸商

en: Shipper Code
zh_TW: 運輸商編碼

en: Shipper ID
zh_TW: 運輸商 ID

en: Shipper Name
zh_TW: 運輸商名稱

en: Shippers
zh_TW: 運輸商

en: Shipping Company Maintenance
zh_TW: 運輸公司維護

en: ShiptRef of the Line Item
zh_TW: 列物品的運輸參考

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Account Transactions
zh_TW: 顯示帳目交易

en: Show All
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Show All Accounts
zh_TW: 顯示所有帳戶

en: Show All Bank Accounts Defined
zh_TW: 顯示全部銀行戶口定義

en: Show All Defined Reports
zh_TW: 顯示所有已定義的報告

en: Show All Orders
zh_TW: 顯示全部訂單

en: Show All Sales People
zh_TW: 顯示全部業務員

en: Show All Sales Posting Codes Defined
zh_TW: 顯示已定義的所有銷售入帳編碼

en: Show All Sales Types Defined
zh_TW: 顯示所有已定義的銷售種類

en: Show All Stock Categories
zh_TW: 顯示所有存貨類別

en: Show Amounts on the Order
zh_TW: 顯示訂單總計

en: Show Balance Sheet
zh_TW: 顯示資產負債表

en: Show Bill Of Material
zh_TW: 顯示BOM

en: Show Company Details
zh_TW: 顯示公司資料

en: Show Company Details/Logo
zh_TW: 顯示公司資料/標誌

en: Show Cost Details
zh_TW: 顯示成本資料

en: Show Debtors Control (Need to edit Z_CheckDebtorsControl.php for the period to show control totals for
zh_TW: 顯示期間的借方控制 (需要編輯 Z_CheckDebtorsControl.php) 來顯示總控制的

en: Show Defined Credit Status Codes
zh_TW: 顯示定義的貸帳狀況編碼

en: Show GP % too
zh_TW: 一併顯示毛利 %

en: Show General Transactions That Do Not Balance
zh_TW: 顯示平衡的總帳

en: Show Goods Received Since
zh_TW: 顯示貨品接收自從

en: Show Graph Of Stock Usage
zh_TW: 顯示存貨用量圖表

en: Show Gross Profit %
zh_TW: 顯示毛利 %

en: Show How Allocated
zh_TW: 顯示如何配置

en: Show Local Currency Total Debtor Balances
zh_TW: 顯示本地貨幣值的借方結餘

en: Show Local Currency Total Suppliers Balances
zh_TW: 顯示本地貨幣值的供應商結餘

en: Show Movements
zh_TW: 顯示移動

en: Show Movements before
zh_TW: 顯示之前的存貨移動

en: Show Open Shipments
zh_TW: 顯示開啟的運輸

en: Show Outstanding Goods Received
zh_TW: 顯示未完成的貨品接收

en: Show Part Picture (if available)
zh_TW: 顯示部件圖像(如有)

en: Show Re-Order Levels
zh_TW: 顯示再訂單水平

en: Show Sales Graph
zh_TW: 顯示全部業務圖

en: Show Settled Last Month
zh_TW: 顯示上月清算

en: Show Statement of Profit and Loss
zh_TW: 顯示損和益

en: Show Stock Movements
zh_TW: 顯示存貨移動

en: Show Stock Status
zh_TW: 顯示存貨狀況

en: Show Stock Usage
zh_TW: 顯示存貨用量

en: Show Suppliers
zh_TW: 顯示供應商

en: Show Transactions
zh_TW: 顯示交易

en: Show Trial Balance
zh_TW: 顯示試算表

en: Show Usage
zh_TW: 顯示用量

en: Show Where Used
zh_TW: 顯示用途

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Show all Payment Terms Definitions
zh_TW: 顯示付款條款定義

en: Show all Work Centres
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作中心

en: Show all branches defined for
zh_TW: 顯示所有的分公司定義

en: Show all cost of sales posting records
zh_TW: 顯示所有銷售成本過帳記錄

en: Show all currency definitions
zh_TW: 顯示所有貨幣定義

en: Show all freight costs for
zh_TW: 顯示所有船運成本:

en: Show all goods received after
zh_TW: 顯示所有之後接收的貨品

en: Show all the supplier contacts for
zh_TW: 顯示全部供應商聯繫

en: Show all transactions after
zh_TW: 顯示以後的全部交易

en: Show bank reconciliation statement
zh_TW: 顯示銀行對數單

en: Show company details and logo
zh_TW: 顯示公司資料及標誌

en: Show company details on packing slips
zh_TW: 顯示公司資料在包裝紙上

en: Show only the first 20
zh_TW: 只顯示首 20

en: Show reconciliation
zh_TW: 顯示一致的

en: Show selected
zh_TW: 顯示已選的

en: Show system quantity on sheets
zh_TW: 顯示系統數量於表

en: Show this Credit Note on screen
zh_TW: 顯示這據貸帳單

en: Show unmatched
zh_TW: 顯示未配對

en: Six Months
zh_TW: 六個月

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: So that is the end of the road for this message
zh_TW: 這是訊息的結尾

en: So we are using a price list/sales type of
zh_TW: 所以我們使用的價目表/銷售種類

en: Sold To
zh_TW: 買到

en: Something is wrong with uploading a file
zh_TW: 上載檔案是發生錯誤

en: Sorry
zh_TW: 對不起

en: Sorry, your account has been put on hold for some reason, please contact the credit control personnel.
zh_TW: 對不起, 你的帳戶正因某些利由被凍結, 請聯繫貸帳控制人員

en: Special Customer Prices
zh_TW: 特殊客戶價目

en: Special Instructions
zh_TW: 特殊指示

en: Special Order
zh_TW: 特殊訂單

en: Special Order Entry
zh_TW: 輸入特殊訂單

en: Special Order Summary
zh_TW: 特殊訂單總覽

en: Special Price
zh_TW: 特殊價目

en: Special Prices for
zh_TW: 特殊價目

en: Special Prices for Inventory Categories between
zh_TW: 倉存類別 (之間的)特殊價目

en: Special Prices for customer
zh_TW: 客戶的特殊價目

en: Special Ref
zh_TW: 特殊參考

en: Special Stationery
zh_TW: 特殊信紙

en: Special price List - No Customer Selected
zh_TW: 特殊價目列表 - 不分客戶

en: Specify Credited Controlled Items
zh_TW: 指定貸帳控制物品

en: Specify Dispatched Controlled Items
zh_TW: 指定派送控制物品

en: Splr Ords
zh_TW: 供應商訂單

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard Costing
zh_TW: 標準成本

en: Standard Labour Cost Per Unit
zh_TW: 標準每件工人成本

en: Standard Material Cost Per Unit
zh_TW: 標準每件物料成本

en: Standard Overhead Cost Per Unit
zh_TW: 標準每件經常成本

en: Standard Reports and Forms
zh_TW: 標準報告及表格

en: Standing order
zh_TW: 標準訂單

en: Start Again
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start invoice/credit note number to print
zh_TW: 要列印的發票/貸帳單開始

en: Starting Customer statement to print (Customer code)
zh_TW: 要列印的客戶清單(開始客戶編號)

en: Starting Reference no (eg chq no)
zh_TW: 開始參考號 (如支票編號)

en: Statement
zh_TW: 結單

en: Statement dated
zh_TW: 結單日期

en: Statement of Profit and Loss for the
zh_TW: 損和益的結單:

en: Statements from
zh_TW: 結單由

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀況

en: Status Code
zh_TW: 狀況編碼

en: Std Cost
zh_TW: 標準成本

en: Stock Adjustments
zh_TW: 存貨調存

en: Stock Adjustments GL Code
zh_TW: 存貨調整總帳編碼

en: Stock Category
zh_TW: 存貨類別

en: Stock Category Maintenance
zh_TW: 存貨類別維護

en: Stock Check Comparison
zh_TW: 存貨檢查比較

en: Stock Check Counts at Location
zh_TW: 地點的存貨檢查點算

en: Stock Check Freeze Update
zh_TW: 存貨檢查凍結更新

en: Stock Check Sheets
zh_TW: 存貨檢查表

en: Stock Check Sheets Entry
zh_TW: 輸入存貨檢查表

en: Stock Check Sheets Report
zh_TW: 存貨檢查表報告

en: Stock Code
zh_TW: 存貨編碼

en: Stock Code for Item Ordered
zh_TW: 已訂物品的存貨編碼

en: Stock Code of the Line Item
zh_TW: 列物品的存貨編號

en: Stock Cost Update
zh_TW: 存貨成本更新

en: Stock Count Comparison
zh_TW: 存貨點算比較

en: Stock Freeze
zh_TW: 凍結存貨

en: Stock GL
zh_TW: 存貨總帳

en: Stock GL Code
zh_TW: 存貨總帳編碼

en: Stock Image Retrieval ....
zh_TW: 存貨圖像取回....

en: Stock Item
zh_TW: 存貨物品

en: Stock Item Ordered
zh_TW: 已訂的存貨物品

en: Stock Location
zh_TW: 存貨地點

en: Stock Location Transfer Docket Error
zh_TW: 存貨地點轉移標櫼錯誤

en: Stock Movements
zh_TW: 存貨移動

en: Stock Of Controlled Items
zh_TW: 受控物品的存貨

en: Stock On Hand By Date
zh_TW: 按日期的庫存

en: Stock Re-Order Level Maintenance
zh_TW: 存貨再訂單水平維護

en: Stock Sheets
zh_TW: 存貨表

en: Stock Status
zh_TW: 存貨狀況

en: Stock Transfers
zh_TW: 存貨轉移

en: Stock Transfers are therefore not possible
zh_TW: 不能存貨轉移

en: Stock Type
zh_TW: 存貨種類

en: Stock Usage
zh_TW: 存貨用量

en: Stock Usage Graph Problem
zh_TW: 存貨用量圖表錯誤

en: Stock adjustments are therefore not possible
zh_TW: 所以不能存貨調整

en: Stock description keywords have been used in preference to the Stock code extract entered
zh_TW: 存貨內容關鍵字已在存貨編號摘要中使用

en: Stock item
zh_TW: 存貨物品

en: Stock movement record to write the stock off could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入要勾銷的存貨移動記錄, 因為

en: Stock movement records could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 存貨轉移記錄未能插入, 因為

en: Stock movement records for the assembly components of
zh_TW: 零件的存貨轉移記錄

en: StockID
zh_TW: 存貨ID

en: Street
zh_TW: 街

en: Street Address 1
zh_TW: 地址列 1

en: Street Address 2
zh_TW: 地址列 2

en: Street Address 3
zh_TW: 地址列 3

en: Street Address 4
zh_TW: 地址列 4

en: Street Address 5
zh_TW: 地址列 5

en: Street Address 6
zh_TW: 地址列 6

en: Sub Category
zh_TW: 副類別

en: Sub Total
zh_TW: 小計

en: Submit Information
zh_TW: 提交資料

en: Suburb
zh_TW: 村/鎮

en: Successfully deleted recurring sales order template number
zh_TW: 完成刪除循環銷售訂單範本編號

en: Successfully received
zh_TW: 完成接收

en: Successfully uploaded EDI_INV_
zh_TW: 完成上傳 EDI_INV_

en: Sugg Ord
zh_TW: 見議訂單

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Summary Only
zh_TW: 只要撮要

en: Summary Report
zh_TW: 總結報告

en: Summary or Detailed Report
zh_TW: 總結或詳細報告

en: Summary or detailed report
zh_TW: 總結或詳細報告

en: Supp
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Supp Ref
zh_TW: 供應商參考

en: Supplier
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Supplier Account Inquiry
zh_TW: 供應商帳目查詢

en: Supplier Allocations
zh_TW: 供應商配置

en: Supplier Balance Listing
zh_TW: 供應商結餘列表

en: Supplier Balances
zh_TW: 供應商結餘

en: Supplier Code
zh_TW: 供應商編碼

en: Supplier Code or Description
zh_TW: 供應商編碼或內容

en: Supplier Contacts
zh_TW: 供應商聯繫

en: Supplier Credit Note
zh_TW: 供應商貸帳單

en: Supplier Credit Note Reference
zh_TW: 供應商貸帳單參考

en: Supplier Currency
zh_TW: 供應商貨幣

en: Supplier ID Number is not Set, can not display result
zh_TW: 供應商編碼未設, 不能顯示結果

en: Supplier Inquiries
zh_TW: 供應商查詢

en: Supplier Inquiry
zh_TW: 供應商查詢

en: Supplier Invoice General Ledger Analysis
zh_TW: 供應商總帳分析

en: Supplier Invoice Reference
zh_TW: 供應商發票參考

en: Supplier Maintenance
zh_TW: 供應商維護

en: Supplier Name
zh_TW: 供應商名稱

en: Supplier Name keywords have been used in preference to the Supplier Code extract entered
zh_TW: 供應商關鍵字已被供應商偏愛中的編碼摘要中使用

en: Supplier Number
zh_TW: 供應商編號

en: Supplier Order
zh_TW: 供應商訂單

en: Supplier Payment
zh_TW: 供應商付款

en: Supplier Purchasing Data
zh_TW: 供應商採購數據

en: Supplier Ref
zh_TW: 供應商參考

en: Supplier Selection
zh_TW: 供應商選項

en: Supplier Since
zh_TW: 供應商設立自

en: Supplier Transaction General Ledger Analysis
zh_TW: 供應商交易總帳分析

en: Supplier Transactions
zh_TW: 供應商交易

en: Supplier Transactions Inquiry
zh_TW: 供應商交易查詢

en: Supplier Unit
zh_TW: 供應商單位

en: Supplier contact has been deleted
zh_TW: 供應商聯繫已刪除

en: Supplier credit note number
zh_TW: 供應商貨單編號

en: Supplier invoice number
zh_TW: 供應商發票編號

en: Supplier name keywords have been used in preference to the Supplier code extract entered
zh_TW: 供應商名稱關鍵字已被供應商編碼的摘要使用

en: Supplier name keywords have been used in preference to the supplier code extract entered
zh_TW: 供應商名稱關鍵字已在供應商編碼摘要在使用

en: Supplier purchasing data has been updated
zh_TW: 供應商採購數據已更新

en: Supplier record for
zh_TW: 供應商記錄:

en: Suppliers
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Suppliers Balances By Currency Totals
zh_TW: 供應商結餘, 按貨幣總結

en: Suppliers Unit of Measure
zh_TW: 供應商量度單位

en: System Configuration
zh_TW: 系統設置

en: System Variable Name
zh_TW: 系統變數名稱

en: System configuration updated
zh_TW: 系統設置已更新

en: TAX CREDIT NOTE
zh_TW: 含稅貸帳單

en: TAX INVOICE
zh_TW: 含稅發票

en: THIS IS NOT AN ORDER
zh_TW: 這個不是訂單

en: TOTAL
zh_TW: 總計

en: TOTAL CREDIT
zh_TW: 貸帳總計

en: TOTAL Excl Tax
zh_TW: 不含稅總計

en: TOTAL Excl Tax/Freight
zh_TW: 不含稅/船運總計

en: TOTAL INVOICE
zh_TW: 發票總計

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅

en: Tax %
zh_TW: 稅 %

en: Tax Auth ID
zh_TW: 稅務 ID

en: Tax Authorities
zh_TW: 稅務

en: Tax Authorities and Rates Maintenance
zh_TW: 稅務和率維護

en: Tax Authority
zh_TW: 稅務

en: Tax Authority Name
zh_TW: 稅務名稱

en: Tax Authority Ref
zh_TW: 稅務參考

en: Tax Authority Reference
zh_TW: 稅務編號

en: Tax Authority To Report On:
zh_TW: 稅務參考傳到報告:

en: Tax Categories
zh_TW: 稅類

en: Tax Category
zh_TW: 稅項類別

en: Tax Category Maintenance
zh_TW: 稅種維護

en: Tax Category Name
zh_TW: 稅類名稱

en: Tax Group
zh_TW: 稅組

en: Tax Group Maintenance
zh_TW: 稅組維護

en: Tax Groupings
zh_TW: 稅組

en: Tax Groups
zh_TW: 稅組

en: Tax On Liable Sales
zh_TW: 有責任銷售稅項

en: Tax On Purchases
zh_TW: 採購稅項

en: Tax On Sales
zh_TW: 銷售稅項

en: Tax Province
zh_TW: 稅區

en: Tax Province Name
zh_TW: 稅區名稱

en: Tax Provinces
zh_TW: 稅區

en: Tax Rate
zh_TW: 稅率

en: Tax Rates
zh_TW: 稅率

en: Tax Reference
zh_TW: 參考稅項

en: Tax Report for
zh_TW: 稅報告:

en: Tax Reporting
zh_TW: 稅報告

en: Tax Reports
zh_TW: 稅報告

en: Tax Type Description
zh_TW: 稅種內容

en: Tax category name changed
zh_TW: 稅類名稱已更改

en: Tax on Prior Tax(es)
zh_TW: 之前稅項的稅

en: Tax on Prior Taxes
zh_TW: 之前稅項的稅

en: Tax province name changed
zh_TW: 已更改稅區名稱

en: TaxAuthorityReferenceName
zh_TW: 稅務參考名稱

en: Taxation Report
zh_TW: 課稅報告

en: Taxation Reporting Error
zh_TW: 課稅報告錯誤

en: Taxes and rates applicable to this credit note line item could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 應用到貸帳單列物品的稅和率未能插入, 因為

en: Taxes and rates applicable to this invoice line item could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 應用到發票列的稅和率未能插入, 因為

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Telephone No
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Telephone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: TempName
zh_TW: 臨時名稱

en: Term Code
zh_TW: 條款編碼

en: Terms
zh_TW: 條款

en: Terms Description
zh_TW: 條款內容

en: Territories
zh_TW: 地區

en: Territory
zh_TW: 地區

en: Text Box
zh_TW: 文字盒

en: Text extract in the customer
zh_TW: 客戶的摘要文字

en: Text in CODE
zh_TW: 編碼內的文字

en: Text in Supplier
zh_TW: 供應商的文字

en: Text in the
zh_TW: 文字於

en: Text in the NAME
zh_TW: 名稱內的文字

en: Text in the Supplier
zh_TW: 供應商的文字

en: Thank you for using webERP
zh_TW: 多謝使用 webERP

en: Thank you for your business
zh_TW: 感謝惠顧

en: The
zh_TW: 這

en: The Adjustment Type needs to be set
zh_TW: 需要設定調整種類

en: The Bill of Material listing could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: BOM未能自SQL提取, 因為

en: The Bill of Material listing has no bills to report on
zh_TW: BOM清單沒有要報告於

en: The Branch code cannot contain any of the following characters
zh_TW: 分公司編號不能包含下列字元

en: The Branch code must be at least one character long
zh_TW: 分公司編號必須最少 1 個字元

en: The Buyer reference was specified as an EAN International Article Numbering Association code
zh_TW: 買家參考號為 EAN 國際商品編碼協會編碼

en: The COMMIT SQL command failed
zh_TW: 提交的 SQL 指令失敗

en: The COMMIT SQL failed
zh_TW: 提交 SQL 失敗

en: The Customer List could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 客戶名單未能由SQL 提取, 因為

en: The EANCOM Standard only allows for
zh_TW: EANCOM 標準只允可於

en: The GL account code selected does not exist in the database see the listing of GL Account Codes to ensure a valid account is selected
zh_TW: 選取的總帳編碼不存在於資料庫, 檢視總帳編碼確保選取有效的總帳編碼

en: The GL code to write off the credit value to must be specified. Please select the appropriate GL code for the selection box
zh_TW: 必需指定要衝銷貨帳值的總帳編碼.  請選取合適的貨帳編碼

en: The GL credit for the shipment stock cost adjustment posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入運輸存貨成本調整入帳到總帳貸, 因為

en: The GL credit for the stock cost adjustment posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入存貨成本調整的入帳到總帳的貸, 因為

en: The GL debit for stock cost adjustment posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入存貨成本調整入帳到總帳借, 因為

en: The GL entry for the difference on exchange arising out of this allocation could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 此配置的總帳的交易差異未能插入, 因為

en: The GL entry for the shipment average cost adjustment for
zh_TW: 輸入交貨平均成本調整記帳到總帳於

en: The GL entry for the shipment variance posting for
zh_TW: 輸入交貨差異記帳到總帳於

en: The GL posting for the WIP side of the cost variance posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: WIP的成本差異記帳的總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The GL posting for the WIP side of the usage variance posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: WIP的用量差異記帳的總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The GL posting for the WIP side of the work order variance posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: WIP的工作訂單差異記帳的總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The GL posting for the cost variance could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 成本差異的總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The GL posting for the material useage variance could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 物料用量差異的總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The GL posting for the work order variance could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 工作訂單差異的總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The GL transactions for this AP transaction are out of balance by
zh_TW: 這應付帳交的的總帳交易不平衡由於

en: The GRN
zh_TW: 收貨單

en: The GRN can only be reversed if all the original serial number items are still in stock in the location they were received into
zh_TW: 收貨單只能在所有原有序號的物品仍然在接收的存貨地點時才能撤銷

en: The GRN record could not be updated
zh_TW: 收貨單未能更新

en: The GRN records have been updated with cost information from purchorderdetails successfully
zh_TW: 貨品接收單記錄已由採購訂單詳細完成更新成本資訊

en: The GRN suspense side of the GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 總帳過數的未確定收款單未能插入, 因為

en: The Group description entered must be at least 4 characters long
zh_TW: 輸入的組別內容必須最少 4 個字元

en: The Image List could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 圖像清單未能由SQL 提取, 因為

en: The Image could not be retrieved because it does not exist
zh_TW: 圖像無法取得, 不存在

en: The Inventory Category code must be six characters or less long
zh_TW: 存貨類別編碼必須不多於 6 個字完

en: The Inventory Comparison data could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取倉存比較數據, 因為

en: The Inventory category code must be at least 1 character but less than six characters long
zh_TW: 存貨類別編碼必須 是 1 - 6 個字元

en: The Line 1 of the address must be forty characters or less long
zh_TW: 地址列 1 必須不多於40字元

en: The Line 2 of the address must be forty characters or less long
zh_TW: 地址列 2 必須不多於40字元

en: The Line 3 of the address must be forty characters or less long
zh_TW: 地址列 3 必須不多於40字元

en: The Line 4 of the address must be fifty characters or less long
zh_TW: 地址列 4 必須不多於40字元

en: The Line 4 of the address must be forty characters or less long
zh_TW: 地址列 4 必須不多於40字元

en: The Line 5 of the address must be twenty characters or less long
zh_TW: 地址列 5 必須不多於50字元

en: The Line 6 of the address must be fifteen characters or less long
zh_TW: 地址列 6 必須不多於50字元

en: The Maximum Number of Records on Display entered must not be negative
zh_TW: 輸入的顯示記錄數目上限不能是負數

en: The Order Number entered
zh_TW: 輸入的訂單編號

en: The Order Number entered MUST be numeric
zh_TW: 輸入的訂單編號必須是數字

en: The Period From must be before the Period To, otherwise the column will always have no value
zh_TW: 期間開始必須是在期間截止之前, 否則欄位不會傳回值

en: The Positive GL entry for the shipment variance posting for
zh_TW: 正總帳的輸入, 於運輸差異入帳

en: The Price List could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 價目表未能從 SQL 中提取, 因為

en: The Quantity entered plus the Quantity Previously Received can not be greater than the Total Quantity shipped for
zh_TW: 輸入的數量, 加上之前已接收的數量, 不能大於已交的總數量

en: The Reserve Bank branch should be 0000
zh_TW: The Reserve Bank 分行是 0000

en: The Romalpa Clause may not contain single qoutes and may not be longer than 5000 chars
zh_TW: 保障條款不能只有一行和不能多於 5000 字元

en: The SQL COMMIT failed
zh_TW: SQL 提交失敗

en: The SQL COMMIT failed because
zh_TW: SQL 提交失敗, 因為

en: The SQL statement that failed was
zh_TW: 失敗的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL statement that was used and failed was
zh_TW: 使用及失敗的 SQL 陳述式

en: The SQL statement that was used to retrieve the purchase order lines was
zh_TW: 用作提取採購訂單列的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL statement used to get the category information and that failed was
zh_TW: 用作取得類別資訊失敗的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL statement used to get the delivery details and that failed was
zh_TW: 用作取得交貨資料失敗的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL statement used to insert the item and failed was
zh_TW: 用作插入物品失敗的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL statement used to insert the location stock records and failed was
zh_TW: 用作插入地點存貨記錄失敗的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL statement used to insert the purchase order detail record and failed was
zh_TW: 用作插入採購訂單資料記錄失敗的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL statement used to insert the purchase order header record and failed was
zh_TW: 用作插入採購訂單台頭記錄失敗的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL statement used to update the purchase order detail record that failed was
zh_TW: 用作更新採購訂單資料記錄失敗的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL statement used to update the purchase order header record, that failed was
zh_TW: 用作更新採購訂單台頭記錄失敗的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL statement used was
zh_TW: 使用的 SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL that caused the problem was
zh_TW: 發生產誤的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to get the branch details was
zh_TW: 取得分公司資料失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to get the order header was
zh_TW: 取得訂單台頭失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to get the period data was
zh_TW: 取得期間數據的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to insert the GL Trans record was
zh_TW: 插入總帳交易記錄失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to insert the GL transaction for the debtors account credit was
zh_TW: 插入總帳借方貸帳的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to insert the GL transaction for the payment discount debit was
zh_TW: 插入總帳付款折扣借帳失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to insert the GL transaction fro the bank account debit was
zh_TW: 插入總帳銀行借帳失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to insert the bank account transaction was
zh_TW: 插入銀行帳交易失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to insert the bank transaction was
zh_TW: 插入銀行交易失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to insert the customer receipt transaction was
zh_TW: 插入客戶收款交易失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to insert the receipt GL entry was
zh_TW: 插入總帳收款失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to update the GL budgets was
zh_TW: 更新總帳預算失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed to update the date of the last payment received was
zh_TW: 更新最新收款日期失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that failed was
zh_TW: 失敗的 SQL 是,

en: The SQL that failed was:
zh_TW: 失敗的 SQL 是:

en: The SQL that failed while retrieving the items on the transfer was
zh_TW: 提取轉移物品失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that returned an error was
zh_TW: SQL 傳回的錯誤是

en: The SQL that returned no rows was
zh_TW: 沒有傳回列的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used and failed was
zh_TW: 使用及失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used but failed was
zh_TW: 使用但失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to add the CRM Sequence
zh_TW: 用作新增CRM次序的SQL

en: The SQL that was used to add the CRM entity
zh_TW: 用作新增CRM輸入的SQL

en: The SQL that was used to add the item failed was
zh_TW: 用作新增物品失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to add the location records that failed was
zh_TW: 用作新增地點記錄失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to check the component was not already on the BOM and that failed in the process was
zh_TW: 用作檢查零件是否在 BOM 和執得時失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to check the customer code and branch was
zh_TW: 用作檢查客戶編碼和分公司失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to insert the supplier but failed was
zh_TW: 用作插入供應商失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to retreive the previously allocated transaction information was
zh_TW: 用作提取之前配置交易資訊的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to retreive the transaction information was
zh_TW: 用作提取交易資料的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to retrieve the account groups of the parent account group and that failed in the process was
zh_TW: 用作提取中提取會計科目主帳目組時誤失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to retrieve the components of the BOM and that failed in the process was
zh_TW: 用作提取BOM零件和執行失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to retrieve the user defined sales analysis info was
zh_TW: 用作提取用作定義銷售分析資訊的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to update the order and failed was
zh_TW: 用作更新訂單失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to update the stock item and failed was
zh_TW: 用作更新存貨物品失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to update the supplier but failed was
zh_TW: 用作更新供應商失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to update the user and failed was
zh_TW: 用作更新用戶失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL that was used to update the vtiger CRM entity
zh_TW: 用作更新vtiger CRM的SQL

en: The SQL to contract BOM records failed
zh_TW: 合同物料清單記錄的 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to delete Sales Analysis records failed because
zh_TW: 刪除銷售分析記錄的 SQL 失敗, 因為

en: The SQL to delete all purchase order details failed, the SQL statement was
zh_TW: 刪除全部採購訂單資料的 SQL 失敗, SQL 陳述式是

en: The SQL to delete all purchase orders failed because
zh_TW: 刪除全部採購訂單的 SQL 失敗, 因為

en: The SQL to delete customer transaction records failed because
zh_TW: 刪除客戶交易記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to delete sales order detail records failed because
zh_TW: 刪除銷售訂單資料記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to delete sales order header records failed because
zh_TW: 刪除銷售訂單台頭記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to delete sales related GL Transactions failed
zh_TW: 刪除銷售相關總帳的 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to delete stock related GL Transactions failed
zh_TW: 刪除存貨相關總帳交易的 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to delete the delivery differences records failed because
zh_TW: 刪除交貨差異記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to delete the old CustBranch records for the old debtor record failed
zh_TW: 刪除舊舊借方記錄的客戶分公司記錄的 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to delete the old customer branch record failed because
zh_TW: 刪除舊客戶分公司記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to delete the old debtor record failed
zh_TW: 刪除舊借方記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to delete the old stock master record failed
zh_TW: 刪除舊存貨主記錄的 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to delete the sales analysis records failed because
zh_TW: 刪除銷售分析記錄的 SQL 失敗, 因為

en: The SQL to delete the sales analysis records with the message
zh_TW: 用作刪除銷售分析記錄的 SQL 的訊息

en: The SQL to delete the stock movement records failed because
zh_TW: 刪除存貨移動記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to find the parts selected failed with the message
zh_TW: 找尋已選取部件的 SQL 失敗和訊息

en: The SQL to get the order header was
zh_TW: 取得訂單台頭的 SQL 是

en: The SQL to get the stock quantites failed with the message
zh_TW: 取得存貨數量失敗的 SQL 訊息

en: The SQL to insert new customer branch records failed
zh_TW: 新客戶分公司記錄插入到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to insert the new customer branch master record failed because
zh_TW: 插入新客戶分公司主記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to insert the new debtors master record failed
zh_TW: 新借方主錄插入到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to insert the new stock master record failed
zh_TW: 插入新存貨主記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to make all stocks zero failed because
zh_TW: 標籤所有存貨為 0 的 SQL失敗, 因為

en: The SQL to retireve supplier details that failed was
zh_TW: 提取供應商失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL to retrieve the transfer was
zh_TW: 要提取轉移的 SQL 是

en: The SQL to reverse the update of the sales order detail records failed because
zh_TW: 撤銷銷售訂單資料記錄更新失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to reverse update to the location stock records failed because
zh_TW: 撤銷地點存貨記錄更新失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to un-invoice all sales orders failed
zh_TW: 全部銷售訂單標為宋發票的 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update GRN records failed
zh_TW: 更新收貨單記錄的 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update Sales Analysis records failed
zh_TW: 更新銷售記錄的SQL失敗

en: The SQL to update Sales Analysis records failed because
zh_TW: 更新銷售分析記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to update Shipment Charges records failed
zh_TW: 更改運輸收費記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update contract header records failed
zh_TW: 更新合同台頭記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update contract header records failed because
zh_TW: 更新合同台頭記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to update debtor transaction records failed
zh_TW: 更改借方交易記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update debtor transaction records failed because
zh_TW: 更新借方交易記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to update order delivery differences records failed
zh_TW: 更改訂單文貨差異到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update order delivery differences records failed because
zh_TW: 更新訂單交貨差異記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to update stock check freeze records failed
zh_TW: 更新存貨檢查凍結記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update stock counts records failed
zh_TW: 更新存貨點算記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update stock location records failed
zh_TW: 更新存貨地點記錄的SQL失敗

en: The SQL to update stock movement transaction records failed
zh_TW: 更新存貨移動交易記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update the BOM parent records failed
zh_TW: 更新物料清單成品記錄的 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update the BOM records failed
zh_TW: 更新物料清單記錄的 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update the pricing records failed
zh_TW: 更新價目記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update the pricing records failed because
zh_TW: 更新價目記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to update the purchase order detail records failed
zh_TW: 更新採購訂單資料記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update the purchasing data records failed
zh_TW: 更新採購數據記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update the sales order header records failed
zh_TW: 更新銷售訂單台頭記錄到 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update the sales order header records failed because
zh_TW: 更新銷售訂單台頭記錄失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to update the stock movement records failed because
zh_TW: 更新存貨移動記錄失敗的 SQL 因為

en: The SQL to update the stockserialitem records failed
zh_TW: 更新序號物品記錄的 SQL 失敗

en: The SQL to update the transaction number of sales orders has failed
zh_TW: 更新銷售訂單的交易編號失敗的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to update the transaction number of stock receipts has failed because
zh_TW: 更新存貨接收的交易編號的 SQL 失敗, 因為

en: The SQL to update the transaction numbers for all sales transactions because
zh_TW: 更新銷售交易的交易編號的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL to update the user records failed
zh_TW: 更新用戶記錄的 SQL失敗

en: The SQL to zero quantity received for all purchase orders line items and uncompleted all purchase order line items because
zh_TW: 歸中全部已接收的採購訂單數量和全部未完成採購訂單的 SQL, 因為

en: The SQL used but failed was
zh_TW: 使用但失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used that failed was
zh_TW: 使用失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to add the column to the report was
zh_TW: 用作新增欄位到報告的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to add the report header was
zh_TW: 用作新增報告台頭的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to close the work order was:
zh_TW: 用作完結工作訂單的SQL是:

en: The SQL used to delete the BOM was
zh_TW: 用作刪除 BOM 的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to delete the report headers was
zh_TW: 用作刪除報告台頭的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to delete the report's columns was
zh_TW: 用作刪除報告欄位的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to delete this report column was
zh_TW: 用作刪除這報告欄位的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to get the GL receipt information that failed was
zh_TW: 取得總帳收款資料失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to get the controlled item details was
zh_TW: 用作取得受控物品資料的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to get the customer receipt information that failed was
zh_TW: 用作取得客戶收款資料時失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to get the days between requested delivery and actual invoice dates was
zh_TW: 用作取得交貨日期和實際發票日期之間日數的SQL是

en: The SQL used to get the orders that failed was
zh_TW: 取得訂單失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to get the part selection was
zh_TW: 用作取得部件選項的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to get the receipt header information that failed was
zh_TW: 用作取得收款台頭資料失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to get the transaction header was
zh_TW: 用作取得交易台頭的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to get the variances between deliveries and orders that failed was
zh_TW: 用作取得交貨和訂單差異失的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to get this information that failed was
zh_TW: 用作取得這些資料失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to insert the component was
zh_TW: 用作插入零件的 SQ中是

en: The SQL used to insert the location record was
zh_TW: 用作插入地點記錄的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to insert the new stock location records was
zh_TW: 用作插入新存貨地點記錄的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to insert/modify the bank account details was
zh_TW: 用作插入/修改銀行帳戶資料的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to lookup the location was
zh_TW: 用作找尋地點的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retreive these records was
zh_TW: 用作提取這些記錄的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve description of the parent part was
zh_TW: 未能提取原部件內容的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve stock categories and failed was
zh_TW: 用作提取存貨類別失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the bank acconts was
zh_TW: 未能提取銀行戶口的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the bank account details was
zh_TW: 用作提取銀行戶口資料的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the columns for the report was
zh_TW: 用作提取報告欄位的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the components was
zh_TW: 用作提取零件的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the customer details and failed was
zh_TW: 用作提取客戶資料失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the details of the item, but failed was
zh_TW: 用作提取物品資料但失□的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the invoice details was
zh_TW: 用作提取發票資料的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the item details but failed was
zh_TW: 用作提取物品資料失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the items was
zh_TW: 用作提取物品的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the line items, that failed was
zh_TW: 用作提取列物品, 失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the list of potential components part was
zh_TW: 用作提取可能零件的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the pricing details but failed was
zh_TW: 用作提取價目資料但失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the report headers was
zh_TW: 用作提取報告台頭的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the searched parts was
zh_TW: 用作提取選取部件的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the supplier details and failed was
zh_TW: 用作提取供應商資料失敗的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to retrieve the this column was
zh_TW: 用作提取這欄位的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to settle outstanding transactions was
zh_TW: 用作清算未完成交易的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to update the branch default carrier was
zh_TW: 用作更新分公司預設運輸商的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to update the component was
zh_TW: 用作更新零件的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to update the location record was
zh_TW: 用作更新地點記錄的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to update the report column was
zh_TW: 用作更新報告欄位的 SQL 未能更新, 因為

en: The SQL used to update the report headers was
zh_TW: 用作更新報告台頭的 SQL 是

en: The SQL used to validate the code entered was
zh_TW: 用作核對輸入編碼的 SQL 是

en: The Sales Type prices could not be deleted because
zh_TW: 未能刪除銷售種類價目, 因為

en: The Sales Type record could not be deleted because
zh_TW: 未能刪除銷售種類記錄, 因為

en: The Sales category description must be twenty characters or less long
zh_TW: 銷售類別內容必須不多於 20 字元

en: The Sales category record has been updated
zh_TW: 銷售類別記錄已更新

en: The Salesman List could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 業務員名單未能由SQL 提取, 因為

en: The Security Group List could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 保安群組清單未能由 SQL 提取, 因為

en: The Security Role List could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 未能由 SQL 提取保安身份清單, 因為

en: The Security Token List could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 未能由 SQL 提取保安代符清單, 因為

en: The Security User List could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 未能由 SQL 提取保安用戶清單, 因為

en: The Security role description was updated.
zh_TW: 保安身份內容已更新

en: The Security role was created.
zh_TW: 保安身份已產生

en: The Serial Number being added exists with a Quantity that is not Zero (0)!
zh_TW: 新增的序號的數量不是零  (0)

en: The Serial Number being removed exists with a Quantity that is not One (1)!
zh_TW: 移除的序號的數量不是1

en: The Shipment Number entered MUST be numeric
zh_TW: 運輸編碼必須是數字

en: The Stock Item code cannot be empty
zh_TW: 存貨物品編碼不能留空

en: The Store number was specified as
zh_TW: 商店編號指定為

en: The Supplier Code cannot be empty
zh_TW: 供應商編碼不能留空

en: The Supplier Transactions could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新供應商交易, 因為

en: The Supplier details could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 供應商資料未能由 SQL 取得, 因為

en: The Tax Authority Reference Name must be 25 characters or less long
zh_TW: 稅項參考名稱必須不多於 25 字

en: The Update Could Not Be Processed
zh_TW: 更新未能執行

en: The User could not be deleted because
zh_TW: 用戶不能刪除, 因為

en: The WIP credit on receipt of finsihed items from a work order GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: WIP貨帳於工作訂單的已完成物品接收總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The WIP side of the work order issue GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: WIP的工作訂單發放總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The Work Centre code must be at least 2 characters long
zh_TW: 工作中心必須少於 2 個字元

en: The Work Centre description must be at least 3 characters long
zh_TW: 工作中心內容必須是最少 3 個字元

en: The account code entered is not a valid code
zh_TW: 輸入的帳目編碼無效

en: The account code must be an integer
zh_TW: 帳目編碼必須是整數

en: The account group name cannot contain the character
zh_TW: 會計科目名稱不能包含這字元

en: The account group name must be at least one character long
zh_TW: 會計科目名稱必須不少於 1 個字元

en: The account name must be fifty characters or less long
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱必須不多於 50 字元

en: The account number entered does not meet the banking check sum requirement and cannot be a valid account number
zh_TW: 輸入的銀行帳號不符合銀行檢查總計要求, 不是有效的帳戶號碼

en: The account section name cannot contain the character
zh_TW: 會計類別不能含有這字元

en: The accounts payable transation details could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取應付帳交易資料, 因為

en: The accounts receiveable transation details could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取應收帳交易資料, 因為

en: The accumulated profits brought forward could not be calculated by the SQL because
zh_TW: 累計利潤結轉未能由SQL計算, 因為

en: The acitivty amount is not numeric and you elected to print customer relative to a certain amount of activity
zh_TW: 活躍金額不是數值, 和你選取要列印的客戶相關一些活躍金額

en: The addition of the group failed because
zh_TW: 新增組別失敗, 因為

en: The addition of the page group access failed because
zh_TW: 新增頁組存取失敗, 因為

en: The addition of the tax failed because
zh_TW: 新增稅失敗, 因為

en: The addition of this tax authority failed because
zh_TW: 稅務新增失敗, 因為

en: The adjusted item must be defined as controlled to require input of the batch numbers or serial numbers being adjusted
zh_TW: 你要調整的物品被定義為受控物品, 調整需要輸入批次號或序號

en: The allocation record for the credit note could not be added to the database because
zh_TW: 貸帳單記錄未能加入資料庫, 因為

en: The alteration to the invoice record to reflect the allocation of the credit note to the invoice could not be done because
zh_TW: 反影發票中的貸帳單的地區的發票記錄未能修改, 因為

en: The amount entered is not numeric
zh_TW: 輸入的總額不是數值

en: The area cannot be determined for this customer
zh_TW: 未能判定這客戶的地區

en: The area code may not be empty
zh_TW: 地區編號不能留空

en: The area code must be three characters or less long
zh_TW: 地區編號必須是或少於2字元

en: The area could not be added or updated because
zh_TW: 地區編號不能新增或更新, 因為

en: The area description may not be empty
zh_TW: 地區說明不能留空

en: The area description must be twenty five characters or less long
zh_TW: 地區說明長度必須是或少於50字元

en: The automatic credit program can not create a credit note from this invoice
zh_TW: 自動貸帳程式未能產生此發票的貸帳單

en: The bank account balance could not be returned by the SQL because
zh_TW: 銀行戶口結餘未能由 SQL 回, 因為

en: The bank account could not be inserted or modified because
zh_TW: 銀行戶口不能插入或修改, 因為

en: The bank account details have been updated
zh_TW: 銀行資料已更新

en: The bank account name cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 銀行戶口名稱未能取得, 因為

en: The bank account name may not be empty.
zh_TW: 銀行戶口名稱不能留空

en: The bank account name must be fifty characters or less long
zh_TW: 銀行戶口名稱長度必須是或少於50字元

en: The bank account number
zh_TW: 銀行戶口號碼

en: The bank account number must be fifty characters or less long
zh_TW: 銀行戶口編號長度必須是或少於50字元

en: The bank accounts could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 銀行戶口未能提取, 因為

en: The bank accounts could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 銀行戶口不能自SQL取得, 因為

en: The bank accounts set up could not be retreived because
zh_TW: 未能取得銀行戶口的設定, 因為

en: The bank address must be fifty characters or less long
zh_TW: 銀行地址必須是或少於50字元

en: The bank reference text must be less than 12 characters long
zh_TW: 銀行參考文字必須少於 12 字元

en: The barcode must be 20 characters or less long
zh_TW: 電腦條碼必須不多於 20 字元

en: The batch/lot item record could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入序列號/批號記錄, 因為

en: The bill of material could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: BOM不能取得, 因為

en: The bill of material for this part is not set up
zh_TW: 這零部件的BOM未設定

en: The bill of materials must be modified first
zh_TW: 必須先修改物料清單

en: The branch code entered is not currently defined
zh_TW: 輸入的分公司不是現有已定義的

en: The branch details for branch code
zh_TW: 分公司編碼的分公司資料

en: The branch number used is invalid
zh_TW: 使用的分公司編無效

en: The branch record could not be deleted
zh_TW: 分公司記錄未能刪除

en: The branch record could not be inserted or updated because
zh_TW: 分公司記錄未能插入或更新, 因為

en: The breakpoint should be a floating point number
zh_TW: 分隔點必須是浮點數字

en: The chart accounts could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 名細帳目未能取得, 因為

en: The chart details for account
zh_TW: 會計明細資料

en: The check on validity of the customer code and branch failed  because
zh_TW: 檢查客戶編碼和分公司有效性失敗, 因為

en: The column
zh_TW: 這欄位

en: The column could not be added to the report because
zh_TW: 欄位未能新增到報告, 因為

en: The column definitions could not be retrieved from the database because
zh_TW: 未能由資料庫提取欄位定義, 因為

en: The column number must be less than 11
zh_TW: 欄位編號必須是少於 11

en: The column number must be numeric
zh_TW: 欄位編號必須是數值

en: The commission rates must be a floating point number
zh_TW: 佣金率必須是浮點數字(小數)

en: The commit database transaction failed
zh_TW: 提交資料庫交易失敗

en: The commit of the database transaction failed
zh_TW: 提交料庫交易失敗

en: The company details and parameters should now be set up for the new company. NB: Only a single user "demo" is defined with the password "weberp" in the new company database. A new system administrator user should be defined for the new company and this account deleted immediately.
zh_TW: 這公司資料和參數需要現在設定新為新公司.  NB: 現在在新公司資料庫中只有一個用戶 "demo" 和密碼 "weberp" 被定義, 請即創立一個新的系統管理員給新公司, 和提這個舊戶口刪除

en: The company has not yet been set up properly
zh_TW: 公司還沒有完成設定

en: The company infomation and preferences could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 公司資料及設定未能提取

en: The company information and preferences could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 公司資料及設定未能提取

en: The company name entered does not correspond to a database on the database server specified in the config.php configuration file. Try logging in with a different company name
zh_TW: 輸入的公司名稱跟 config.php 設置檔內指定的資料庫伺服器的資料庫不同, 請使用其他公司名再試登入

en: The company name entered is not configured for use with this installation of webERP. The company name abbreviation entered at login must also have a company directory defined. See your system administrator
zh_TW: 輸入的公司名稱不是設定為這安裝的webERP.  登入時輸入的公司名稱縮寫必須是公司(伺服器中)資料夾定義的.  請聯絡你的系統管理員

en: The company name entered together with the configuration in the file config.php for the database user name and password do not provide the information required to connect to the database.
zh_TW: 輸入的公司名稱, 和設定檔 config.php 不能提供的連線到資料庫的資料庫使用者名稱和密碼設定資料

en: The company name must be entered and be fifty characters or less long
zh_TW: 公司名稱必須不多於50字元

en: The company preferences could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 公司設定不能取得, 因為

en: The company preferences could not be updated because
zh_TW: 公司設定不能更新, 因為

en: The company record has not yet been set up
zh_TW: 公司記錄還沒有設定

en: The component
zh_TW: 零件

en: The component part
zh_TW: 零件部份

en: The configuration in the file config.php for the database user name and password do not provide the information required to connect to the database server
zh_TW: 在 config.php 檔案中的資料庫使用者名稱和密碼設定不能提取連總到資料庫伺服器要求的資訊

en: The constant entered must be numeric
zh_TW: 輸入的常數必須是數值

en: The contact name must be at least one character long
zh_TW: 聯繫名稱必須不少於 1 個字元

en: The contract reference entered is not a valid contract, this line cannot be added to the transaction
zh_TW: 輸入的聯繫參考不是有效的聯繫, 列未能新增到交易

en: The conversion factor entered was not numeric
zh_TW: 換算參數不是數值

en: The conversion factor is the number which the price must be divided by to get the unit price in our unit of measure
zh_TW: 換算參數是一個數字, 用來把價目開來計算我司量度單位的單價

en: The conversion factor to enter is 1000
zh_TW: 換算參數輸入1000

en: The cost could not be updated because
zh_TW: 成本未能更新, 因為

en: The cost details for the stock item could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能更新存貨物品的成本資料, 因為

en: The cost details for the stock item could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新存貨物品的成本資料, 因為

en: The cost entered must be numeric
zh_TW: 成本必須輸入數字

en: The cost of sales GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 總帳過數的銷售成本未能插入, 因為

en: The cost of sales posting code record has been deleted
zh_TW: 銷售成本過帳編碼記錄已取消

en: The cost of the stock credited GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入總帳的存貨貸帳成本的入帳, 因為

en: The cost of this item as accumulated from the sum of the component costs is nil. This could be because there is no bill of material set up ... you may wish to double check this
zh_TW: 這由零件成本累計的物品成本總計為"無" (NIL).  可能因為未有設定物料清單 ... 請復核

en: The count of existing Sales analysis records could not run because
zh_TW: 未能運行現有銷售分析的點算, 因為

en: The count to check for existing Sales analysis records could not run because
zh_TW: 檢查銷售分析記錄的點算未能執行, 因為

en: The credit GL entry for the shipment variance posting for
zh_TW: 交貨差異的貨帳總帳輸入記帳於

en: The credit limit must be a positive number
zh_TW: 信貸上限必須是正數

en: The credit limit must be numeric
zh_TW: 信貸上限必須是數值

en: The credit note GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 總帳的貨帳單過數未能插入, 因為

en: The credit note as entered cannot be processed because the date entered is not in the format
zh_TW: 未能執入貸帳單輸入, 因為輸入的日期不是格式

en: The credit note as entered cannot be processed because the date is after today
zh_TW: 未能執行貸帳單輸入, 因為日期在今天之後

en: The credit note as entered cannot be processed because the exchange rate for the credit note has been entered as a negative or zero number
zh_TW: 未能執行貸帳單輸入, 因為輸入的貸帳單的換率是負數或 0

en: The credit note as entered cannot be processed because the there is no suppliers credit note number or reference entered
zh_TW: 未能執行貸帳單輸入, 因為沒有輸入貸帳單或參考

en: The credit note as entered cannot be processed because the total amount of the credit note is less than or equal to 0
zh_TW: 未能執行貸帳單輸入, 因為貸帳單總額小於或等於 0

en: The credit note discount GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 總帳的貸帳單過數未能插入, 因為

en: The credit note total as entered is less than the sum of the shipment charges
zh_TW: 輸入的貸帳單總計少於運輸收費總數

en: The credit status description must be thirty characters or less long
zh_TW: 貸帳狀況內容必須不多於 30 個字元

en: The credit status record has been updated
zh_TW: 貸帳狀況記錄已更新

en: The currency abbreviation must be 3 characters or less long
zh_TW: 貨幣代號必須不多於3個字元

en: The currency code cannot contain any of the following characters
zh_TW: 貨幣編碼不能含列字元

en: The currency country must be 50 characters or less long
zh_TW: 貨幣國家必須不多於 50 字元

en: The currency definition record has been added
zh_TW: 貨幣定義記錄已增加

en: The currency definition record has been deleted
zh_TW: 貨幣定義已刪除

en: The currency definition record has been updated
zh_TW: 貨幣定義記錄已更新

en: The currency name must be 20 characters or less long
zh_TW: 貨幣名稱必須不多於 20 字元

en: The current account balance of the customer could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取客戶的現有帳戶結餘, 因為

en: The customer EDI configuration details could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 客戶 EDI 設定資料未能提取, 因為

en: The customer EDI setup data could not be updated because
zh_TW: 客戶 EDI 設定資料未能更新, 因為

en: The customer List could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 客戶名單未能由SQL 提取, 因為

en: The customer account will breach their credit limit
zh_TW: 客戶帳戶會超出貸帳上限

en: The customer allocation record for
zh_TW: 客戶配置記錄

en: The customer billing name and/or address has changed so webERP has been updated with the new details for
zh_TW: 客戶結帳名稱和/或地址已更改, 所以 webERP 已更新最新資料, 屬於

en: The customer branch code
zh_TW: 客戶分公司編碼

en: The customer branch record of the customer selected
zh_TW: 已選取客戶的客戶分公司記錄

en: The customer code
zh_TW: 客戶編碼

en: The customer code cannot contain any of the following characters
zh_TW: 客戶編碼不能包含以下字元

en: The customer could not be updated because
zh_TW: 客戶未能更新, 因為

en: The customer credit note transaction could not be added to the database because
zh_TW: 客戶貸帳單交易未能加入資料庫, 因為

en: The customer details could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 客戶資料未能提取, 因為

en: The customer details could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 客戶資料不能從SQL取得, 因為

en: The customer did not exist .... creating the customer record in webERP for
zh_TW: 客戶不存在.... 在webERP產生客戶記錄屬於

en: The customer must first be selected from the select customer link
zh_TW: 請先從客戶連結中選取客戶

en: The customer name must be entered and be forty characters or less long
zh_TW: 客戶名稱必須輸入不多於 40 字元

en: The customer name requested cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取要求的客戶名稱, 因為

en: The customer record for
zh_TW: 客戶記錄:

en: The customer record of the customer selected
zh_TW: 選取客戶的客戶記錄

en: The customer since field must be a date in the format
zh_TW: 客戶設立日期必須是日期格式

en: The customer terms cannot be determined
zh_TW: 未能判定客戶條款

en: The customer the order is for cannot be modified once some of the order has been invoiced
zh_TW: 這客戶的訂單不能修改,因為這訂單已開出發票

en: The customer transactions for the selected criteria could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 客戶交易未能按條件挑選取得, 因為

en: The customer/sales/pricelist type
zh_TW: 客戶/銷售/價目種類

en: The customer/sales/pricelist type
zh_TW: 客戶/銷售/價目種類

en: The customers EDI email address or FTP server address must be entered if EDI Invoices are to be sent
zh_TW: 要發送 EDI 發票, 必須設定客戶 EDI 電郵地址或 FTP 伺服器地址

en: The customers EDI reference code cannot contain any of the following characters
zh_TW: 客戶 EDI 參考編碼不能包含下列字元

en: The customers EDI reference code must be set when EDI Invoices or EDI orders are activated
zh_TW: 要使用 EDI 發票或 EDI 訂單, 必須設定客戶 EDI 參考編碼為已啟動

en: The database does not support transactions
zh_TW: 資料庫不支援交易

en: The date (in the month) after which invoices are charged to the following month should be a number less than 31
zh_TW: 下列已收款發票之後的日期必須少於 31

en: The date after which invoices are charged to the following month is expected to be a number and a recognised number has not been entered
zh_TW: 請輸入數子到來月收費發票的之後日期, 你輸入的不能辨認

en: The date entered for the field to show
zh_TW: 輸入要顯示的欄位日期

en: The date entered must be in the format
zh_TW: 輸入的日期必須是格式化的

en: The date entered was not valid please enter the date to process the journal in the format
zh_TW: 輸入的日期無效, 請輸入有效日期格式

en: The date entry
zh_TW: 輸入日期

en: The date entry for the despatch date must be in the format
zh_TW: 輸入的日期必須是派送日期格式

en: The date from must be specified in the format
zh_TW: 開始日期必須是格式化的

en: The date of expected arrival of the shipment must be entered in the format
zh_TW: 輸入的運輸到貨日期必須是日期格式

en: The date to must be after the date from
zh_TW: 截止日期必須在開始日期之後

en: The date to must be specified in the format
zh_TW: 截止日期必須是格式化的

en: The dates entered must be in the format
zh_TW: 日期必須是日期格式

en: The debtor code cannot be empty
zh_TW: 借方編碼不能留空

en: The debtor receipt or credit note transaction could not be modified for the new allocation and exchange difference because
zh_TW: 新的配置和交易差異未能修改到借方收款或貸帳單交易, 因為

en: The debtor transaction record could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 借方交易未能插入, 因為

en: The debtor transaction record could not be modified for the allocation against it because
zh_TW: 借方交易記錄未能修改配置, 因為

en: The debtor transaction record has been deleted
zh_TW: 借方交易記錄已刪除

en: The debtor transaction taxes records could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 借方交易的稅記錄未能插入, 因為

en: The debtorTrans record could not be deleted
zh_TW: 借方記錄未能刪除

en: The default date format for entry of dates and display use d/m/Y for England/Australia/NZ or m/d/Y for US and Canada
zh_TW: 預設輸入日期的格式和顯示, 英國/澳/紐是 d/m/Y, 或美/加 是 m/d/Y

en: The default stock location set up for this user is not a currently defined stock location
zh_TW: 這用戶設定的預設存貨地點不是現有已定義的存貨地點

en: The default theme is used for new users who have not yet defined the display colour scheme theme of their choice
zh_TW: 新用戶預在未定義顯示顏色主題時是使用預設主題

en: The default used in new customer set up
zh_TW: 新客戶設定的預設

en: The defined tax authorities could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能取得定義的稅務, 因為

en: The deletion of the column failed because
zh_TW: 欄位的刪除失敗, 因為

en: The deletion of the report heading failed because
zh_TW: 刪除報告台頭失敗, 因為

en: The deletion of the report's columns failed because
zh_TW: 報告欄位的刪除失敗, 因為

en: The delivery and sales type for the customer could not be retrieved for this special order
zh_TW: 未能提取這特殊訂單客戶的交貨和銷售種類

en: The demand for this product from
zh_TW: 這產品的需求由

en: The denominator column number entered for this calculation is not defined in the report
zh_TW: 這計算輸入的欄編號分母並未在報告內定義

en: The description of the item being purchase is required where a non-stock item is being ordered
zh_TW: 當非存貨物品被訂購時, 必須輸入物品的內容

en: The details for
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: The details for the customer selected
zh_TW: 選取客戶的資料

en: The details of outstanding transactions for Supplier
zh_TW: 未處理供應商交易資料

en: The details of outstanding transactions for customer
zh_TW: 未處理客戶交易之料

en: The details of supplier invoices due could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取到期的供應商發票資料, 因為

en: The details of the customer selected
zh_TW: 選取的客戶資料

en: The details of transfer number
zh_TW: 轉移編號資料

en: The directory under which all image files should be stored. Image files take the format of ItemCode.jpg - they must all be .jpg files and the part code will be the name of the image file. This is named automatically on upload. The system will check to ensure that the image is a .jpg file
zh_TW: 這目錄是儲存所有的圖像檔案.  圖像檔案名是 物品編碼.JPG的格式 - 必須是JPG檔, 及部件編碼為名.  名稱在上載時會自動命名, 系統會檢查圖像是否JPG檔

en: The directory under which all report pdf files should be created in. A separate directory is recommended
zh_TW: 所有產生的 PDF 報告價儲存在這個目錄, 最好是獨立目錄

en: The directory where images are stored
zh_TW: 儲存圖像的目錄

en: The directory where reports are stored
zh_TW: 儲存報告的目錄

en: The discount category
zh_TW: 折扣類別

en: The discount is expected to be less than 100% and greater than or equal to 0
zh_TW: 折扣預期是少於100%及大於或等於0

en: The discount matrix record has been added
zh_TW: 折扣基楚已新增

en: The discount matrix record has been deleted
zh_TW: 折扣基楚已刪除

en: The discount percentage must be numeric
zh_TW: 折扣百分比必須是數值

en: The discount rate applicable for this record is either less than 0% or greater than 70%
zh_TW: 這個記錄適用的折扣率為小於 0% 或大於 70%

en: The discount rate must be entered as a positive number
zh_TW: 折扣率必須是正數值

en: The economic order quantity must be a positive number
zh_TW: 合理訂單數量必須是正數

en: The economic order quantity must be numeric
zh_TW: 合理訂單數量必須是數值

en: The effective after date field must be a date in the format dd/mm/yy or dd/mm/yyyy or ddmmyy or ddmmyyyy or dd-mm-yy or dd-mm-yyyy
zh_TW: 生效於日期欄必須是日期格式日月年, dd/mm/yy 或 dd/mm/yyyy 或 ddmmyy 或 ddmmyyyy 或 dd-mm-yy 或 dd-mm-yyyy

en: The effective to date field must be a date in the format dd/mm/yy or dd/mm/yyyy or ddmmyy or ddmmyyyy or dd-mm-yy or dd-mm-yyyy
zh_TW: 生效至日期欄必須是日期格式日月年, dd/mm/yy 或 dd/mm/yyyy 或 ddmmyy 或 ddmmyyyy 或 dd-mm-yy 或 dd-mm-yyyy

en: The effective to date is
zh_TW: 生效到日期是

en: The effective to date must be a date after the effective after date
zh_TW: 生效至日期 必須是較後於 生效於日期

en: The email address entered is too short to be a valid email address
zh_TW: 電郵地址太短, 不是有效的電郵地址

en: The email address must be 55 characters or less long
zh_TW: 電郵地址必須不多於 55 字元

en: The end date of this recurring order must be a valid date in the format
zh_TW: 這循環訂單的截止日期必須是有效的日期格式

en: The end date of this recurring order must be after the start date
zh_TW: 這循環訂單的截止日期必須是在開始日期之後

en: The entered Branch Code is not valid for the entered Customer Code
zh_TW: 輸入客戶編碼的分公司編碼無效

en: The entered item code does not exist
zh_TW: 輸入的物品編碼不存在

en: The entered quantity will be reduced to the remaining amount left of this batch/bundle/roll
zh_TW: 輸入的數量會減至這批次/梱/札的餘下數量

en: The entries for Cubic Rate, KG Rate, Maxmimum Weight, Maximum Volume, Fixed Price and Minimum charge must be numeric
zh_TW: 輸入的立方費率, 公斤費率, 重量上限, 體積上限, 固定價格, 最低收費都必須是數值

en: The entry for the amount to allocate was negative
zh_TW: 輸入要配置的數值為負數

en: The entry for the destination must be at least two characters long
zh_TW: 目的地必須最少為 2 個字元

en: The error says
zh_TW: 錯誤是

en: The estimated delivery days is expected to be a number and a recognised number has not been entered
zh_TW: 請輸大約交貨日數的數字, 可解讀數字沒有輸入

en: The estimated delivery days should be a number of days less than 60
zh_TW: 大約交貨日數必須少於 60

en: The exchange rate for the customer currency could not be retrieved from the currency table because:
zh_TW: 未能從貨幣表中提取客戶貨幣匯率, 因為:

en: The exchange rate is expected to show how many of the suppliers currency there are in 1 of the local currency
zh_TW: 請輸入換率 = 1 來顯示供應商貨幣為本地貨幣

en: The exchange rate must be numeric
zh_TW: 換率必須是數字

en: The existence of the serial stock item record could not be determined because
zh_TW: 未能判定序號存貨記錄是否存在, 因為

en: The existing allocation for
zh_TW: 現在配置

en: The existing image could not be removed
zh_TW: 現有圖像未能移除

en: The factory where this work order is made can only be updated if the quantity received on all output items is 0
zh_TW: 這工作訂單生產的工場只能在全部輸出物品接收數量是 "0" 時才能更新

en: The failed SQL was
zh_TW: 失敗的 SQL 是

en: The fax number must be 25 characters or less long
zh_TW: 傳真號碼必須不多於 25 字元

en: The file
zh_TW: 此檔案

en: The file size is over the maximum allowed. The maximum size allowed in KB is
zh_TW: 檔案大小超過上限, 上限為(KB):

en: The following SQL to delete the allocation record was used
zh_TW: 以下刪除配置記錄的 SQL 是

en: The following SQL to find out if the serial stock item record existed already was used
zh_TW: 以下找出存在的序號存貨物品記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to increment the transaction number was used
zh_TW: 以下要增加交易數目的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to initiate a database transaction was used
zh_TW: 以下用作初始資料庫交易的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the GL entries was used
zh_TW: 以下插入總帳帳目的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the GL transaction was used
zh_TW: 以下插入總帳交易的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the GLTrans record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入總帳易記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the GRN Suspense GLTrans record was used
zh_TW: 下列插入收貨單未確定總帳交易記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the GRN record was used
zh_TW: 下列插入收貨單記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the Shipment charge record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入運輸收費記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the WIP GLTrans record was used
zh_TW: 下列SQL用作插入WIP總帳交易記錄

en: The following SQL to insert the WO issue GLTrans record was used
zh_TW: 下列的SQL用作插入工作訂單發放總帳交易記錄

en: The following SQL to insert the allocation record for the credit note was used
zh_TW: 以下插入貨帳單配置記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the allocation record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入配置記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the assembly components stock movement records was used
zh_TW: 以下插入裝組零件存貨移動記錄的SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the batch/lot item records was used
zh_TW: 以下用作插入序號/批號物品記錄的 SQL

en: The following SQL to insert the customer credit note was used
zh_TW: 以下插入客戶貨帳單的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the debtor transaction record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入借方交易記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the debtor transaction taxes record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入借方交易的稅記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the new serial stock item record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入新序號存貨物品記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the order delivery differences record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入訂單交貨差異的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the purchase GLTrans record was used
zh_TW: 下列插入總帳採購交易記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the sales analysis record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入銷售分析記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the serial stock item record was used
zh_TW: 以下用在插入序號存貨物品記錄的 SQL 是

en: The following SQL to insert the serial stock item record was used:
zh_TW: 以下插入序號存貨物品記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the serial stock item records was used
zh_TW: 以下插入序號存貨物品記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the serial stock movement record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入序號存貨移動記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the serial stock movement records was used
zh_TW: 以下插入序列號存貨移動記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the serial stock movement write off record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入勾銷記錄的序號存貨移動的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the stock GLTrans record was used
zh_TW: 下列SQL用作插入存貨總帳交易記錄

en: The following SQL to insert the stock movement record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入存貨移動記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the stock movement records for the purpose of display on the credit note was used
zh_TW: 以下插入要顯示於貸帳單的存貨移動記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the stock movement records was used
zh_TW: 以下插入存貨移動記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the stock movement tax detail records was used
zh_TW: 以下插入存貨移動稅項資料記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the stock movement to write off the stock was used
zh_TW: 以下要插入勾銷的的存貨移動的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the supplier credit note was used
zh_TW: 以下插入供應商貸帳單的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the supplier invoice was used
zh_TW: 以下插入供應商發票的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the supplier transaction taxes record was used:
zh_TW: 以下插入供應商交易稅記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the tax GLTrans record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入總帳易記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the total debtors control GLTrans record was used
zh_TW: 以下插入借方總控制交易記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to insert the work order issue GLTrans record was used
zh_TW: 下列用作插入工作訂單發放總帳交易記錄的SQL

en: The following SQL to insert the work order receipt of finished items GLTrans record was used
zh_TW: 下列SQL用作插入接收工作訂單完成物品總帳交易記錄

en: The following SQL to retrieve the GRN details was used
zh_TW: 以下提取收貨單資料的 SQL 是

en: The following SQL to retrieve the Inventory Comparison data was used
zh_TW: 以下提取倉存比較數據的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to retrieve the purchase order details was used
zh_TW: 以下提取採購訂單資料的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to retrieve the standard cost was used
zh_TW: 以下提取標準成本的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to retrieve the tax authorities was used
zh_TW: 以下用作取得稅務的 SQL 是

en: The following SQL to retrieve the total stock quantity was used
zh_TW: 以下SQL用作提取總存貨數量

en: The following SQL to retrieve the transaction number was used
zh_TW: 以下要提取交易數目的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to select the serial stock item record was used
zh_TW: 以下用作選取序號存貨物品記錄的 SQL 是

en: The following SQL to start an SQL transaction was used
zh_TW: 以下開啟 SQL 交易的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to test for an already existing controlled but not serialised stock item was used
zh_TW: 以下測試受控但未給予序號的存貨物品的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to test for an already existing controlled item was used
zh_TW: 以下測試受控已存在序號物品的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to test for an already existing serialised stock item was used
zh_TW: 下列SQL用作測試存貨物品序號是否已存在

en: The following SQL to update the GRN quantity credited was used
zh_TW: 以下更新收貨單貸帳數量的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the GRN quantity invoiced was used
zh_TW: 以下更新已開發票的收貨單數量的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the component location stock record was used
zh_TW: 以下更新零件地點存貨記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the components location stock record was used
zh_TW: 以下更新零件地點存貨記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the cost was used
zh_TW: 以下SQL用作更新成本

en: The following SQL to update the debtor transaction record was used
zh_TW: 以下更新借方交易記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the invoice allocation was used
zh_TW: 以下更新發票配置的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the location stock record was used
zh_TW: 以下更新地點存貨記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the locations stock record for the component was used
zh_TW: 以下更新零件地點存貨記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the payment or credit note was used
zh_TW: 以下更新付款或貸帳單的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the purchase order detail record was used
zh_TW: 以下更新採購訂單資料記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the purchase order details was used
zh_TW: 以下更新採購訂單資料的 SQL 是

en: The following SQL to update the sales order detail record was used
zh_TW: 以下更新銷售訂單資料記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the sales order was used
zh_TW: 以下更新銷售訂單的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the serial stock item record was used
zh_TW: 以下更新序列號物品記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the stock record was used
zh_TW: 以下更新存貨記錄的 SQL 正被使用

en: The following SQL to update the work order cost was used
zh_TW: 下列SQL用作更新工作訂單成本

en: The following SQL was used to update the work ordeer
zh_TW: 下列SQL用作更新工作訂單

en: The following SQL was used to update the work order
zh_TW: 下列SQL用作更新工作訂單

en: The following cost of sales posting records that do not have valid general ledger code specified - these records must be amended.
zh_TW: 以下未有指定總帳編碼的銷售成本記錄 - 這記錄必須修改

en: The following posting records that do not have valid general ledger code specified - these records must be amended.
zh_TW: 以下沒有指定有效總帳編碼的入帳記錄 - 這記錄必須修改

en: The freight GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 總帳過數的運費未能插入, 因為

en: The freight GL posting for this credit note could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 這貸帳單的總帳的船運過數未能插入, 因為

en: The freight calculation for the destination city cannot be performed because
zh_TW: 未能執行目的地城市的船費計算

en: The freight charge has been updated
zh_TW: 船運收費已更新

en: The freight cost entered is expected to be numeric
zh_TW: 船運成本請費入數值

en: The freight cost record could not be updated because
zh_TW: 船運成本記錄沒有更新, 因為

en: The functional currency cannot be modified or deleted
zh_TW: 運作貨幣不能修改或刪除

en: The general ledger account has been updated
zh_TW: 總帳帳目已更新

en: The general ledger code
zh_TW: 總帳編碼

en: The general ledger code specified must be numeric - all account numbers must be numeric
zh_TW: 指定的總帳編碼必須是數字 - 所有帳目編號必須是數字

en: The general ledger transaction could not be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增總帳交易, 因為

en: The general ledger transaction could not be added for the price variance of the stock item because
zh_TW: 總帳交易未能新增到存貨物品價目差異, 因為

en: The general ledger transaction entries could not be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增總帳交易帳目, 因為

en: The general ledger transaction for the control total could not be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增控制總計的總帳交易, 因為

en: The general ledger transaction for the shipment
zh_TW: 這運輸的總帳交易

en: The general ledger transaction for the tax could not be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增稅的總帳交易, 因為

en: The goods must first be received using the link below to select purchase orders to receive
zh_TW: 貨品接收必須先用下列選取採購訂單來接收

en: The goods on this order
zh_TW: 這訂單的貨品

en: The goods received cannot be credited at this price
zh_TW: 接收的貨品不能用這價目貸帳

en: The goods received cannot be invoiced at this price
zh_TW: 貨品接收未能按這價目開出發票

en: The hundredths name must be 15 characters or less long
zh_TW: 百份位名字必須不多於 15 字元

en: The increase or decrease to be applied is expected to be an integer between 1 and 40 it is not necessary to enter the % sign
zh_TW: 請輸入1至40整數來調升或下降, 不用輸入百分比符 % sign

en: The insert or update of the salesperson failed because
zh_TW: 插入或更新業務員失敗, 因為

en: The inventory check file could not be retreived because
zh_TW: 未能提取倉存檢查檔案, 因為

en: The inventory counts could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 未能從 SQL 提取倉存點算, 因為

en: The inventory counts file could not be retreived because
zh_TW: 未能提取倉存點算檔案

en: The inventory quantities could not be added to the freeze file because
zh_TW: 倉存數量未能新增到凍結的檔案, 因為

en: The inventory quantities could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 倉存數量未能由  SQL 提取, 因為

en: The inventory transfer records have been created successfully
zh_TW: 倉存轉移記錄已產生

en: The inventory valuation could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 倉存估價未能由 SQL 提取, 因為

en: The invoice as entered cannot be processed because the exchange rate for the invoice has been entered as a negative or zero number
zh_TW: 未能執行輸入的發票, 因為輸入發票的換率是負數或 0

en: The invoice as entered cannot be processed because the invoice date entered is not in the format
zh_TW: 輸入的發票未能執行, 因為發票日期不是正確格式

en: The invoice as entered cannot be processed because the invoice date is after today
zh_TW: 未能執行輸入的發票, 因為發票日期在今天之後

en: The invoice as entered cannot be processed because the there is no suppliers invoice number or reference entered
zh_TW: 未能執行輸入的發票, 因為沒有輸入供應商發票編號或參考

en: The invoice as entered cannot be processed because the total amount of the invoice is less than or equal to 0
zh_TW: 未能執行發票, 因為發票的總金額少於或等於 0

en: The invoice details cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 發票資料不能提取, 因為

en: The invoice number
zh_TW: 發票編號

en: The invoice total as entered is less than the sum of the shipment charges, the general ledger entires (if any) and the charges for goods received
zh_TW: 輸入的發票總數少於運輸收費總計, 總帳帳目 (如有) 和接收貨品收費

en: The issue of
zh_TW: 發行

en: The issue of the item to the work order GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 工作訂單的物品發放總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The item
zh_TW: 物品

en: The item being issued has a zero cost. Zero cost items cannot be issued to work orders
zh_TW: 要開發的物品為零成本, 零成本物品不能開發到工作訂單

en: The item can only be serialised if there is lot control enabled already
zh_TW: 如這這物品已啟動為批控制, 只可以排序號

en: The item code
zh_TW: 產品編號

en: The item code entered
zh_TW: 輸入物品編碼

en: The item cost as calculated from the work order has been applied against the weighted average cost and the necessary GL journals created to update stock as a result of closing this work order
zh_TW: 關閉這工作訂單時, 工作單計算的物品成本已使用於加權平均成本和更新存貨所產生所需要的總帳日記帳

en: The item costs resulting from the work order have been applied against the weighted average stock value of the items on the work order, and the work order has been closed
zh_TW: 工作訂單的物品成本結果改應用到工作訂單中物品的加權平均存貨值, 和工作訂單已完結

en: The item could not be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增物品, 因為

en: The item could not be updated because you are attempting to set the quantity credited to less than 0 or the price less than 0 or the discount more than 100% or less than 0%
zh_TW: 物品未能更新, 因為你設定的貸帳數少於 0, 或價錢少於 0, 或折扣率大於 100% 或少於 0%

en: The item could not be updated because you are attempting to set the quantity ordered to less than 0 or the price less than 0 or the discount more than 100% or less than 0%
zh_TW: 這物品未能更新, 因為你設定的訂單數量少於 0, 或價目少於 0, 或折扣大於 100% 或少於0%

en: The item details could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取物品資料, 因為

en: The item entered is a controlled item that requires the detail of the serial numbers or batch references to be adjusted to be entered
zh_TW: 輸入的物品被定義為受控物品, 調整需要輸入批次號或序號

en: The item record for line
zh_TW: 列的物品記錄

en: The item selected cannot be addded to a work order because it is not a manufactured item
zh_TW: 選取的物品未能新增到工作訂單, 因為這不是生產的物品

en: The item selected cannot be found in the database
zh_TW: 選取的物品未有在資料庫中找到

en: The item selected is a dummy part or an assembly or kit set part
zh_TW: 輸入的物品是樣辦, 或組裝品, 或套裝件.

en: The item selected is already on this credit the system will not allow the same item on the credit note more than once. However you can change the quantity credited of the existing line if necessary.
zh_TW: 選取的物品已在這貸帳單 系統不允可相同物品在同一張貸帳單中多次出現. 但你可以按需要更改現有的列貸帳數量

en: The item stock category information for the special order line
zh_TW: 特殊訂單列的物品存貨類別資訊

en: The item stock locations for the special order line
zh_TW: 特殊訂單列的物品存貨地點

en: The item you attempting to modify has had some quantity invoiced at the old discount percent the items discount cannot be modified retrospectively
zh_TW: 你試嘗修改的物品, 之前已有一定數量按原有折扣率已開出發票, 不能追溯修改

en: The item you attempting to modify the price for has already had some quantity invoiced at the old price the items unit price cannot be modified retrospectively
zh_TW: 你試嘗修改價目的物品, 之前已有一定數量按原來價目開出發票, 不能追溯修改

en: The items/locations that need stock location records created cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取需要存貨地點的物品/地點, 因為

en: The journal must balance ie debits equal to credits before it can be processed
zh_TW: 日期帳必須是借帳相等於貸帳才能執行

en: The last credit note created was number
zh_TW: 最後貸帳單的產生編號

en: The last invoice created was number
zh_TW: 最後產生的發票編號

en: The last recurrance or start date of this recurring order must be a valid date in the format
zh_TW: 這循環訂單的最後循環(訂購)或開始日期必須是有效的日期格式

en: The lead time entered was not numeric
zh_TW: 交貨需時不是數值

en: The line being recevied must be controlled as defined in the item defintion
zh_TW: 要接收的列必須在物品定義中定義為受制物品

en: The line item
zh_TW: 列物品

en: The line item must be defined as controlled to require input of the batch numbers or serial numbers being credited
zh_TW: 要求貸帳時輸入批次號或序列號, 列物品必須是受控的

en: The line item must be defined as controlled to require input of the batch numbers or serial numbers being sold
zh_TW: 在銷售時要求輸入批次號或序列號, 列物品必須定義為受控的

en: The line item quantities may be modified to quantities more than already received
zh_TW: 列物品數量可以修改到大於已接收的數量

en: The line items of the order cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 訂單的列物品未能取, 因為

en: The line items of the purchase order could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 未能提取採購訂單中的列物品

en: The line items of the recurring order cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取循環訂單列物品, 因為

en: The lines on the purchase order cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取採購訂單列, 因為

en: The lines on the shipment cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取運輸列, 因為

en: The lines on the shipment could not be retrieved from the database
zh_TW: 未能由資料庫提取運輸列, 因為

en: The location code may not be empty
zh_TW: 地點編碼不能留空

en: The location record has been updated
zh_TW: 地點記錄已更新

en: The location stock record could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新地點存貨記錄, 因為

en: The location stock record could not be updated by the issue of stock to the work order from an auto issue component because
zh_TW: 地點存貨記錄按自動發放零件的工作訂單發放存貨更新, 因為

en: The locations for the item
zh_TW: 這物品的地點

en: The locations to transfer from and to must be different
zh_TW: 要轉移的來源地點和目的地點必須是不同的

en: The low GP items could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 低毛利物品未能由 SQL 提取, 因為

en: The make or buy flag cannot be changed from
zh_TW: 製造或購買標櫼不能更改自

en: The make or buy flag cannot be changed from manufactured, kitset or assembly to
zh_TW: 製造或購買標櫼不能由生產, 套裝件 或組裝件更改為

en: The make or buy flag cannot be changed from manufactured, purchased or dummy to a kitset or assembly where the item is a component in a bill of material
zh_TW: 製造或採購標櫼不能由生產, 採購或樣辦更改為套裝件或組裝件, 因為這物品是物料清單的零件

en: The make or buy flag cannot be changed to
zh_TW: 製造或購買標櫼不能更改到

en: The make or buy flag cannot be changed to a kitset where there is a quantity outstanding to be delivered on sales orders
zh_TW: 套裝件的製造或購買標櫼不能更改, 還有銷售訂單要交貨的未完成數量

en: The manual GL code entered does not exist in the database
zh_TW: 輸入的總帳編碼不存在於資料庫

en: The maximum size of item image files musst be between 50 and 500 (NB this figure refers to KB)
zh_TW: 預設物品圖像檔大小上限必須是 50 到 500 之間  (KB)

en: The message was
zh_TW: 訊息是

en: The new CRM entity has been created in vtiger for this new branch
zh_TW: 新分公司已新增到CRM

en: The new bank account has been entered
zh_TW: 新銀行戶口已輸入

en: The new company database has been created for
zh_TW: 新公司資料庫已產生

en: The new customer branch code cannot contain
zh_TW: 新客戶分公司編碼不能包含

en: The new customer branch code to change the old code to must be entered as well
zh_TW: 必須輸入新客戶分公司編碼來修改舊編碼

en: The new customer code to change the old code to must be entered as well
zh_TW: 要更改舊客戶編碼, 必須輸入新的編碼

en: The new freight cost is
zh_TW: 新船運成本是

en: The new general ledger account has been added
zh_TW: 新總帳帳戶已新增

en: The new location record has been added
zh_TW: 新地點記錄已新增

en: The new price has been added
zh_TW: 新價目已新增

en: The new recurring order template has been added
zh_TW: 新的循環訂單已新增

en: The new sales GL posting record has been inserted
zh_TW: 新的總帳銷售入帳記錄已插入

en: The new serial stock item record could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入新增的序號存貨物品記錄, 因為

en: The new stock code to change the old code to contains illegal characters - no changes will be made
zh_TW: 替換舊編碼的新物品編碼含有不合法字元 - 未有更改

en: The new stock code to change the old code to must be entered as well
zh_TW: 替換舊編碼的新物品編碼必須正確輸入

en: The new supplier contact has been added to the database
zh_TW: 新供應商聯繫改新增到資料庫

en: The new tax authority record has been added to the database
zh_TW: 新稅務記錄已加到資料庫

en: The new tax category could not be added
zh_TW: 新的稅類未能新增

en: The new vtiger CRM entiry could not be added because
zh_TW: 新的 vtiger CRM 輸入未能新增, 因為

en: The new work centre has been added to the database
zh_TW: 新的工作中心已加到資料庫

en: The next transaction number could not be retrieved from the database because
zh_TW: 未能由資料庫提取下一個交易編號, 因為

en: The number of days or the day in the following month must be numeric
zh_TW: 來月日期必須是數值

en: The number of payments that will be deleted is
zh_TW: 付款數目會被刪除的是

en: The number of stock movements to be deleted is
zh_TW: 存貨移動編號已刪除

en: The number of transactions using this Sales Type record could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取這銷售種類記錄的交易編號, 因為

en: The number of transactions using this customer/sales/pricelist type could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 客戶/銷售/價目種類的交編號未能提取

en: The numerator column number entered for this calculation is not defined in the report
zh_TW: 這計算輸入的欄編號分子並未在報告內定義

en: The old quantities could not be deleted from the freeze file because
zh_TW: 舊數量未能從凍結的檔案中刪除, 因為

en: The order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: The order cannot be added because
zh_TW: 訂單未能新增, 因為

en: The order cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 訂單不能取得, 因為

en: The order cannot be updated because
zh_TW: 訂單未能更新, 因為

en: The order delivery differences log record could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 訂單交貨差異記錄日誌未能插入, 因為

en: The order detail lines could not be deleted because
zh_TW: 訂單資料列未能刪除

en: The order header could not be deleted because
zh_TW: 訂單台頭未能刪除, 因為

en: The order line could not be deleted because
zh_TW: 訂單列未能刪除, 因為

en: The order line could not be updated as completed because
zh_TW: 訂單列未能更新為完成, 因為

en: The order line for
zh_TW: 訂單列於

en: The order line for the product id
zh_TW: 產品 ID 的訂單列

en: The order line number
zh_TW: 訂單列編號

en: The order number is:
zh_TW: 訂單編號是:

en: The order requested could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 要求的訂單未能提取

en: The outstanding GRNs valuation details could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 未能由 SQL 提取未完成收貨單估值資料, 因為

en: The packing slip for order number
zh_TW: 訂單編號的包裝紙

en: The page group access was added.
zh_TW: 頁組存取已新增

en: The parent account group selected appears to result in a recursive account structure - select an alternative parent account group or make this group a top level account group
zh_TW: 選取的主會計群組顯示結果於遞歸的會計結構 - 選取其他主會計科目 或 使這群組為頂層群組

en: The parents for the selected part could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取選取部件的成品

en: The part code entered does not exist in the database
zh_TW: 輸入的部件編碼不存在於資料庫

en: The part code entered of
zh_TW: 輸入的部件編碼:

en: The part entered is either or a dummy part or an assembly or a kit-set part
zh_TW: 輸入的部件是樣辦, 或組裝, 或套裝部件

en: The part entered is either or a dummy part or an assembly or kit-set part
zh_TW: 輸入的部件是樣辦, 或組裝品 或套裝品的部件

en: The part selected is a kit set item
zh_TW: 選取的部件是套裝物品

en: The password and password confirmation fields entered do not match
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼和確認密碼欄不相符

en: The password cannot contain the user id
zh_TW: 密碼不能含有用戶 ID

en: The password entered must be at least 5 characters long
zh_TW: 密碼必須最少 5 位字長

en: The path to the wiki installation to form the basis of wiki URLs - this should be the directory on the web-server where the wiki is installed. The wiki must be installed on the same web-server as webERP
zh_TW: wiki 安裝的路徑來組成基礎的 wiki URLs - 這應該是在伺服器上安裝wiki的的資料夾.  wiki必須是跟webERP安裝在相同的伺服器

en: The payment discount is expected to be less than 10% and greater than or equal to 0
zh_TW: 付款折扣預期是少於10% 及大於或等於 0

en: The payment discount must be numeric
zh_TW: 付款折扣必須是數值

en: The payment method can not be created because another with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 付款方法未能產生, 因為已有相同名稱存在

en: The payment method can not be renamed because another with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 付款方法不能更改名稱, 因為已有相同的名稱存在

en: The payment method cannot contain the character
zh_TW: 付款方法不能含有這字完

en: The payment method may not be empty.
zh_TW: 付款方法不能留空

en: The payment method no longer exists.
zh_TW: 付款方法不存在

en: The payment term definition record has been deleted
zh_TW: 付款條款定義已刪除

en: The payment terms definition record has been added
zh_TW: 付款條款定義記錄已新增

en: The payment terms definition record has been updated
zh_TW: 付款條款定義記錄已更新

en: The payment terms name must be two characters or less long
zh_TW: 付款條款必須不多於 2 個字元

en: The payments with the selected criteria could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取選取條件的付款, 因為

en: The period from must be numeric
zh_TW: 期間開始必須是數值

en: The period to must be numeric
zh_TW: 期間截止必須是數值

en: The person entering this order must be specified in the initiator field
zh_TW: 輸入這訂單者必須指定於製作者欄

en: The prefix
zh_TW: 字頭

en: The price being invoiced is more than the purchase order price by more than
zh_TW: 開出發票的價目比採購訂單價目高

en: The price charged in the suppliers currency is either not numeric or negative
zh_TW: 供應商貨幣的收費價目不是數值或負數

en: The price could not be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增價目, 因為

en: The price could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新價目, 因為

en: The price entered must be numeric
zh_TW: 輸入的價目必須是數值

en: The price entered was not numeric
zh_TW: 輸入的價目不是數值

en: The price list/sales type to be updated must be selected first
zh_TW: 請先選取要更新的價目表/銷售種類

en: The product selection page should call this page with a valid product code
zh_TW: 這產品選取頁必須由一個有效的產品編碼叫出

en: The purchase GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入總帳採購過帳, 因為

en: The purchase GL posting could not be inserted for the reversal of the received item because
zh_TW: 接收物品的撤銷未能插入到總帳的採購入帳, 因為

en: The purchase order can not be committed to the database because there are no lines entered on this order
zh_TW: 採購訂單未能提交到資料庫, 因為沒有輸入輸物品

en: The purchase order can not be committed to the database because there is no delivery steet address specified
zh_TW: 採購訂單未能提交到資料庫, 因為沒有指定交貨地址街道

en: The purchase order can not be committed to the database because there is no location specified to book any stock items into
zh_TW: 採購訂單未能提交到資料庫, 因為沒有指定預留存貨物品的收貨地點

en: The purchase order can not be committed to the database because there is no stock location specified to book any stock items into
zh_TW: 未能提交採購訂單到資料庫, 因為沒有指定預留存貨物品的地點

en: The purchase order could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新採購訂單, 因為

en: The purchase order detail record could not be updated with the quantity received because
zh_TW: 未能更新採購訂單資料記錄的接收數量, 因為

en: The purchase order detail record could not be updated with the quantity reversed because
zh_TW: 採購訂單未能更新撤銷數量, 因為

en: The purchase order header record could not be inserted into the database because
zh_TW: 未能插入採購訂單台頭記錄到資料庫, 因為

en: The purchase order quantities could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 採購訂單數量未能由 SQL 提取, 因為

en: The quantity being invoiced is more than the outstanding quantity by more than
zh_TW: 要開出發票的數量比未完成的多

en: The quantity break must be entered as a positive number
zh_TW: 數量分隔必須輸入正數

en: The quantity credited of the purchase order line could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新採購訂單列的貸帳數量, 因為

en: The quantity credited off the goods received record could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新貨品接收記錄的貸帳數量, 因為

en: The quantity delivered and invoiced cannot be modified retrospectively
zh_TW: 交貨數量和已開出發票未能追溯修改

en: The quantity entered cannot be zero
zh_TW: 輸入的數量不能是 0

en: The quantity entered for
zh_TW: 輸入的數量

en: The quantity entered for line
zh_TW: 列數量輸入

en: The quantity entered for transfers is expected to be numeric
zh_TW: 請輸入要轉移數量的數值

en: The quantity entered must be a positive number greater than zero
zh_TW: 輸入的數量必須是大於 0 的正數

en: The quantity entered must be numeric
zh_TW: 數量必須輸入數字

en: The quantity entered of
zh_TW: 輸入的數量

en: The quantity invoiced of the purchase order line could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新採購訂單列的發票數量

en: The quantity invoiced off the goods received record could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新貨品接收記錄的已開出發票數量

en: The quantity of all items on an order in the discount category
zh_TW: 在折扣類別中所有物品的訂單數量

en: The quantity of the order item must be numeric
zh_TW: 訂單物品數量必須是數值

en: The quantity of the ordered item entered must be a positive amount
zh_TW: 輸入的訂單數量必須是正數

en: The quantity on hand could not be retrieved from the database
zh_TW: 未能由資料庫提取庫存數量

en: The quantity on order for this product to be received into
zh_TW: 這產品的訂單數量要接收到

en: The quantity on work orders for this product cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 這產品工作訂單上的數量未能提取, 因為

en: The quantity on work orders for this product to be received into
zh_TW: 這產品要的工作訂單數量要接收到

en: The quantity received can only be modified by entering a negative receipt and the quantity invoiced can only be reduced by entering a credit note against this item
zh_TW: 這物品已接收的數量, 只能用負數的接收, 和已開發票的數量只能用貸帳單來扣減

en: The quantity received is greater than the quantity required even after allowing for the configured allowable over-receive proportion. If this is correct then the work order must be modified first.
zh_TW: 接收數量大於要求數量, 即使是在設定的允可超收比例計算之後. 如這是正確的, 請修改工作訂單

en: The quotation cannot be printed
zh_TW: 未能列印報價單

en: The receipt batch number
zh_TW: 收款批資編號

en: The receipt of
zh_TW: 接收屬於

en: The receipt of work order finished stock GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 接收工作訂單完成存貨總帳記錄未能插入, 因為

en: The recurring order cannot be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增循環訂單, 因為

en: The recurring order cannot be updated because
zh_TW: 循環訂單未能更新, 因為

en: The recurring order template has been updated
zh_TW: 循環訂單範本已更新

en: The reference for this order is less than 3 characters
zh_TW: 這訂單參考少於 3 個字

en: The removal of this page-group access failed because
zh_TW: 移除頁組存取失敗, 因為

en: The removal of this tax failed because
zh_TW: 這稅移除失敗, 因為

en: The replacement customer branch code
zh_TW: 替代客戶分公司編碼

en: The replacement customer code
zh_TW: 替代的客戶編碼

en: The replacement stock code
zh_TW: 替代的存貨編號

en: The report cannot have more than 10 columns in it
zh_TW: 報告不能含多於 10 個欄位

en: The report column could not be updated because
zh_TW: 報告欄位未能更新, 因為

en: The report could not be added because
zh_TW: 未能更新報告, 因為

en: The report could not be updated because
zh_TW: 報告未能更新, 因為

en: The report did not have any none zero lines of information to show and so it has not been created
zh_TW: 報告沒有資訊要顯示, 沒有產生報告

en: The report does not have any output columns
zh_TW: 報告沒有任何輸出欄

en: The report heading must be 70 characters or less long
zh_TW: 報告台頭必須不多於 70 字元

en: The report heading must be more than two characters long
zh_TW: 報告台頭長度必須多於 2 個元

en: The report will not be able to be run until some columns are deleted
zh_TW: 除非刪除一些欄位, 否則報告不會運行

en: The reports for display could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取要顯示的報告, 因為

en: The required by date entered is in an invalid format
zh_TW: 輸入日期格式無效

en: The role description entered must be at least 4 characters long
zh_TW: 輸入的身份內容必須是最少 4 個字元

en: The sale is at a lower price than the cost
zh_TW: 銷售價目低於成本

en: The sales GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 總帳過數的銷售未能插入, 因為

en: The sales GL posting record has been updated
zh_TW: 總帳的銷售入帳記錄已更新

en: The sales analysis record for this credit note could not be added because
zh_TW: 這貸帳單的銷售分析記錄未能加入, 因為

en: The sales category
zh_TW: 銷售類別

en: The sales discount GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 總帳過數的銷售折扣未能插入, 因為

en: The sales graph data for the selected criteria could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取已選取條件的銷售圖表資料, 因為

en: The sales order cannot be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增銷售訂單, 因為

en: The sales order demand quantities could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 銷售訂單需求數量未能由 SQL 提取, 因為

en: The sales order demand quantities from parent assemblies could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 由原組裝銷售訂單需求數量未能由 SQL 提取, 因為

en: The sales order detail record could not be updated because
zh_TW: 銷售訂單資料未能更新, 因為

en: The sales order detail record could not be updated for the reduced quantity invoiced because
zh_TW: 銷售訂單記錄未能減少已開出發票的數量, 因為

en: The sales order header could not be updated with the invoice number
zh_TW: 這銷售訂單的標題未能與發票編號一起更新

en: The sales order records have been updated as not invoiced
zh_TW: 銷售訂單記錄已更新為未開出發票

en: The sales orderdetails lines have been numbered appropriately for version 3.02
zh_TW: 銷售訂單資料列已按版本 3.02 適當地被編號,

en: The sales quantities could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 銷售數量未能由 SQL 提取, 因為

en: The sales type (price list) code cannot be an empty string or spaces
zh_TW: 銷售種類 (價目表) 編碼不能留空或輸入空白

en: The sales type (price list) code must be two characters or less long
zh_TW: 銷售種類(價目表)編碼必須不多於 2 字元

en: The sales type (price list) description must be twenty characters or less long
zh_TW: 銷售種類 (價目表)內容必須不多於 20 字元

en: The sales type code cannot be AN since this is a system defined abbrevation for any sales type in general ledger interface lookups
zh_TW: 銷售種類編碼不能用 AN, 因為這是系統總帳搜尋介面中設定為搜尋所有銷售種類時使用的

en: The salesperson code cannot be empty
zh_TW: 業務員編碼不能留空

en: The salesperson code must be three characters or less long
zh_TW: 業務員編碼必須不多於 3 字元

en: The salesperson could not be deleted because
zh_TW: 這業務員未能刪除, 因為

en: The salesperson name must be thity characters or less long
zh_TW: 業務員名稱必須不多於 30 字元

en: The salesperson telephone number must be twenty characters or less long
zh_TW: 業務員電話必須不多於 20 字元

en: The script must be called with a valid transaction type and transaction number to review the general ledger postings for
zh_TW: 程式必須由一個有效的交易種類及交易編號呼叫, 來檢視總帳入帳

en: The script to create the new company database failed because
zh_TW: 產生新公司資料庫的程式失敗, 因為

en: The script to upgrade the database failed because
zh_TW: 升級資料程式失敗, 因為

en: The search of the GRNs was unsucessful
zh_TW: 收貨單的搜尋失敗

en: The searched customer records requested cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 要尋找的客戶記錄未能提取, 因為

en: The searched supplier records requested cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 要求搜尋的供應商記錄未能提取, 因為

en: The section in accounts must be an integer
zh_TW: 會計科目類別必須是整數

en: The section number must be an integer
zh_TW: 會計類別必須是整數

en: The security settings on your account do not permit you to access this function
zh_TW: 你的用戶保安設定未允可你登用這工能

en: The segment line read as follows
zh_TW: 片斷列讀取為以下

en: The segment tag
zh_TW: 片斷標籤

en: The selected item
zh_TW: 選取的物品

en: The selected item is a dummy or assembly or kit-set item and cannot have a stock holding
zh_TW: 選取的物品是樣辦, 或組裝, 或套裝物品, 不能凍結存貨

en: The selected message line has been deleted
zh_TW: 選擇的訊息列已刪除

en: The selected period from is actually after the period to
zh_TW: 選取期間的開始必須是截止之前

en: The selected period from is actually after the period to! Please re-select the reporting period
zh_TW: 選取期間的開始在截止之後! 請重選要報告的期間

en: The selected period range is more than 12 months - only graphs for a period less than 12 months can be created
zh_TW: 選取期間範圍超過12個月 - 只能產生少於12個月的圖表

en: The selected price has been deleted
zh_TW: 選取的價目已刪除

en: The selected role is no longer available.
zh_TW: 這選取的身份不再存在

en: The selected shipment is already closed and no further modifications to the shipment are possible
zh_TW: 已選取的運輸已完結, 不能作修改

en: The selected tax authority record has been deleted
zh_TW: 選取的稅務記錄已刪除

en: The selected tax group is no longer available.
zh_TW: 選取的稅組不再有效

en: The selected user record has been updated
zh_TW: 選取的用戶記錄已更新

en: The selected work centre record has been deleted
zh_TW: 選取的工作中心已刪除

en: The selected work order has been closed and variances calculated and posted. No more issues of materials and components can be made against this work order.
zh_TW: 選取的工作訂單已完結, 和差異已計算及已記帳.  不能再用此工作訂單發放物料和零件.

en: The selected work order has been closed and variances calculated and posted. No more receipts of manufactured items can be received against this work order. You should make up a new work order to receive this item against.
zh_TW: 選取的工作訂單已完結和差異已計算及已記帳.   不能用此工作訂單再接收成品.  必須新開一個工作訂單來接收這批物品

en: The selected work order item cannot be retrieved from the database
zh_TW: 選取的工作訂單物品未能由資料庫提取

en: The sequence in the TB must be less than
zh_TW: 試算表的次序必須是少於

en: The sequence in the trial balance must be an integer
zh_TW: 試算表次序必須是整數

en: The serial number entered already exists. Dupliate serial numbers are prohibited. The duplicate item is:
zh_TW: 輸入的序號已存在.  禁止重覆的序號.  重覆的物品是:

en: The serial numbers/batches held cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取凍結的序號/批次, 因為

en: The serial stock item for the stock being transferred out of the existing location could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入從現有存地點轉移離開的序號存貨物品, 因為

en: The serial stock item record could not be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增序號存貨物品記錄, 因為

en: The serial stock item record could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入序列號存貨物品記錄, 因為

en: The serial stock item record could not be selected because
zh_TW: 未能選取序列號存貨物品記錄, 因為

en: The serial stock item record could not be updated because
zh_TW: 存貨序列號號未能更新, 因為

en: The serial stock item record could not be updated for the quantity coming in because
zh_TW: 未能更新進場中的序號存貨物品數量, 因為

en: The serial stock item record could not be updated for the write off because
zh_TW: 未能更新序號存貨物品的勾銷, 因為

en: The serial stock item record for the stock coming in could not be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增進場中的序號存貨物品, 因為

en: The serial stock movement record could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 存貨序號移動記錄未能插入, 因為

en: The serial stock movement record for the write off could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入序號存貨移動記錄的勾銷, 因為

en: The shipment charge record for the shipment
zh_TW: 運輸的運輸收費記錄

en: The shipment cost details for the stock item could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新存貨物品的運輸成本資料, 因為

en: The shipment entered is either closed or not set up in the database
zh_TW: 輸入的運輸可能是已完結或未在資料庫中設定

en: The shipment reference must be numeric
zh_TW: 運輸必須是數值

en: The shipper must be an integer.
zh_TW: 運輸商(編碼)必須是整數

en: The shipper record has been added
zh_TW: 運輸商記錄已新增

en: The shipper record has been deleted
zh_TW: 運輸商記錄已刪除

en: The shipper record has been updated
zh_TW: 運輸商記錄已更新

en: The shipper's name may not be empty
zh_TW: 運輸商名稱不能留空

en: The shipper's name must be forty characters or less long
zh_TW: 運輸商名稱必須不多於 40 字元

en: The sql returned the following error
zh_TW: SQL 傳回下列錯誤

en: The sql that failed was
zh_TW: 失敗的 SQL 是,

en: The sql to check for the previous entry of the same invoice failed
zh_TW: 檢查之前輸入相同發票的 SQL 失敗

en: The standard cost of the item being received cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取要接收物品的標準成本, 因為

en: The status code name must be an integer
zh_TW: 狀況編碼必須是整數

en: The stock GL codes could not be retreived because
zh_TW: 存貨總帳編碼未能提取, 因為

en: The stock account credit on the issue of items to a work order GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 存貨帳目貨帳於工作訂單的發放物品總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The stock categories could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取存貨類別, 因為

en: The stock category
zh_TW: 存貨類別

en: The stock code
zh_TW: 存貨編碼

en: The stock code entered is actually already in the database - duplicate stock codes are prohibited by the system. Try choosing an alternative stock code
zh_TW: 輸入的存貨編碼已在資料庫 - 系統禁止重覆的存貨編碼.  請選擇其他編碼

en: The stock code entered on line
zh_TW: 請在這列輸入存貨編碼

en: The stock count line number
zh_TW: 存貨點算列號

en: The stock details for
zh_TW: 存貨資料:

en: The stock held as at
zh_TW: 存貨貨存於

en: The stock held at each location cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取各地點的存貨, 因為

en: The stock item code cannot contain any of the following characters
zh_TW: 存貨物品編碼不能包含以下字元

en: The stock item could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新存貨物品, 因為

en: The stock item description cannot be a zero length string
zh_TW: 存貨物品內容不能是 0 長度

en: The stock item description must be entered and be fifty characters or less long
zh_TW: 存貨物品內容必須輸入不多於 50 字元

en: The stock item entered must be set up as either a manufactured or purchased or assembly item
zh_TW: 輸入的存貨必須設定為生產或採購或組裝產品

en: The stock items in the category selected cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取選取類別的的存貨物品

en: The stock master has been updated with this discount category
zh_TW: 存貨主記錄已連同折扣類別更新

en: The stock master record has been updated to no discount category
zh_TW: 存貨主記錄已更新, 不包括折扣類別

en: The stock movement record cannot be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入存貨移動記錄, 因為

en: The stock movement record for the incoming stock cannot be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增進場中物品的移貨移動記錄, 因為

en: The stock movement records associated with the invoice have been deleted
zh_TW: 關聯發票的存貨移動記錄已刪除

en: The stock movements for the selected criteria could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能按選取的條件提取存貨移動

en: The stock side (or write off) of the cost of sales GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入銷售總帳的存貨 (或勾銷) 的成本入帳, 因為

en: The stock side of the cost of sales GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 總帳過數的存貨銷售成本未能插入, 因為

en: The stock side of the work order issue GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 存貨的工作訂單發放總帳記帳未能插入, 因為

en: The stock side or write off of the cost of sales GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 存貨或取消總帳的銷售成本過數未能插入, 因為

en: The stock type selected must be one of
zh_TW: 存貨種類必須選取其中一個

en: The stock usage for the selected criteria could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取已選取條件的存貨用量, 因為

en: The stuff below is really quite dangerous!
zh_TW: 下列東西存在風險

en: The supplier
zh_TW: 供應商

en: The supplier allocation record for
zh_TW: 供應商的記錄配置

en: The supplier code
zh_TW: 供應商編碼

en: The supplier code cannot contain any of the following characters
zh_TW: 供應商編碼不能包含以下的字完

en: The supplier code that this payment page was called with is not a currently defined supplier code
zh_TW: 這付款頁輸入的供應商編碼並不是現有已定義的供應商編碼

en: The supplier contact could not be deleted because
zh_TW: 未能刪除供應商聯繫, 因為

en: The supplier contact could not be inserted or updated because
zh_TW: 供應商聯繫未能插入或更新, 因為

en: The supplier contact information has been updated
zh_TW: 供應商聯繫資訊已更新

en: The supplier could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新供應商, 因為

en: The supplier credit note number must be entered
zh_TW: 必須輸入供應商貸帳單編號

en: The supplier credit note transaction could not be added to the database because
zh_TW: 未能新增供應商貸帳單交易到資料庫

en: The supplier details could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 供應商資料未能由 SQL 取得, 因為

en: The supplier details for the selected supplier could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取選取的供應商資, 因為

en: The supplier details for the shipment could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取運輸的供應商資料

en: The supplier invoice number must be entered
zh_TW: 必須輸入供應商發票編號

en: The supplier invoice transaction could not be added to the database because
zh_TW: 未能新增供應商發票到資料庫

en: The supplier master record for
zh_TW: 供應商主記錄

en: The supplier name must be entered and be forty characters or less long
zh_TW: 輸入的供應商必須不多於 40 字

en: The supplier payment or credit note transaction could not be modified for the new allocation and exchange difference because
zh_TW: 新地點和交易的供應商付款和貸單據交易未能修改, 因為

en: The supplier pricing details for
zh_TW: 供應商價目資料

en: The supplier purchasing details could not be added to the database because
zh_TW: 未能新增供應商採購資料到資料庫, 因為

en: The supplier purchasing details could not be deleted because
zh_TW: 未能刪除供應商採購數據, 因為

en: The supplier purchasing details could not be update because
zh_TW: 未能更新供應商資料, 因為

en: The supplier purchasing details for the selected part could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取選取部件的供應商採購數據, 因為

en: The supplier purchasing details for the selected supplier and item could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取選取的供應商和物品的供應商採購資料

en: The supplier record of the supplier selected
zh_TW: 選取供應商的供應商記錄

en: The supplier record selected
zh_TW: 選取供應商的供應商記錄

en: The supplier reference was specified as an EAN International Article Numbering Association code
zh_TW: 供應商參考為 EAN 國際商品編碼協會編碼

en: The supplier sells an item by the tonne and we hold stock by the kg
zh_TW: 供應商銷售時是按噸, 但我司存貨是按公斤

en: The supplier since field must be a date in the format
zh_TW: 供應商設立自從日期必須是日期格式

en: The supplier transaction taxes records could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入供應商交易稅記錄, 因為

en: The supplier transactions for the selected criteria could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 選取準則的供應商交易未能提取, 因為

en: The suppliers matching the criteria entered could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取輸入搜尋條件的供應商配對, 因為

en: The suppliers price must be divided by 1000 to get to our cost per kg
zh_TW: 供應商必須除以 1000 來取得我們按公斤的成本

en: The system configuration could not be updated because
zh_TW: 系統設置未能更新, 因為

en: The system has just run the regular database administration and optimisation routine
zh_TW: 系統剛進行正常的資料庫管理和優化例行程序

en: The system has just run the regular database administration and optimisation routine.
zh_TW: 系統剛進行正常的資料庫管理和優化例行程序

en: The system is set up to prohibit this
zh_TW: 系統設定為禁止的

en: The system parameters are set to prohibit negative stocks. Processing this stock adjustment would result in negative stock at this location. This adjustment will not be processed.
zh_TW: 系統設定禁止負存貨量.  執行這存貨調整會導致這地點負存貨量. 不能執行調整

en: The system will not allow the same item on the order more than once
zh_TW: 系統不允物品在同一訂單中多次出現

en: The tax  was added.
zh_TW: 稅已新增

en: The tax GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 總帳過數的稅未能插入, 因為

en: The tax authority for record has been updated
zh_TW: 稅務記錄已更新

en: The tax category cannot be created because another with the same name already exists
zh_TW: 稅類未能產生, 因為已有相同名稱存在

en: The tax category cannot be renamed because another with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 稅類未能更改名稱, 因為已有相同名稱存在

en: The tax category could not be updated
zh_TW: 稅項類別未能更新

en: The tax category name cannot contain the character
zh_TW: 稅類名稱不能含有以下字元

en: The tax category name may not be empty
zh_TW: 稅類名稱不能留空

en: The tax category no longer exists
zh_TW: 稅類不存在

en: The tax group description was updated to
zh_TW: 更新稅組內容到

en: The tax province associated with your user account has not been set up in this database. Tax calculations are based on the tax group of the supplier and the tax province of the user entering the invoice. The system administrator should redefine your account with a valid default stocking location and this location should refer to a valid tax provincce
zh_TW: 在資料庫中, 你的用戶帳戶中的稅區還沒有設定.  稅的計算, 是按照供應商的稅組和用戶輸入發票的稅區.  系統管理員需要重新定義一個有效的預設存貨地點到你帳戶, 而這地點是要附到一個有效的稅區

en: The tax province cannot be created because another with the same name already exists
zh_TW: 未能產生稅區, 因為已有相同名稱存在

en: The tax province cannot be renamed because another with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 稅區不能更改名稱因為已有相同名稱存在

en: The tax province name cannot contain the character
zh_TW: 稅區名稱不能含以下字元

en: The tax province name may not be empty
zh_TW: 稅區不能能空

en: The tax province no longer exists
zh_TW: 稅區不再存在

en: The tax rate for this item could not be retreived because
zh_TW: 未能提取這物品的稅率, 因為

en: The tax type description may not be empty
zh_TW: 稅種內容不能留空

en: The taxes and rate for this tax group could not be retreived because
zh_TW: 未能提取這稅組的稅和率, 因為

en: The taxes and rates for this item could not be retreived because
zh_TW: 未能提取這物品的稅和率, 因為

en: The telephone number must be 25 characters or less long
zh_TW: 電話號碼必須不多於 25 字元

en: The terms description must be forty characters or less long
zh_TW: 條款內容必須不多於40字

en: The total debtor GL posting could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入總帳借方總過帳, 因為

en: The total debtor GL posting for the credit note could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入貨帳單的總帳總借方入帳, 因為

en: The total posted to the credit accounts is
zh_TW: 入帳到貸帳帳目的總計是

en: The total posted to the debit accounts is
zh_TW: 入帳到借方帳目的總數是

en: The transaction BEGIN failed with error
zh_TW: 開始交易失敗和錯誤

en: The transaction number could not be incremented
zh_TW: 交易編號未能增額

en: The transaction number the script was called with is requesting a
zh_TW: 程式呼叫的交易編號要求一個

en: The transaction number to be queried must be entered first
zh_TW: 請先輸入要查詢的交易編號

en: The transaction should have been emailed off
zh_TW: 交易該已被電郵

en: The transaction type
zh_TW: 這交易種類

en: The transaction was not emailed
zh_TW: 交易未被電郵

en: The transactions for
zh_TW: 這交易是

en: The transactions for account
zh_TW: 帳目的交易

en: The transfer must have a different location to receive into and location sent from
zh_TW: 轉移的來源及接收地點必須是不同的

en: The transfer reference selected does not appear to be set up
zh_TW: 選取的轉移參考未有設定

en: The transferred item must be defined as controlled to require input of the batch numbers or serial numbers being transferred
zh_TW: 轉移物品必須是定義為受控的才會在轉移時要求輸入批次編號或序號.

en: The uncleared deposits could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 未清算存入未能自 SQL 取得, 因為

en: The unit of measure can not be created because another with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 未能產生量度單位, 因為已有相同名稱

en: The unit of measure can not be renamed because another with the same name already exist.
zh_TW: 量度單位不能更改名稱, 因為已有相同名稱存在

en: The unit of measure cannot contain the character
zh_TW: 量度單位不能包含以下字元

en: The unit of measure may not be empty
zh_TW: 量度單位不能留空

en: The unit of measure must be 20 characters or less long
zh_TW: 量度單位必須不多於 20 字元

en: The unit of measure no longer exist.
zh_TW: 量度單位不再存在

en: The unpresented cheques could not be retrieved by the SQL because
zh_TW: 未對現支票未能從SQL取得, 因為

en: The update could not be processed
zh_TW: 更新未有執行

en: The update of the security role description failed because
zh_TW: 更新的保安身份內容失敗, 因為

en: The update of the security role failed because
zh_TW: 更新保安身份失敗, 因為

en: The update of the tax group description failed because
zh_TW: 更新稅組內容失敗, 因為

en: The update of this tax authority failed because
zh_TW: 稅務更新失敗, 因為

en: The update to the suppliers charges that were settled by the payment failed because
zh_TW: 已結算付款的供應商收費更新失敗, 因為

en: The update/addition of the work centre failed because
zh_TW: 更新/新增工作中心失敗, 因為

en: The updated order line cannot be modified because
zh_TW: 更新的訂單列未能修改, 因為

en: The updates and insertions arising from this allocation could not be committed to the database
zh_TW: 此配置的更新和插入未能配合資料庫

en: The upgrade script appears to have been run already successfully - there is no need to re-run it
zh_TW: 升級程式顯示已完成運行 - 無需再次執行

en: The user ID entered must be at least 4 characters long
zh_TW: 輸入的用戶 ID必須少於 4 個字元

en: The user alterations could not be processed because
zh_TW: 未能執行用作更改, 因為

en: The user defined sales analysis SQL did not return any rows
zh_TW: 用戶定義銷售分析 SQL 未能傳回任何列

en: The user record must be modified first
zh_TW: 必須先修改用戶記錄

en: The user settings have been updated
zh_TW: 用戶設定已更新

en: The user/password combination
zh_TW: 用戶名稱/密碼組合

en: The validation process for the GL Code entered could not be executed because
zh_TW: 輸入的總帳編碼未能執行核對, 因為

en: The value of outstanding orders for the customer could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取客戶的未完成訂單價值, 因為

en: The variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: The volume of the packaged item in cubic metres must be numeric
zh_TW: 包裝物品體積立方米必須是數值

en: The volume of the packaged item must be a positive number
zh_TW: 包裝物品體積必須是正數

en: The web-server does not appear to be able to write to the companies directory to create the required directories for the new company and to upload the logo to. The system administrator will need to modify the permissions on your installation before a new company can be created
zh_TW: 伺服器不允可產生和寫入公司目錄用作上載公司標誌.  系統管理員需要修已安裝的授權來產生新公司

en: The webERP customer branch record could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入webERP 客戶分公司記錄, 因為

en: The webERP customer record could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入webERP 客戶記錄, 因為

en: The weight of the packaged item in KGs must be numeric
zh_TW: 包裝物品的重量公斤必須是數值

en: The weight of the packaged item must be a positive number
zh_TW: 包裝物品的重量必須是正數

en: The work centre code cannot contain any of the following characters
zh_TW: 工作中心編碼不能含有下列字元

en: The work centre record has been updated
zh_TW: 中作中心記錄已更新

en: The work order could not be added/updated
zh_TW: 這工作訂單已新增/更新

en: The work order could not be deleted
zh_TW: 未能刪除工作訂單

en: The work order has been closed
zh_TW: 這工作訂單已完結

en: The work order has been closed and general ledger entries made for the variances on the work order
zh_TW: 工作訂單已完結和總帳輸入了工作訂單的差異

en: The work order has been deleted
zh_TW: 這工作訂單已刪除

en: The work order has been updated
zh_TW: 這工作訂單已更新

en: The work order is closed - no more materials or components can be issued to it.
zh_TW: 工作訂單已完結 - 不能再配發放物料或零件

en: The work order item could not be added
zh_TW: 未能新增工作訂單物品

en: The work order number entered MUST be numeric
zh_TW: 工作訂單編號必須是數字

en: The work order requirements could not be deleted
zh_TW: 未能刪除要求的工作訂單

en: The workorder component demand for this product cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 這產品的工作訂單零件要求未能提取, 因為

en: The workorder component demand for this product from
zh_TW: 這產品的工作訂單要求部件由

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: There are
zh_TW: 這是

en: There are NO preferred suppliers set up for
zh_TW: 沒有設定首選供應商

en: There are currently no discount categories defined
zh_TW: 還沒有折扣類別定義

en: There are differences between the sum of the transactions and the recorded movements in the ChartDetails table
zh_TW: 交易總計和明細資料表的轉移記錄有所異別

en: There are lines on this order that have already been invoiced. Please delete only the lines on the order that are no longer required
zh_TW: 這訂單已有一些已開出發票的列, 請只刪除未有開出發票的列

en: There are no GL transactions created for the above AP transaction
zh_TW: 沒有上述應付交易的總帳交易產生

en: There are no allocations made against this transaction
zh_TW: 這交易沒有配置

en: There are no allocations to be done
zh_TW: 沒有配置被執行

en: There are no areas defined as yet
zh_TW: 還沒有地區定義

en: There are no branches defined for the customer selected
zh_TW: 選取的客戶沒有分公司設定

en: There are no categories defined at this level.
zh_TW: 這層次沒有定義類別

en: There are no contacts defined for the supplier of this order
zh_TW: 這訂單的供應商沒有正義聯繫

en: There are no credit statuses currently defined - go to the setup tab of the main menu and set at least one up first
zh_TW: 還沒設定信貸狀況定義 -到主目錄的設定分頁來設定最少一個

en: There are no currencies currently defined - go to the setup tab of the main menu and set at least one up first
zh_TW: 還沒有貨幣定義 - 到主目錄的設定分頁來設定最少一個

en: There are no customers meeting the critiera specified to list
zh_TW: 沒有客戶乎合挑選列表準則

en: There are no default prices set up for this part
zh_TW: 這兒沒有這部件設定的預設價目

en: There are no goods received records for
zh_TW: 沒有接收記錄的貨品

en: There are no inconsistencies with allocations
zh_TW: 沒有不協調的配置

en: There are no inconsistent allocations
zh_TW: 沒有不協調配置的

en: There are no inventory categories defined. All inventory items must belong to a valid inventory category,
zh_TW: 沒有定義倉存類別, 全部倉存貨品必須屬於一個有效的倉存類別

en: There are no line items that were retrieved for this invoice
zh_TW: 此發票沒有提取的列物品

en: There are no lines on this order with a quantity to invoice
zh_TW: 這訂單沒有有數量的列可傳到發票

en: There are no locations that match up with a tax province record to display. Check that tax provinces are set up for all dispatch locations
zh_TW: 沒有地點配對於稅區記錄可顯示.  請檢查設定派送地點的稅區

en: There are no movements of this item from the selected location to graph
zh_TW: 沒有由選取地點的物品移動傳到圖表

en: There are no negative stocks to list
zh_TW: 沒有可列出的負數存貨

en: There are no open shipments currently set up for
zh_TW: 沒有開啟的運輸被設定

en: There are no ordered items with a quantity left to deliver. There is nothing left to invoice
zh_TW: 已沒有未完成訂單數量可交貨, 沒有可以開發票的

en: There are no outstanding goods received from
zh_TW: 沒有未完成貨品接收從

en: There are no outstanding goods received yet to be invoiced for
zh_TW: 還沒有要開發票的未完成貨品接收

en: There are no outstanding payments or credits yet to be allocated for this supplier
zh_TW: 這供應商沒有未配置的未完成付款或貸帳

en: There are no outstanding receipts or credits yet to be allocated for this customer
zh_TW: 此客戶沒有未處理收據或貸帳可供配置

en: There are no payment terms currently defined - go to the setup tab of the main menu and set at least one up first
zh_TW: 還沒有付款條款定義 - 到主目錄的設定分頁來設定最少一個

en: There are no prices set up for
zh_TW: 還沒有價目設定

en: There are no prices set up for this part
zh_TW: 這部件沒有價目設定

en: There are no products available meeting the criteria specified
zh_TW: 沒有產品符合指定的條件

en: There are no products available that match the criteria specified
zh_TW: 沒有產品符合指定的配對條件

en: There are no products to display matching the criteria provided
zh_TW: 你提供的條件沒有相配的物品可顯示

en: There are no recurring order templates that are due to have another recurring order created
zh_TW: 沒有循現訂單範本, 可能是正在產生其他的循環訂單

en: There are no reports to show!
zh_TW: 沒有報告可顯示

en: There are no sales people defined as yet
zh_TW: 還沒有定義業務員

en: There are no serial numbers at this location to issue
zh_TW: 這地點發有序號可發放

en: There are no shippers defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義運輸商

en: There are no special prices set up for this part
zh_TW: 這兒沒有這部件的特殊價目設定

en: There are no stock categories currently defined please use the link below to set them up
zh_TW: 還沒有被訂義的存貨類別, 請用下列的連結來設定

en: There are no stock locations defined as yet
zh_TW: 還沒有定義存貨地點

en: There are no tax authorities defined to allocate to this tax group
zh_TW: 沒有稅務定義配置到這這稅組

en: There are no tax groups configured.
zh_TW: 沒有設定稅組

en: There are no tax rates to show - perhaps the dispatch tax province records have not yet been created?
zh_TW: 沒有稅率可顯示 - 可能未產生派送稅區記錄?

en: There are no transactions to display since
zh_TW: 沒有顯示交易自從

en: There are no work centres set up yet
zh_TW: 還沒有工作中心設定

en: There are now
zh_TW: 這是現在

en: There does not appear to be any of
zh_TW: 沒有顯示的

en: There is a problem in retrieving the pricing information for part
zh_TW: 提取部件價目資訊時發生錯誤

en: There is a problem selecting the part because
zh_TW: 選取這部件時發生問題

en: There is a problem selecting the part records to display because
zh_TW: 顯示選取的部件記錄時發生錯誤

en: There is an option on confirming a dispatch/invoice to automatically cancel any balance on the order at the time of invoicing if you know the customer will not want the back order
zh_TW: 如你已知道客戶不願意接受期貨時, 這是的一個確認派送/發票的選項, 在開出發票時會自動刪除訂單的餘數

en: There is no inventory check data to report on
zh_TW: 沒有要報告的倉存檢查數據

en: There is no purchasing data set up for the part selected
zh_TW: 選取的部件沒有設定採購資料

en: There is no second warning if you hit the delete button below
zh_TW: 如你按下刪除鈕, 不會再有警告

en: There is no stock item set up enter the stock code or select a stock item using the search page
zh_TW: 找不輸入的存貨編號, 或在搜尋頁中選取的存貨物品的存貨物品設定

en: There is none of
zh_TW: 這是沒有

en: There is not sales data for the criteria entered to graph
zh_TW: 沒有圖表要求的銷售資料條件

en: There is nothing to process
zh_TW: 沒有可執行的

en: There is only
zh_TW: 這只是

en: There may be a problem retrieving the information. No data is returned
zh_TW: 提取資料時發生錯誤, 無數據傳回

en: There must be a mistake somewhere
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: There must be a mistake somewhere, the invoice as entered will not be processed
zh_TW: 輸入的發票錯誤, 未能執行

en: There was a problem inserting a line into the sales order because
zh_TW: 插入列到銷售訂單時發生問題, 因為

en: There was a problem retrieving the company information ensure that the company record is correctly set up
zh_TW: 取得公司資料時發生問題, 請確定公司記錄設定是正確

en: There was a problem retrieving the contact details for the customer
zh_TW: 取得客戶資料時發生錯誤

en: There was a problem retrieving the contact details for the supplier
zh_TW: 提取供應商取系資料時發生問題

en: There was a problem retrieving the customer information for the statements from the database
zh_TW: 從資料庫提結單的客戶資料時發生問題

en: There was a problem retrieving the customer transactions because
zh_TW: 提取客戶交易時發生錯誤

en: There was a problem retrieving the details for Order Number
zh_TW: 提取訂單編號資料時發生問題

en: There was a problem retrieving the information relating the transaction selected
zh_TW: 提取選取的交易相關資料時發生錯誤

en: There was a problem retrieving the invoice or credit note details for note number
zh_TW: 提取發票或貸帳單編號的資料時生問題

en: There was a problem retrieving the invoice or credit note stock movement details for invoice number
zh_TW: 取得發票編號的發票或貸帳單的存貨移動

en: There was a problem retrieving the line details for order number
zh_TW: 取得訂單編號的列時發生錯誤

en: There was a problem retrieving the order header details for Order Number
zh_TW: 取得此訂單編號的訂單標提時發生錯誤

en: There was a problem retrieving the outstanding transactions for
zh_TW: 問題發生在提取未完成交易的

en: There was a problem retrieving the previously allocated transactions for modification
zh_TW: 提取上次已配置交易修改時發生錯誤

en: There was a problem retrieving the purchase order header details for Order Number
zh_TW: 提取訂單編碼的採購訂單台頭資料是發生問題

en: There was a problem retrieving the quotation header details for Order Number
zh_TW: 提取訂單編號的報價單台頭時發生問題

en: There was a problem retrieving the quotation line details for quotation Number
zh_TW: 提取報價單編號的報價單列時發生問題

en: There was a problem retrieving the recurring sales order templates. The database reported:
zh_TW: 提取循環銷售訂單範本時發生問題, 資料庫回報:

en: There was a problem retrieving the sales general ledger code because
zh_TW: 提取總帳編碼錯誤, 因為

en: There was a problem retrieving the transactions available to allocate to
zh_TW: 提取交易到配置時發生錯誤

en: There was a problem retrieving the transactions that were settled over the course of the last month for
zh_TW: 上月模式結過帳的交易時發生錯誤

en: There was a problem running the SQL to retreive the sales analysis information
zh_TW: 執行提取銷售分析資訊的 SQL 問題

en: There was a problem settling the old transactions.
zh_TW: 設定舊交易時發生問題

en: There was a problem testing for a default shipper
zh_TW: 測試預設運輸商時發生問題

en: There was a problem testing for a default shipper because
zh_TW: 測試預設供應商時發生問題, 因為

en: There was a problem testing for the default shipper
zh_TW: 預設運輸商測試時發生錯誤

en: There was a problem with the uploaded file
zh_TW: 上載檔案時發生問題

en: There was an error inserting the default template invoice message records for
zh_TW: 插入發票訊息範本記錄時發生錯誤

en: There was an error updating the purchase order detail record to make it part of shipment
zh_TW: 更新這要運輸部件的採購訂單資料記錄時錯誤

en: There was no negative stocks to print out
zh_TW: 沒有可列印的負數存貨

en: There was no stock location transfer to print out
zh_TW: 沒有可列印的轉移物品地點

en: There was some snag in retrieving the shipment reference entered
zh_TW: 提取輸入的運輸參考時有不明的障礙

en: There were no Customers matching your selection of
zh_TW: 沒有客戶符合你選取的

en: There were no GRNs with any value to print out for the specified supplier range
zh_TW: 指定的供應商沒有有價值的收貨單可列印

en: There were no Inventory Comparison sheets to print out
zh_TW: 這沒有要列印的倉存比較表

en: There were no bank transactions found in the database within the period from
zh_TW: 在資料庫中沒找不到期間內的銀行交易

en: There were no customers to print out for the selections specified
zh_TW: 沒有選取指定的客戶可列印

en: There were no entries to print out for the selections specified
zh_TW: 沒有選取指定的帳目可以列印

en: There were no items below  print out for the location specified
zh_TW: 指定地點沒有可列印的物品

en: There were no items in the range and location specified
zh_TW: 指定的範圍和地點沒有物品

en: There were no items on the quotation
zh_TW: 報價單中沒有物品

en: There were no items with any value to print out for the location specified
zh_TW: 指地點點沒有有價值的物品可列印

en: There were no orders found in the database within the period from
zh_TW: 資料庫中找不到期間由的訂單

en: There were no oustanding items on the order to deliver
zh_TW: 沒有要交貨訂單的未完成物品

en: There were no oustanding items on the order to deliver. A dispatch note cannot be printed
zh_TW: 沒有訂單未完成物品要交貨, 送貨單未能列印

en: There were no price details to print out for the customer or category specified
zh_TW: 指定客戶或類別沒有可列印的價目資料

en: There were no statments to print
zh_TW: 沒有要列印的結單

en: There were no stock check sheets to print out for the categories specified
zh_TW: 指定的類別沒有存貨檢查表可列印

en: There were no transactions to print in the range selected
zh_TW: 選取的範圍沒有可列印的交易

en: There were no variances between deliveries and orders found in the database within the period from
zh_TW: 資料庫中找不到在期間內的交貨和訂單差異

en: There would be no adjustment to make
zh_TW: 沒有調整進行

en: These allocations cannot be processed because the amount allocated is more than the amount of the
zh_TW: 配置未能執行, 因為要分配數值大於

en: These entries are matched against the town names entered for customer delivery addresses
zh_TW: 輸入符合客戶交貨地址的城市名稱

en: These parts are not physical parts and no stock holding is maintained for them
zh_TW: 部件不是物理部件, 不會有倉存維護

en: This
zh_TW: 這

en: This Del
zh_TW: 這交貨

en: This Delivery
zh_TW: 這交貨

en: This Dispatch
zh_TW: 這派送

en: This Financial Year
zh_TW: 本財政年度

en: This allows all periods before the selected date to be locked from postings. All postings for transactions dated prior to this date will be posted in the period following this date.
zh_TW: 這允可阻截所選取日期之前期間的記帳.  所有交易日期早於這日期的記帳都會記入於下列日期的期間

en: This check is there to ensure that duplicate packing slips are not produced and dispatched more than once to the customer
zh_TW: 這檢查是確保沒有重覆的包裝紙產生或重覆派送到客戶

en: This check is there to ensure that duplicate purchase orders are not sent to the supplier	resulting in several deliveries of the same supplies
zh_TW: 這檢查是確保不會有採購訂單重覆發到供應商, 或同一個供應商多次交貨

en: This check is there to ensure that duplication of dispatches to the customer are avoided
zh_TW: 此檢查是要確保避免重覆派送到客戶

en: This company cannot be added because either it already exists or no logo is being uploaded!
zh_TW: 這公司未能新增, 因為已存在或未上載公司標誌

en: This credit note has already been processed. Refreshing the page will not enter the credit note again
zh_TW: 這貸帳單已執行, 刷新這頁不會重覆輸入貸帳單

en: This credit status code has been deleted
zh_TW: 此貸帳狀況編碼已刪除

en: This customer cannot be deleted because there are transactions that refer to it
zh_TW: 這客戶不能刪除, 因為已有交易

en: This customer could not be added because
zh_TW: 客戶未能新增, 因為

en: This feature makes webERP show links to a free form company knowlege base using a wiki. This allows sharing of important company information - about customers, suppliers and products and the set up of work flow menus and/or company procedures documentation
zh_TW: 這使webERP能顯示連結到用wiki建成的免費公司資料庫.  能分享重要的公司資訊 - 關於客戶, 供應商, 產品, 和設立工作流程指引及/或公司程序文件

en: This implies that the EDI message is for some other supplier
zh_TW: 這包含的 EDI 訊息是給其他供應商的

en: This information excludes Tax on journal entries/payments/receipts all Tax should be entered through AR/AP
zh_TW: 所有在流水帳/付款/收款的不含所有稅項資料, 請用應收/應付來輸入

en: This invoice can not be credited using the automatic facility
zh_TW: 這發票未能由自動工具貸帳

en: This invoice can not be credited using this program
zh_TW: 這發票不能用此程式貸帳

en: This is a kitset part and cannot have a stock holding
zh_TW: 這是套裝部件, 不能凍結存貨

en: This is an assembly part and cannot have a stock holding
zh_TW: 這是組裝部件, 不能凍結存貨

en: This is an dummy part and cannot have a stock holding
zh_TW: 這是組裝部件, 不能凍結存貨

en: This is not usually necessary but if done before a new language is created then that language will have any new or recently modified strings
zh_TW: 這並不是必須的, 但如果在新語言之前執行, 那語言檔會包含最新和最近修改的句子

en: This is the tax category used for entry of supplier invoices and the category at which freight attracts tax
zh_TW: 這稅項類別是用於供應商發票, 及船運相關稅類

en: This issue cannot be processed because the system parameter is set to prohibit negative stock and this issue would result in stock going into negative. Please correct the stock first before attempting another issue
zh_TW: 這發放未能執行, 因為系統設定為禁止負存貨量, 而這發放會導致存貨量為負數.  請先修正存貨才進行其他發放

en: This item cannot be deleted because some of it has already been invoiced
zh_TW: 這物品未能刪除, 因為已有發票開出

en: This item cannot be deleted because some of it has already been received
zh_TW: 這物品未能刪除, 因為已有部份接收

en: This item is already on the work order and cannot be added again
zh_TW: 這物品已在工作訂單上, 不能再次新增.

en: This item is either a kitset or assembly or a dummy part and cannot have a stock holding
zh_TW: 這物品是套裝件, 樣辦, 或不能凍結的存貨

en: This language cannot be added because it already exists!
zh_TW: 語言未能產生, 因為已存在

en: This line cannot be added to the transaction
zh_TW: 未能新增列到交易

en: This line will have to be re-entered
zh_TW: 請重新輸入這列

en: This message is a blanket order
zh_TW: 這訊息是分批交貨訂單

en: This message is a standard order
zh_TW: 這訊息是標準訂單

en: This message is not an order
zh_TW: 這訊息不是訂單

en: This message processing has been aborted and seperate advice will be required from the customer to obtain details of the order
zh_TW: 此訊息表示程序已終止, 而且會另行發放通知要求客戶訂單的資料

en: This order cannot be cancelled because some of it has already been received
zh_TW: 這訂單不能刪除,因為已有部份接收

en: This order cannot be processed because
zh_TW: 訂單未能執行, 因為

en: This order could not be processed further
zh_TW: 這訂單不能進一步執行

en: This order has been changed or invoiced since this delivery was started to be actioned
zh_TW: 這訂單已改變, 或自從這交貨已開始開出發票

en: This order has been changed or invoiced since this delivery was started to be confirmed
zh_TW: 這訂單已改變, 或自從已開始確認交貨時已開出發票

en: This order is URGENT
zh_TW: 這是急訂單

en: This order item could not be retrieved. Please select another order
zh_TW: 訂單物品不能提取, 請選擇其他訂單

en: This order line was for
zh_TW: 這訂單列是

en: This order to be settled in accordance with the normal account trading terms
zh_TW: 這訂單會給予一般帳戶交易條款來結算

en: This page can only be called after selecting the tax authority to edit the rates for
zh_TW: 這頁只能在選取稅務之後才能呼叫這頁來編輯稅率

en: This page can only be opened if a Line Item on a PO has been selected
zh_TW: 這頁只有當訂單的列物品被選之後才能開啟

en: This page can only be opened if a Line Item on a credit note has been selected.
zh_TW: 這頁只在貨帳單的列物品被選取時才能開啟

en: This page can only be opened if a Stock Transfer for a Controlled Item has been initiated
zh_TW: 這頁只能在受控物品存貨移動被接受之後才能開啟

en: This page can only be opened if a controlled credit note line item has been selected.
zh_TW: 這頁只有當受控的貸帳單列物品被選時才能開啟

en: This page can only be opened if a line item on a sales order to be invoiced has been selected
zh_TW: 此頁只能在銷售訂單中的一列物品被選擇到發票時才能開啟

en: This page can only be opened if a purchase order and line item has been selected
zh_TW: 此頁只能在採購訂單中的一個列物品被選擇到時才能開啟

en: This page can only be opened if a purchase order has been selected
zh_TW: 此頁只有選取採購訂單才能開啟

en: This page can only be opened if a sales order and line item has been selected Please do that first
zh_TW: 此頁只能在銷售訂單中的列物品被選擇到發票時才能開啟, 請先做這個

en: This page can only be opened if a stock adjustment for a controlled item has been entered
zh_TW: 只有在受控物品調整輸入後才能開啟此頁

en: This page can only be opened if a work order has been selected.
zh_TW: 這頁只能在有選取工作訂單才能開啟

en: This page can only be opened if a work order has been selected. Please select a work order to issue materials to first
zh_TW: 此頁只能在已選取工作訂單後才能開啟. 請先選取工作訂單來發料

en: This page can only be opened if a work order has been selected. Please select a work order to receive first
zh_TW: 此頁只有在已選取工作訂單才能開啟, 請先選取要接收的工作訂單

en: This page can only be opened if an invoice has been selected for crediting
zh_TW: 此頁只有選取要貸帳發票時才會開啟

en: This page can only be opened if an order has been selected Please select an order first from the delivery details screen click on Confirm for invoicing
zh_TW: 此頁只能在訂單選取時才能開啟.  請先在交貨資料畫面選擇訂單, 再按確認開出發票

en: This page can only be read if an order has been entered
zh_TW: 只有已在輸入訂單才能開啟此頁

en: This page can only be read if an there are items on the order
zh_TW: 只有訂單有物品才可以開啟此頁

en: This page cannot be displayed
zh_TW: 不能顯示這頁

en: This page is expected to be called after a supplier has been selected
zh_TW: 請輸入選取的供應商來呼叫這頁

en: This page is expected to be called with the shipment number to show the costing for
zh_TW: 請輸入運輸編號來呼叫這頁顯示成本

en: This page must be called with a bank transaction type
zh_TW: 這頁必須配合交易類別來傳召

en: This page must be called with a location transfer reference number
zh_TW: 這頁必須由相關地點轉移編號來呼叫

en: This page must be called with a purchase order number to print
zh_TW: 這頁必須由要列印的採購訂單編號叫出

en: This page must be called with a purchase order number to review
zh_TW: 此頁必須從採購訂單編號來叫出顯示

en: This page must be called with a sales order number to review
zh_TW: 這頁該是由一個銷售訂單編號叫出來檢視

en: This page must be called with parameters specifying the item to show the serial references and quantities
zh_TW: 這頁必須由指定物品的參數呼叫出來顯示序號參考和數量

en: This page must be called with the InvoiceNo to delete Z_DeleteInvoice.php?InvoiceNo=XX
zh_TW: 這頁必須由發票編號呼叫來刪除 Z_DeleteInvoice.php?InvoiceNo=XX

en: This page must be called with the credit note number
zh_TW: 這頁必須由貸帳單編碼呼叫

en: This page must be called with the debtor code of the customer for whom you wish to edit the branches for
zh_TW: 你只可以在編輯客戶分公司時選取借方編碼才能開啟此頁

en: This page must be called with the supplier code of the supplier for whom you wish to edit the contacts
zh_TW: 這頁必須由你想要編輯連結的供應商編號來呼叫

en: This page must be given the supplier code to look for shipments for
zh_TW: 這頁必須由要尋找的運輸的供應商編碼來呼叫

en: This page should not be run by non-system administrators
zh_TW: 這頁不能由非系統管理員運行

en: This page updates already existing prices for a specified sales type (price list)
zh_TW: 這頁更新特殊銷售種料 (價目表) 中已存在價目

en: This page-group access was removed.
zh_TW: 這頁組存取已移除

en: This parameter defines the layout of the sales order entry screen. The number of fields available for quick entries. Any number from 1 to 99 can be entered.
zh_TW: 銷售訂單輸入畫面的參數定義.  快速輸入的欄位數目, 可輸入 1 到 99

en: This parameter is only effective if Do Freight Calculation is set to Yes. Country names come from the currencies table.
zh_TW: 這參數是在計算船費是 "是"時生效,   國家名稱是在貨幣表中提取

en: This parameter is only effective if Do Freight Calculation is set to Yes. If it is set to 0 then freight is always charged. The total order value is compared to this value in deciding whether or not to charge freight
zh_TW: 這參數是影響著船費計算的設定為"是"(yes).  如果設 0, 即時永遠進行船費計算.  訂單總值會與這個數值比較, 來判定是否收取船運費

en: This parameter is what is displayed on tax invoices and credits for the tax authority of the company eg. in Australian this would by A.B.N.: - in NZ it would be GST No: in the UK it would be VAT Regn. No
zh_TW: 這參數是顯示在稅票和貸帳單上的公司稅務編號, 在澳州是 A.B.N, 在紐西蘭是 GST No., 在英國是 VAT Regn. No. 等

en: This parameter relates to the behaviour of the controlled items code. If a serial numbered item has not previously existed then a credit note for it will not be allowed if this is set to Yes
zh_TW: 這參數是關係到受控物品的編碼(序列號).  如運設定"是"(YES), 貸帳單上不能存在沒有序列號的物品

en: This payment has no amounts entered and will not be processed
zh_TW: 付款沒有輸入金額, 不能執行

en: This price has been deleted
zh_TW: 這價目已刪除

en: This price has been updated
zh_TW: 這價目已更新

en: This price list is used as a last resort where there is no price set up for an item in the price list that the customer is set up for
zh_TW: 當客戶設定價目表中的物品沒有設定價目時, 這清單是用作最後的依據

en: This purchasing data record has been sucessfully deleted
zh_TW: 供應商數據記錄已完成刪除

en: This rate is used to calculate the difference in exchange and make the necessary postings to the General ledger if linked
zh_TW: 這換率是用作計算換率的差異, 和把需要的入帳到總帳(如有連結)

en: This receipt of goods has not been processed because
zh_TW: 貨品未能執行接收, 因為

en: This recurring order was set to produce the invoice automatically on invoice number
zh_TW: 這循環訂單設定為自動產生發票編號發票

en: This reversal of goods received has not been processed because
zh_TW: 貨品接收撤銷未能執行, 因為

en: This sales order has been cancelled as requested
zh_TW: 要求的銷售訂單已刪除

en: This script makes stock location records for parts where they do not already exist
zh_TW: 這程式製作未存在的部件的存貨地點記錄

en: This script requires the gd image functions to be available to php - this needs to be enabled in your server php version before this script can be used
zh_TW: 程式要求 PHP 開啟貨品圖像工能 - 使用這程式前請啟用你的 PHP 伺服器

en: This script will run perform any modifications to the database required to allow the additional functionality in version 3.05 scripts
zh_TW: 程式會執行所有資料庫要求的修改來允可3.05版本新增的效能

en: This script will run perform any modifications to the database since v 3.06 required to allow the additional functionality in version 3.07 scripts
zh_TW: 程式會執行資料庫由3.06版本升級到3.07版本增加的效能要求的修改

en: This script will run perform any modifications to the database since v 3.071 required to allow the additional functionality in version 3.08 scripts
zh_TW: 這程式會對資料庫執行由3.071版本升級到3.08版本新增工能所需要的修改

en: This setting refers to the format of customer statements. If the invoices and credit notes that have been paid and settled during the course of the current month should be shown then select Yes. Selecting No will only show currently outstanding invoices, credits and payments that have not been allocated
zh_TW: 客戶結單格式設定, 如要顯示發票或貸帳單已在本月按時付清的, 選 是(yes).  如選 不 (no), 則只會顯示現時未配置的未完成發票, 貸帳單和付款

en: This shipment charge cannot be added to the invoice
zh_TW: 運輸收費未能加到發票

en: This shipment line has a quantity invoiced and already charged to the shipment - it cannot now be removed
zh_TW: 這運輸列含有已開發票數量, 和已收費的運輸 - 不能移除

en: This shipper is used where the best shipper for a customer branch has not been defined previously
zh_TW: 這運輸商是當客戶分公司沒有設定首選運輸商時使用的

en: This supplier purchasing data has been added to the database
zh_TW: 供應商數據已新增到資料庫

en: This tax was removed.
zh_TW: 這稅已移除

en: This text appears on invoices and credit notes in small print. Normally a reservation of title clause that gives the company rights to collect goods which have not been paid for - to give some protection for bad debts.
zh_TW: 這文字是顯示在發票和貸帳單中的附則, 一般是保障公司我司在無法收取貨款時保留取回貨物的權利 - 是針對一些壞帳的

en: This transaction has already been entered
zh_TW: 這交貨已被輸入

en: This transaction is addressed to another customer and cannot be displayed for privacy reasons
zh_TW: 這交易的地址是其他客戶, 基於私隱原因無法顯示

en: This transaction will be posted in the period following as all previous periods are closed
zh_TW: 以前期間已完結, 這交易會記帳到下列期間

en: This utility will create a new company
zh_TW: 這應用工具會產新新公司

en: This utility will create a new language and a new language translation file for it from the system default
zh_TW: 這應用工具由系統預設中產生一個新的語言和新語言翻釋檔案

en: This utility will recreate the system default language file by going through all the script files to get all the strings
zh_TW: 這應用工具會檢視全部程式檔案, 取得所有句子, 來重建系統預設語言檔案

en: This work order cannot be deleted because it has issues or receipts related to it
zh_TW: 未能刪除這工作訂單, 因為已發放工作

en: This work order is closed and cannot accept additional issues of materials or receipts of manufactured items
zh_TW: 這工作訂單已完結和不能接受追加發料或接收成品

en: Three Months
zh_TW: 三個月

en: Times p.a.
zh_TW: 每年次數

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To Add Items Sequentially, the Begin Number must be less than the End Number
zh_TW: 要按次序地新增物品, 開始編號必須少於完結編號

en: To Alloc
zh_TW: 配置

en: To Customer Code
zh_TW: 到客戶編號

en: To Inventory Category Code
zh_TW: 到倉存類別編碼

en: To Inventory Part Code
zh_TW: 到倉存零部件編號

en: To Period
zh_TW: 到期間

en: To Stock Location
zh_TW: 到存貨地點

en: To Supplier Code
zh_TW: 至供應商編號

en: To change language click on the user name at the top left, change to language desired and click Modify
zh_TW: 要修改語言, 按左上方的使用者名稱, 更更到想要的語言, 再按修改

en: To credit note
zh_TW: 到貸帳數量

en: To delete a credit note call
zh_TW: 要刪除一個貨佘單據的呼叫

en: To delete an invoice call
zh_TW: 要刪除一個發票呼叫

en: To display the enquiry a Supplier must first be selected from the Supplier selection screen
zh_TW: 要顯示供貨商查詢, 必須先在供應商選取畫面選取供應商

en: To display the enquiry a customer must first be selected from the customer selection screen
zh_TW: 要顯示客戶的查詢, 請先在客戶選取畫面中選擇

en: To ensure the integrity of the general ledger transactions must be reposted from the period the credit note was created
zh_TW: 請確保產生的期間的貸帳單, 必須完整地重新入帳到總帳

en: To enter a credit against goods received
zh_TW: 輸入貨品接收的貸帳

en: To enter a delivery against this purchase order
zh_TW: 要輸入這採購訂單的交貨

en: To enter a supplier credit note the supplier must first be selected from the supplier selection screen
zh_TW: 要輸入供應商貸帳單, 請先在供應商選取畫面先選取供應商

en: To enter a supplier invoice or credit note the supplier must first be selected from the supplier selection screen
zh_TW: 要輸入供應商發票或貸帳單, 必須先從供應商選取畫面選取供應商

en: To enter a supplier invoice the supplier must first be selected from the supplier selection screen
zh_TW: 要輸入供應商發票, 必須先從供應商劃面選取供應商

en: To enter a supplier transactions the supplier must first be selected from the supplier selection screen
zh_TW: 請先由供應商選取畫面選取供應商來輸入供應商交易

en: To enter an order select customer transactions then sales order entry
zh_TW: 要輸入訂單, 請選取客戶交易, 再輸入銷售訂單

en: To enter an order select customer transactions, then sales order entry
zh_TW: 要輸入訂單, 先選擇客戶交易, 再輸入銷售訂單

en: To enter an order template select sales order entry from the orders tab of the main menu
zh_TW: 要輸入訂單範本, 請在主目錄選擇訂單, 銷售訂單輸入

en: To enter and confirm this dispatch
zh_TW: 進入及確認此派送

en: To enter and confirm this dispatch, it must be re-selected and re-read again to update the changes made by the other user
zh_TW: 要進入和確認派送, 必須再次重選和復核其他用戶的更新

en: To enter supplier transactions the supplier must first be selected from the supplier selection screen
zh_TW: 請先由供應商選取畫面選取供應商來輸入供應商交易

en: To print a credit note only requires the customer, transaction, salesman and branch records be available
zh_TW: 只可以列印客戶, 交易, 業務員, 分公司記錄的貸帳單

en: To print an invoice, the sales order record, the customer transaction record and the branch record for the customer must not have been purged
zh_TW: 要列印客戶的發票, 銷售訂單記錄, 客戶交易記錄, 及分公司記錄必須未被清除

en: To process payments for
zh_TW: 執行付款

en: To re-print the order it must be modified to allow a reprint
zh_TW: 要重印這訶單, 請先修改到允可重印

en: To re-send the order with the balance not previously dispatched and invoiced the order must be modified to allow a reprint (or re-send)
zh_TW: 要重發含結餘訂單或開發票, 訂單必須修改成允何重印(或重發)

en: To reverse a GRN that has been invoiced first it must be credited
zh_TW: 要撤銷已開出發票的交貨單前, 請先貸帳

en: To search for purchase orders for a specific part use the part selection facilities below
zh_TW: 搜尋下列選取設備中的指定部件的採購訂單

en: To search for sales orders for a specific part use the part selection facilities below
zh_TW: 使用下面的部件選取工具來找尋指定部件的銷售訂單

en: To search for shipments for a specific part use the part selection facilities below
zh_TW: 請用下面的選取工具來搜尋指定部件的運輸

en: To search for work orders for a specific item use the item selection facilities below
zh_TW: 用下列選取工具來搜尋指定物品的工作訂單

en: To set up a shipment
zh_TW: 設定一個運輸

en: To set up a special
zh_TW: 設定一個特殊

en: To start an inventory check first run the
zh_TW: 要開始倉存檢查先運行

en: To:
zh_TW: 至

en: Too Many Columns
zh_TW: 大多欄

en: Top Level Group
zh_TW: 頂層群組

en: Tot Allcns
zh_TW: 總配置

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total Allocated
zh_TW: 已配置總計

en: Total Balance
zh_TW: 總結餘

en: Total Balances in local currency
zh_TW: 總結餘於本地貨幣

en: Total Charges Against Shipment Items
zh_TW: 運輸物品的總收費

en: Total Cost
zh_TW: 總成本

en: Total Credited Against Shipments
zh_TW: 運輸的總貸帳

en: Total Debtor Balances in
zh_TW: 借方總結餘於

en: Total Due For
zh_TW: 到期總數

en: Total General Shipment Charges
zh_TW: 一般運輸的總收費

en: Total Inputs
zh_TW: 總輸出

en: Total Invoiced for order
zh_TW: 已開發票的訂單總計

en: Total Invoices Net of Credits
zh_TW: 發票的總靜貸帳

en: Total Move Qty
zh_TW: 總移動數量

en: Total Order Value Excluding Tax
zh_TW: 不含稅總訂單價

en: Total Order Value Received Excluding Tax
zh_TW: 不含稅總訂單已接收價

en: Total Outputs
zh_TW: 總輸出

en: Total Payment
zh_TW: 付款總數

en: Total Period Movement
zh_TW: 期間轉移總數

en: Total Price
zh_TW: 總價

en: Total Qty
zh_TW: 總數

en: Total Qty On Hand
zh_TW: 庫存總數量

en: Total Qty Received
zh_TW: 總已接收數量

en: Total Quantity
zh_TW: 總數量

en: Total Quantity On Hand
zh_TW: 庫存總數量

en: Total Receipts for the period
zh_TW: 期間的總收付

en: Total Sales and Income (incl Tax)
zh_TW: 總銷售和收入 (含稅)

en: Total Shipment Charges
zh_TW: 總運輸收費

en: Total Supplier Balances in
zh_TW: 供應商總結餘於

en: Total Value
zh_TW: 總價值

en: Total Value Credited Against Goods
zh_TW: 貨品的總貸帳值

en: Total Value of Goods Charged
zh_TW: 收費的總貨品價值

en: Total Value of Goods Credited
zh_TW: 已貸帳貨品的總價

en: Total Value of all variances on this shipment
zh_TW: 這交貨的所有差異總值

en: Total Volume
zh_TW: 總體積

en: Total Weight
zh_TW: 總重量

en: Total allocated
zh_TW: 已配置總數

en: Total amount recorded as allocated against it
zh_TW: 這個的總額記錄

en: Total for
zh_TW: 總計:

en: Total for period
zh_TW: 期間總計

en: Total number of differences
zh_TW: 差異總數

en: Total number of order lines
zh_TW: 銷售列的數目

en: Total of all uncleared deposits
zh_TW: 未清算存入總計

en: Total of all unpresented cheques
zh_TW: 全部未對現支票

en: Total of allocation records
zh_TW: 配置記錄總數

en: Total quantity
zh_TW: 總數量

en: Total value of goods received
zh_TW: 貨品接收總值

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Trans
zh_TW: 交易

en: Trans #
zh_TW: 交易編號 #

en: Trans No
zh_TW: 交貨編號

en: Trans Type
zh_TW: 交易種類

en: Trans-shipment order
zh_TW: 轉運訂單

en: Transaction Inquiries
zh_TW: 交易查詢

en: Transaction Number
zh_TW: 交易編號

en: Transaction Print Error Report
zh_TW: 交易報告列印錯誤

en: Transaction Total
zh_TW: 交易總計

en: Transaction total
zh_TW: 交易總數

en: Transactions
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉移

en: Transfer Controlled Items
zh_TW: 移動受控物品

en: Transfer From
zh_TW: 轉移自

en: Transfer Items is set equal to
zh_TW: 轉移物品是設定等於

en: Transfer No
zh_TW: 轉移編號

en: Transfer Quantity
zh_TW: 轉移數量

en: Transfer Ref
zh_TW: 轉移參考

en: Transfer of controlled item
zh_TW: 轉移受控物品

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻釋

en: Trial Balance
zh_TW: 試算表

en: Trial Balance for the month of
zh_TW: (哪個)月的試算表

en: Trust Bank and Regional Bank branches must be between 3000 and 4999
zh_TW: Trust Bank 和 Regional Bank 分行必須輸入 3000 到 4999 之間

en: Turnover
zh_TW: 營業額

en: Two Months
zh_TW: 兩個月

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: Type Code
zh_TW: 種類編碼

en: Type Name
zh_TW: 種類名稱

en: UOM
zh_TW: 最度單位

en: URGENT ORDER
zh_TW: 急!!訂單

en: UTILITY PAGE
zh_TW: 應用工具頁

en: UTILITY PAGE Change A Stock Code
zh_TW: 應用頁更改存貨編碼

en: UTILITY PAGE That sets up a new blank company record if not already existing
zh_TW: 應用頁可設定新的空白公司記錄

en: UTILITY PAGE To Changes A Customer Branch Code In All Tables
zh_TW: 應用頁來更改所有表的客戶分公司編碼

en: UTILITY PAGE To Changes A Customer Code In All Tables
zh_TW: 應用頁來更改所有表的客戶編碼

en: Ultimate customer ref
zh_TW: 最終客戶參考

en: Unable to BEGIN Location Transfer transaction
zh_TW: 未開啟地點轉移交易

en: Unable to COMMIT Location Transfer transaction
zh_TW: 未能提交地點轉移記錄

en: Unable to COMMIT the Stock Transfer transaction
zh_TW: 未能提交存貨轉移交易

en: Unable to COMMIT transaction while adjusting stock in StockCheckAdjustmet report
zh_TW: 未能提交交易, 存貨檢查調整報告正在調整中

en: Unable to Locate Order Number
zh_TW: 未能找到訂單編號

en: Unable to Locate Purchase Order Number
zh_TW: 未能找到採購訂單編號

en: Unable to Locate Quotation Number
zh_TW: 未能配置報價單編號

en: Unable to determine if the serial item exists
zh_TW: 未能判定序號是否存在

en: Unable to determine the area where the sale is to, from the customer branches table, please select an area for this branch
zh_TW: 未能判定在客戶分公司表內的要銷售到的地區, 請選取一個這分公司的地區

en: Unable to enter Location Transfer record for
zh_TW: 未能輸入地點的轉移記錄

en: Unable to identify segment tag
zh_TW: 無法認證片斷標籤

en: Unable to load StockMaster info for part
zh_TW: 未能載入部件的主存貨資料

en: Unable to locate Shipment
zh_TW: 找不到運輸

en: Unable to locate Stock Code
zh_TW: 未能找到存貨編碼

en: Unable to locate lines for Shipment
zh_TW: 找不到運輸列

en: Unable to locate this PO Number
zh_TW: 未能打到這訂單編號

en: Unable to retrieve the quantity on hand of
zh_TW: 未能提取庫存的數量

en: Unable to set the quantity received to the quantity shipped to cancel the balance on this transfer line
zh_TW: 不能設定這轉移列的接收數量到交貨數量來除消結餘

en: Unable to update the Location Transfer Record
zh_TW: 未能更新地點轉移記錄

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 未啟動

en: Unclear
zh_TW: 未清算

en: Unfortunately the company EDIReference
zh_TW: 對不起, 公司 EDI 參考號

en: Unfortunately the field EDIReference of any of the customers currently set up to receive EDI orders does not match with the code
zh_TW: 對不起, 你在設定中輸入的 EDI 參考客戶號並找不到符合的對應

en: Unfortunately the shipment that this purchase order line item was allocated to has been closed
zh_TW: 對不起, 這採購訂單列物品的運輸已定位為已完結

en: Unfortunately there are either no branches of customer code
zh_TW: 對不起, 沒有此客戶分公司編號

en: Unfortunately there was a problem committing the changes to the database because
zh_TW: 對不起, 提交更改到資料庫時發生問題, 因為

en: Unfortunately, of the original number
zh_TW: 對不起, 原有編號

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unit Cost
zh_TW: 每件成本

en: Unit Price
zh_TW: 單價

en: Unit Sales
zh_TW: 銷售單位

en: Unit of Measure
zh_TW: 量度單位

en: Unit of measure changed
zh_TW: 量度單位已更改

en: United Bank branches must be between 2150 and 2299
zh_TW: United Bank 分行必須是 2150 到 2299 之間

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Units Of Measure
zh_TW: 量度單位

en: Units of Measure
zh_TW: 量度單位

en: Unrecognised destination, delivery only to cities in
zh_TW: 不確定目的地, 交貨只到城市

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Customer
zh_TW: 更新客戶

en: Update EDI Configuration
zh_TW: 更新 EDI 設定

en: Update Line
zh_TW: 更新列

en: Update Matching
zh_TW: 更新配對

en: Update Order
zh_TW: 更新訂單

en: Update Prices
zh_TW: 更新價目

en: Update Pricing
zh_TW: 更新價目

en: Update Rates
zh_TW: 更新稅率

en: Update Reccurring Order Details
zh_TW: 更新循環訂單資料

en: Update Sales Analysis Costs
zh_TW: 更新銷售分析成本

en: Update Shipment Details
zh_TW: 更新運輸資料

en: Update Standard Costs
zh_TW: 更新標準成本

en: Update Supplier
zh_TW: 更新供應商

en: Updated sales analysis for period
zh_TW: 期間的銷售分析已更新

en: Updated the sales analysis cost data for period
zh_TW: 期間的銷售分析成本數據已更新

en: Updated the shipment record and delivery dates of order lines as necessary
zh_TW: 請按需要更新運輸記錄和交貨日期

en: Updated the stock category property for
zh_TW: 存貨類型物性已更新

en: Updated the stock category record for
zh_TW: 存貨類型記錄已更新

en: Updating prices for
zh_TW: 更新價目

en: Upgrade script to number salesorderdetails records as required by version 3.02 .... please wait
zh_TW: 升級程式到編號銷售訂單資料記錄如3.02版本的要求 .... 請等侯

en: Upgrade script to put cost information against GRN records from purchorderdetails records .... please wait
zh_TW: 升級程式由採購訂單詳細記錄到貨品接收單資對應的成本資訊 .... 請等侯

en: Upgrade webERP 3.01 - 3.02
zh_TW: 升級 webERP 3.01 - 3.02

en: Upgrade webERP 3.04 - 3.05
zh_TW: 升級 webERP 3.04 - 3.05

en: Upgrade webERP 3.06 - 3.07
zh_TW: 升級 webERP 3.06 - 3.07

en: Upgrade webERP 3.071 - 3.08
zh_TW: 升級 webERP 3.071 - 3.08

en: Upload Orders to webERP
zh_TW: 上載訂單到WEBERP

en: Upload a file to the server
zh_TW: 上載檔案到伺服器

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: Upper/Lower Limits not set
zh_TW: 上/下限未設定

en: Upper/Lower limits not set
zh_TW: 上/下限未設定

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用量

en: Usage Var GL
zh_TW: 用量差異總帳

en: Usage Variance
zh_TW: 用量差異

en: Usage Variance GL Code
zh_TW: 用量差異編碼

en: Use For Payments
zh_TW: 用作付款

en: Use For Receipts
zh_TW: 用作收款

en: Use Quick Entry
zh_TW: 使用快速輸入

en: Used By
zh_TW: 用於

en: User Accounts
zh_TW: 使用者帳戶

en: User Defined Sales Analysis Problem
zh_TW: 用戶設定銷售分析發生問題

en: User Deleted
zh_TW: 用戶已刪除

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶 ID

en: User Login
zh_TW: 用戶登入

en: User Maintenance
zh_TW: 用戶維護

en: User Name
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: User Settings
zh_TW: 用戶設定

en: User code
zh_TW: 用戶編碼

en: User defined reports can have up to 10 columns defined
zh_TW: 用戶定義報告可以定義至 10 個欄位

en: User name
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: User names cannot contain any of the following characters
zh_TW: 用戶名不能包含以下字元

en: Uses the function DB_Maintenance defined in ConnectDB_XXXX.inc to perform database maintenance tasks, to run at regular intervals - checked at each and every user login
zh_TW: 用這函數 DB_Maintenance 定義在 ConnectDB_XXXX.inc 來履行資料庫維護任務, 在閒置時運作 - 檢查每個使用者登入

en: Utility page to rebuild the system default language file
zh_TW: 重建系統預設語言檔的應用工具頁

en: Utility to create a new language file
zh_TW: 產生新語言檔的應用公具

en: Utility to edit a language file header
zh_TW: 編輯語言檔台頭的應用工具

en: Utility to edit a language file module
zh_TW: 編輯語言檔模組的應用工具

en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: Valid period
zh_TW: 有效期間

en: Validate File
zh_TW: 有效檔案

en: Validation failed
zh_TW: 確認失敗

en: Validation failed, no updates or deletes took place
zh_TW: 確定失敗, 沒有更新或刪除

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Variance
zh_TW: 差異

en: Variances Between Deliveries and Orders
zh_TW: 交貨和訂單的差異

en: Variances Between Deliveries and Orders from
zh_TW: 交貨和訂單的差異由

en: Variances Between Orders and Deliveries Listing
zh_TW: 訂單和交貨之間的差異清單

en: Vendor No.
zh_TW: 供應商編號

en: Version
zh_TW: <a href="http://job.achi.idv.tw">工作達人繁體中文UTF-8</a>,版本

en: Vessel
zh_TW: 船名

en: Vessel Name /Transport Agent
zh_TW: 航班名/船公司

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View All Purchase Orders
zh_TW: 檢視所有採購訂單

en: View Allocations
zh_TW: 檢視配置

en: View Costed Bill Of Material
zh_TW: 檢視物料清單成本

en: View Entered Counts
zh_TW: 檢視輸入的點算

en: View GL Postings
zh_TW: 檢視總帳入帳

en: View Payments
zh_TW: 檢視付款

en: View Periods
zh_TW: 檢視期間

en: Viewing Entered Counts
zh_TW: 檢視輸入的點算

en: Volume
zh_TW: 體積

en: Voyage
zh_TW: 航次

en: Voyage Ref
zh_TW: 航次

en: Voyage Ref / Consignment Note
zh_TW: 航次 / 委托參考

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: WC Code
zh_TW: 工作中心編碼

en: WIP GL
zh_TW: 工作中(WIP)總帳

en: WIP GL Code
zh_TW: 工作中(WIP)總帳編碼

en: Warn on breach
zh_TW: 超出時警告

en: We have a problem
zh_TW: 發生問題

en: We received
zh_TW: 我們已接收

en: We were unable to load Area where the Sale is to from the BRANCHES table
zh_TW: 無法從分公司表的銷售到載入地區

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: Weighted Average Costing
zh_TW: 加權平均成本

en: Westpac Trust branches must be between 0001 and 0999 or between 1300 and 1399
zh_TW: Westpac Trust 分行必須是 0001 到 0999 之間, 或 1300 到 1399 之間

en: When finished modifying you must click on Modify at the bottom in order to save changes
zh_TW: 完成後, 必須按下面的修改鈕來儲存更變更

en: When items are manufactured it is possible for the components of the item to be automatically decremented from stock in accordance with the Bill of Material setting
zh_TW: 當物品為生產的時, 可以自動按物料清單設定, 從存貨中扣減物品的零件

en: When pages have code to limit the number of returned records - such as select customer, select supplier and select item, then this will be the default number of records to show for a user who has not changed this for themselves in user settings.
zh_TW: 當指定的頁要傳回記錄的上限時, 如選取客戶, 選取供應商, 選取物品, 這會影響預設用戶顯示的記錄數目

en: When the check box is checked to indicate that the term expects a number of days after which accounts are due
zh_TW: 當點選格被點選時顯示條款的日數為帳戶到期

en: When the check box is not checked to indicate a day in the following month is the due date
zh_TW: 當點選格未被點選是, 顯示到期的來月日期

en: When the page is called from within the system this will always be the case
zh_TW: 當這頁由系統內叫出, 一般情況是

en: When the pages is called from within the system this will always be the case
zh_TW: 當這頁是由系統呼叫, 一般的情況是

en: Where Allocated Inquiry
zh_TW: 查詢配置到

en: Where This Item Is Used
zh_TW: 這物品的用途

en: Where Used Inquiry
zh_TW: 用途查詢

en: Which Prices to update
zh_TW: 哪個價目要更新

en: Whilst the quantity of the component required can be modified it is inappropriate for a component to appear more than once in a bill of material
zh_TW: 零件要求數量是可以修改的, 但如在物料清單中多次出現是不恰當的.

en: Whole
zh_TW: 全體

en: Wiki Path
zh_TW: Wiki 路徑

en: Work Centre
zh_TW: 工作中心

en: Work Centre Added
zh_TW: 工作中心已增加

en: Work Centre Code
zh_TW: 工作中心編碼

en: Work Centre Description
zh_TW: 工作中心內容

en: Work Centre Maintenance
zh_TW: 工作中心維護

en: Work Centres
zh_TW: 工作中心

en: Work Order Costing
zh_TW: 工作訂單成本

en: Work Order Entry
zh_TW: 輸入工作訂單

en: Work Order Enty
zh_TW: 輸入工作訂單

en: Work Order Number
zh_TW: 工作訂單單編號

en: Work Order Reference
zh_TW: 工作訂單參考

en: Work Order Status Inquiry
zh_TW: 工作訂單狀況查詢

en: Work Order number
zh_TW: 工作訂單編號

en: Work order
zh_TW: 工作訂單

en: Working with
zh_TW: 工作與

en: Write off the cost of the goods to
zh_TW: 勾消貨品的成本到

en: Writing the language file
zh_TW: 編寫語言檔案

en: Writing the language file header
zh_TW: 語言檔案台頭寫入中

en: Writing the rest of the language file
zh_TW: 語言檔案的其他部份寫入中

en: Written off ex Inv
zh_TW: 勾銷原有的發票

en: Wrk Cntr
zh_TW: 工作中心

en: Year ended
zh_TW: 年結

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes Please
zh_TW: 是的

en: Yet to
zh_TW: 還未

en: You are attempting to make the quantity ordered a quantity less than has already been invoiced
zh_TW: 你試嘗試要輸入的訂單數量是少於已開出的發票

en: You are attempting to make the quantity ordered a quantity less than has already been invoiced or received this is of course prohibited
zh_TW: 你試嘗制定訂單數量小於改開發票或已接收的數量, 這是不允的

en: You are attempting to set the quantity ordered to zero, or the price is set to an amount less than 0
zh_TW: 你正嘗試設定訂單數量到 0, 或設定價目小於 0

en: You can not change a Non-Controlled Item to Controlled (or back from Controlled to non-controlled when there is currently stock on hand for the item
zh_TW: 當這物品還有存貨庫存時, 不能把不受控物品更改為受控 (或過來受控改為不受控)

en: You can not change a Serialised Item to Non-Serialised (or visa-versa) when there is a quantity on hand for the item
zh_TW: 當這物品庫存仍有數量時, 不能把序號貨物品更改為非序號化 (或相反)

en: You can use the selection box to select the account you want
zh_TW: 可以用選取格來選取你要的帳目

en: You cannot use the language files without it
zh_TW: 沒有它, 不能使用語言檔案

en: You do not have write access to the required files please contact your system administrator
zh_TW: 你沒有要求檔案的寫入權限, 請聯絡你的系統管理員

en: You have entered the word
zh_TW: 你輸入的字

en: You have set or changed the From location
zh_TW: 你設定或更改了由來源點

en: You must enter an alternative supplier code or select a supplier using the search facility below
zh_TW: 請輸入其他供應商編碼, 或用下面搜尋器來選取供應商

en: You must enter at least 1 Stock Item to transfer
zh_TW: 你必須輸入最少 1 個存貨物品來轉移

en: You must enter the person or company to whom delivery should be made
zh_TW: 必須輸入收貸人或公司

en: You must first
zh_TW: 你必須先

en: You must first set up supplier contacts before emailing an order
zh_TW: 你必須在電郵這訂單之前訂義供應商聯繫

en: You must re-enter the quantity and any Controlled Items now
zh_TW: 你必須現在重新輸入數量和受控物品

en: You must select the type of packlist to print
zh_TW: 請選取要列印的載貨紙種類

en: You need to set up the data columns that you wish to show in the report
zh_TW: 必須設定要在報告顯示的數據欄

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the CSV Sales Analysis file when it is ready
zh_TW: 當 CSV 銷售報告檔案預備完成, 你會自動轉至

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of a new Customer Branch page
zh_TW: 你該會自動轉至新客戶分公司輸入頁

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of credit notes against goods received page
zh_TW: 應該是自動由貨品接收頁轉到貸帳單輸入

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of credit notes against shipments page
zh_TW: 應該是自動由運輸頁轉到貸帳單輸入

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of credit notes against the general ledger page
zh_TW: 應該是自動由總帳頁頁轉到貸帳單輸入

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of invoices against goods received page
zh_TW: 你會自動從貨品接收頁轉載到發票輸入

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of invoices against shipments page
zh_TW: 應該是由對應交貨頁自動轉到發票輸入

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of invoices against the general ledger page
zh_TW: 應該自動從總帳頁轉到發票輸入

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of recurring order details page
zh_TW: 你該會自動轉至循環訂單編輯資料頁

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of the delivery details page
zh_TW: 你會自動轉到交貨資料輸入頁

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of the order line details page
zh_TW: 你該會自動轉至訂單列資料輸入頁

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the entry of the purchase order line items page
zh_TW: 你應是自動地轉到採購訂單列物品輸入頁

en: You should automatically be forwarded to the usage graph
zh_TW: 你會自動轉到用量圖表

en: You should enter the street address in the box provided
zh_TW: 必須在適當位輸入地址於

en: You should now edit the default language file header
zh_TW: 現在請編輯預設語言檔案的台頭

en: Your Order No
zh_TW: 你的訂單編號

en: Your Order Ref
zh_TW: 貴司訂單參考

en: Your Ref
zh_TW: 你的參考號

en: Your account enables you to see only customers allocated to you
zh_TW: 你的帳戶只允可你檢視你的客戶配置

en: Your existing translation file (messages.po) will be backed up as messages.po.old
zh_TW: 現有的翻釋檔 (messages.po) 會備份成 messages.po.old

en: Your existing translation file (messages.po) will be saved as messages.po.old
zh_TW: 現有的翻釋檔 (messages.po) 會儲存成 messages.po.old

en: Your system administrator needs to amend your user record
zh_TW: 你的系統管理員要修改你的用戶記錄

en: Your user role does not have any access defined for webERP. There is an error in the security setup for this user account
zh_TW: 你的用戶身份未設定成可登入 webERP.  這用戶帳戶保安設定錯誤

en: Your webserver is configured to enable Magic Quotes. This may cause problems if you use punctuation (such as quotes) when doing data entry. You should contact your webmaster to disable Magic Quotes
zh_TW: 你的網站伺服器設定為允可 Magic Quotes. 這可能會在輸入數據時使用標點 (如引用) 會發生錯誤.  請聯絡網站管理員關閉 Magic Quotes.

en: Zero All stock balances
zh_TW: 所有存貨歸零

en: Zero Received Qty of all purchase orders
zh_TW: 全部採購訂單的接收數量標為 0

en: Zeroing all purchase order quantities received and uncompleting all purchase orders
zh_TW: 全部已接收的採購訂單數量和全部未完成採購訂單歸零中

en: a blank initiator is not allowed
zh_TW: 製作者欄不能留空

en: a description is required
zh_TW: 要求輸入內容

en: a long description is required
zh_TW: 要求詳細內容

en: a number is expected
zh_TW: 請輸入數字

en: a numeric exchange rate applicable for purchasing the currency to make the payment with must be entered
zh_TW: 必須輸入要購買付款的貨幣的適當換率

en: a rate of
zh_TW: 換率

en: a reference more than 3 characters is required before the order can be added
zh_TW: 要求多於 3 個字元的參考來新增訂單

en: a unique branch code must be entered for the new code
zh_TW: 新編碼必須輸入唯一的分公司編碼

en: a unique customer code must be entered for the new code
zh_TW: 新的客戶編碼必須是唯一的編碼

en: a unique stock code must be entered for the new code
zh_TW: 新存貨編碼, 必須輸入唯一的存貨編碼

en: account groups that have this group as its/there parent account group
zh_TW: 這主群組下屬的會計科目

en: account is currently at or over their credit limit
zh_TW: 戶口正是或已超出貸帳上限

en: account is currently flagged as an account that needs to be watched please contact the credit control personnel to discuss
zh_TW: 戶口現正被標櫼, 戶口需要被監察, 請聯絡貸帳控制人要商討

en: account is currently flagged as an account that needs to be watched. Please contact the credit control personnel to discuss
zh_TW: 戶口現正被標櫼, 戶口需要被監察, 請聯絡貸帳控制人要商討

en: account is currently on hold please contact the credit control personnel to discuss
zh_TW: 帳戶暫時被凍結, 請聯繫貸帳控制人員商討

en: addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: after
zh_TW: 之後

en: against customer code
zh_TW: 客戶編碼的

en: against work order
zh_TW: 相應工作訂單

en: agreed prompt payment discount is
zh_TW: 承諾的付款折扣是

en: all is well
zh_TW: 全部OK

en: already exists as a branch code for the same customer
zh_TW: 分公司編碼已存在於同一客戶

en: already exists as a customer code in the system
zh_TW: 在系統內已存在客戶編碼

en: already exists as a stock code in the system
zh_TW: 已存在於系統內的存貨編碼

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: and Due By
zh_TW: 及到期由

en: and a increase percent of
zh_TW: 及要上升的百分比

en: and a stock category code of
zh_TW: 及存貨類別編碼

en: and all the location stock records set up for the part
zh_TW: 及這部件設定的所有地點存貨記錄

en: and an invoiced qty of
zh_TW: 和已開發票數量

en: and any bill of material that may have been set up for the part
zh_TW: 及這部件可能設定的任何的物料清單

en: and any prices for this sales type / price list were also deleted
zh_TW: 和所有這銷售種類/價目表同時被刪除

en: and any prices that may have been set up for the part
zh_TW: 和所有這部件設立的價目

en: and any purchasing data that may have been set up for the part
zh_TW: 及所有這部件可能設定的任何採購數據

en: and effective to was
zh_TW: 及生效至是

en: and for
zh_TW: 和這個的

en: and for Customer
zh_TW: 和於客戶

en: and general ledger accounts to be affected
zh_TW: 和總帳戶口會受影

en: and item
zh_TW: 及物品

en: and new stock locations inserted for all existing stock items for the new location
zh_TW: 和為新地點插入已存在在新地點的存貨物品

en: and quantity invoice of
zh_TW: 發票數量

en: and select the option to create new Inventory Comparison data file
zh_TW: 及選取產生新倉存比較數據檔的設定

en: and stock item
zh_TW: 及存貨物品

en: and the BankTrans record
zh_TW: 和銀行交易記錄

en: and the credit note number to delete
zh_TW: 和要刪除的貸帳單編號

en: and the invoice number to delete
zh_TW: 和要刪的發票編號

en: and the previously calculated freight cost was
zh_TW: 之前計算的船運費成本是

en: and the total amount of the
zh_TW: 及總數的

en: and the total amount of the Credit/payment was
zh_TW: 和貸帳/付款的總額是

en: as Completed for existing Order Number
zh_TW: 是已完成的現有訂單編號

en: as at
zh_TW: 截止

en: as directed
zh_TW: 是直接的

en: as of
zh_TW: 截止

en: at
zh_TW: 於

en: at a price of
zh_TW: 於價目的

en: at standard cost
zh_TW: 於標準成本

en: at which the discount will apply is 0 or less than 0
zh_TW: 如是者, 折扣會是 0 或少於 0

en: bank transactions that refer to this currency
zh_TW: 屬於此貨幣的銀行交易

en: bank transactions that refer to this payment method
zh_TW: 這方法的銀行易

en: be careful to enter the correct account number
zh_TW: 請小心輸入帳戶編號

en: be numeric
zh_TW: 是數值

en: beacuse
zh_TW: 因為

en: because
zh_TW: 因為

en: before
zh_TW: 之前

en: being allocated
zh_TW: 正在配置

en: below to enter Controlled Items
zh_TW: 下面輸入受控物品

en: beyond the last one entered
zh_TW: 上一個輸入之外

en: bills of material that require this part as a component
zh_TW: 要求這部件為零件的物料清單

en: blanket order
zh_TW: 分批交貨訂單

en: bom components using this location
zh_TW: 這地點的物料清單零件

en: both controlled and serialised must be enabled
zh_TW: 受控和序號化都啟動

en: box
zh_TW: 盒

en: branch
zh_TW: 分公司

en: branch  has been updated.
zh_TW: 分公司已更新

en: branch records relating to this customer
zh_TW: 屬於此客戶的分公司資料

en: branches set up to use this location by default
zh_TW: 預設這地點的分公司

en: branches that refer to this salesperson
zh_TW: 這業務員的分公司

en: branches using this area code
zh_TW: 此地區編號的分公司

en: budgets cannot be allocated until the GL accounts are set up
zh_TW: 預算未能配置除非已設定總帳帳目

en: but after
zh_TW: 但之後

en: but the sum of OvAmount converted at ExRate
zh_TW: 但於兌換率後的外幣金額總計

en: can be displayed
zh_TW: 可以被顯示

en: cannot be retrieved because
zh_TW: 未能提取, 因為

en: cannot be retrieved because a database error occurred
zh_TW: 未能提取, 因為資料庫發生錯誤

en: changed to
zh_TW: 更改到

en: chart details that require this account code
zh_TW: 這帳目編號要求明細資料

en: choose a stock category or enter some characters of the code or description then try again
zh_TW: 選取存貨類別, 或輸入編碼或內容的部份再試

en: click here
zh_TW: 按這兒

en: code
zh_TW: 編碼

en: completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: components
zh_TW: 零件

en: contracts that refer to this unit of measure
zh_TW: 這量度單位的合同

en: converted into local currency at an exchange rate of
zh_TW: 換算到本地貨幣時匯率

en: cost was
zh_TW: 成本是

en: could not be  via ftp to
zh_TW: 未能通過 FTP 發送

en: could not be added
zh_TW: 未能新增

en: could not be added
zh_TW: 未能新增

en: could not be added because
zh_TW: 未能新增, 因為

en: could not be added to the order because it has been flagged as obsolete
zh_TW: 未能新增到訂單, 因為已標籤為己淘汰

en: could not be create because
zh_TW: 未能產生, 因為

en: could not be created because
zh_TW: 未能產生, 因為

en: could not be deleted because
zh_TW: 不能刪除, 因為

en: could not be emailed to
zh_TW: 未能發出電郵至

en: could not be entered because
zh_TW: 未能輸入, 因為

en: could not be found in the database
zh_TW: 未能在資料庫中找到

en: could not be inserted
zh_TW: 未能插入

en: could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入, 因為

en: could not be inserted into the database because
zh_TW: 未能插入資料庫, 因為

en: could not be located in the database
zh_TW: 在資料庫中未能找到

en: could not be processed because
zh_TW: 未能執行, 因為

en: could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 未能提取

en: could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 不能取得, 因為

en: could not be retrieved from the database and has not been added to the order
zh_TW: 未能由資料庫提取和未能新增到訂單

en: could not be updated
zh_TW: 未能更新

en: could not be updated because
zh_TW: 未能更新, 因為

en: credit noted
zh_TW: 貸帳單

en: credited
zh_TW: 貸帳

en: customer accounts that refer to this credit status code
zh_TW: 屬於此貸帳狀況編碼的客戶帳戶

en: customer accounts that refer to this currency
zh_TW: 屬於此貨幣的客戶帳戶

en: customer accounts that refer to this payment term
zh_TW: 此付款條款的客戶帳戶

en: customer branches must be allocated to a sales person
zh_TW: 客戶分司必須配置給業務員

en: customer branches must be allocated to an area
zh_TW: 客戶分公司未配置到地區

en: customer branches must refer to a default location where stock is normally drawn from
zh_TW: 客戶分公司必須預設一個平常出貨地點

en: customer branches referring to this tax group
zh_TW: 這稅組的客戶分公司

en: customer id
zh_TW: 客戶 ID

en: customer special prices only
zh_TW: 只要客戶特殊價目

en: customers with this sales type code
zh_TW: 這銷售種類的客戶

en: dated
zh_TW: 日期

en: days
zh_TW: 日數

en: days before the effective after date
zh_TW: 還有多少日才到生效於日期

en: define the bank accounts
zh_TW: 定義銀戶口

en: delete these first
zh_TW: 請先刪除這些

en: deleted the SuppAllocs records
zh_TW: 刪除供應商配置記錄

en: delivered to
zh_TW: 交貨到

en: description
zh_TW: 內容

en: does not currently exist as a customer branch code in the system
zh_TW: 不是系統內現有的客戶分公司編碼

en: does not currently exist as a customer code in the system
zh_TW: 在系統內不是存在的客戶編碼

en: does not currently exist as a stock code in the system
zh_TW: 在系統內不是現在的存貨編碼

en: does not exist in the database and cannot therefore be added to the credit note
zh_TW: 不存在於資料庫, 所以未能新增貸帳單

en: does not exist in the database and therefore cannot be added to the order
zh_TW: 不存在於資料庫, 所以不能新增都訶單

en: does not exist in the database or the part is an assembly or kit or dummy part and therefore cannot be purchased
zh_TW: 不存在於資料庫, 或部件是要組裝的, 或套件, 或樣品部件, 所以無法採購

en: does not exist in webERP
zh_TW: 不存在於 webERP

en: does not have a cost set up and order entry is set up to prohibit sales of items with no cost data entered
zh_TW: 未設定成本, 系統設定為訂單不能輸入未設定成本數據的物品

en: does not have stock available for transfer.
zh_TW: 沒有存貨可以轉移

en: does not match with the code
zh_TW: 與編碼不能對應

en: each
zh_TW: 每件

en: enter the invoice number to print in the Start transaction number to print field and leave the End transaction number to print field blank
zh_TW: 輸入要列印的發票開始交易編號到列印欄及留空要列印的結束交易編號

en: enter the items to be transferred first
zh_TW: 請先輸入要轉移的物品

en: exch rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: first alter the branches concerned
zh_TW: 變改首個有參與的分公司

en: for
zh_TW: 於

en: for Receipt Batch
zh_TW: 收入批次

en: for Serial No
zh_TW: 的序號

en: for a quantity of
zh_TW: 數量:

en: for all orders placed after
zh_TW: 之後開出的全部訂單

en: for all stock locations
zh_TW: 全部存貨地點於

en: for an amount of
zh_TW: 總額:

en: for delivery ex
zh_TW: 交貨來自的

en: for dispatch via Radio Beacon could not be retrieved
zh_TW: 未能提取通過無線遊標的派送

en: for input and to appear on reports
zh_TW: 要輸入和出現在報告上

en: for part code
zh_TW: 的部件編號

en: for stock at
zh_TW: 存貨於

en: for the customer
zh_TW: 客戶的

en: for the item
zh_TW: 物品的

en: for the part
zh_TW: 部件:

en: for the stock category
zh_TW: 的存貨目錄

en: for user
zh_TW: 給用家

en: from
zh_TW: 由

en: from existing Order Number
zh_TW: 由現有的訂單編號

en: from the
zh_TW: 由

en: from the customer inquiry screen click the link to credit an invoice
zh_TW: 從客戶查詢畫面按貸出發票的連結

en: from the database
zh_TW: 從資料庫

en: from the database because
zh_TW: 從資料庫, 因為

en: from the message line
zh_TW: 來自訊息列

en: general costs cannot be retrieved from the database
zh_TW: 未能由資料庫中提取一般成本

en: general ledger accounts groups that refer to this account section
zh_TW: 此會計類別的總帳

en: general ledger accounts that refer to this account group
zh_TW: 此會計科目的總帳

en: gettext is not installed on this system
zh_TW: gettext 未安裝在這系統

en: group has been deleted
zh_TW: 科目已刪除

en: has a quantity of
zh_TW: 有數量的

en: has already been entered
zh_TW: 已被輸入

en: has already been reversed or fully invoiced by the supplier - it cannot be reversed - stock quantities must be corrected by stock adjustments - the stock is paid for
zh_TW: 已撤銷或供應商已全數開出發票 - 未能撤銷 - 存貨數量只能在存貨調整內修改 - 存貨是付款為了

en: has already been sold
zh_TW: 經已出售

en: has been added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: has been added to the bill of material for part
zh_TW: 已加入到部件的BOM

en: has been added to the database
zh_TW: 已新增到資料庫

en: has been closed
zh_TW: 已完結

en: has been completely deleted
zh_TW: 改完全被刪除

en: has been created
zh_TW: 已產生

en: has been created from
zh_TW: 已產生自

en: has been created from location
zh_TW: 已由地點產生

en: has been deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: has been deleted from the database
zh_TW: 已從資料庫中刪除

en: has been deleted from this BOM
zh_TW: 已從BOM中刪除

en: has been emailed to
zh_TW: 已發出電郵

en: has been entered
zh_TW: 已輸入

en: has been inserted
zh_TW: 已插入

en: has been processed
zh_TW: 已執行

en: has been removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: has been reversed
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: has been selected
zh_TW: 已被選取

en: has been sent via FTP to Radio Beacon a copy of the file that was sent is held on the server at
zh_TW: 檔案副本已通過FTP發送到無線遊標, 並保留在伺服器

en: has been successfully entered into the database
zh_TW: 已完成輸入資料庫

en: has been sucessfully entered
zh_TW: 已完成輸入

en: has been updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: has previously been printed
zh_TW: 上次已列印

en: has previously been sent to Radio Beacon
zh_TW: 上次已發送到無線電指標

en: have another look at the criteria specified
zh_TW: 其他檢視的指定條件

en: have been updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: i.e.
zh_TW: 換言之

en: if the browser does not support META Refresh
zh_TW: 如瀏灠器不支援 META 刷新

en: if you add this item to the transaction then no shipments will not be updated
zh_TW: 如你新增這物品到交易, 不會有運輸更新

en: in
zh_TW: 於

en: in Supplier Currency
zh_TW: 供應商幣值

en: in days from date of order
zh_TW: 訂單日期後日數

en: in format
zh_TW: 在前面

en: in the database
zh_TW: 在資料庫中

en: in the date range
zh_TW: 在日期範圍

en: in the format
zh_TW: 在前面

en: in the street address
zh_TW: 在地址街道

en: in units of
zh_TW: 單位

en: incorrect password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: insert into accountscf failed
zh_TW: 插入到帳目失敗

en: inventory check sheets
zh_TW: 倉存檢查表

en: inventory items that refer to this tax category
zh_TW: 這稅類的倉存物品

en: inventory items that refer to this unit of measure
zh_TW: 這量度單位的倉存物品

en: invoice the order must be re-selected and re-read again to update the changes made by the other user
zh_TW: 訂單的發票必須再次重選及復核其他用戶所修改的才可以更新

en: invoices created using this shipping company
zh_TW: 這運輸公司的發票

en: is a dummy part
zh_TW: 是樣辦

en: is a kit set part
zh_TW: 是套裝件

en: is already on this credit - the system will not allow the same item on the credit note more than once. However you can change the quantity credited of the existing line if necessary
zh_TW: 已在這貸帳中 - 系統不允可相同物品在同一張貸帳單中多次出現. 但你可以按需要更改現有的列貸帳數量

en: is already on this order
zh_TW: 已在這訂單內

en: is already on this order the system is set up to prevent the same item being on the order more than once. However you can change the quantity ordered of the existing line if necessary
zh_TW: 已存在於這訂單, 系統設定為避免相同物品重覆在同一訂單中, 但你可以按需要更改現有列的訂單數量

en: is already recorded as a component of
zh_TW: 已記錄為零件於

en: is an assembly part
zh_TW: 是組裝件

en: is being processed
zh_TW: 執行中

en: is blank
zh_TW: 是空白

en: is controlled but the serial numbers or batch numbers could not be retrieved because
zh_TW: 是受控的, 但序號和批號未能提取, 因為

en: is currently selected
zh_TW: 是現在已選的

en: is less than or equal to 0
zh_TW: 是少於或等於 0

en: is negative
zh_TW: 是負數

en: is not a general ledger code that is defined in the chart of accounts
zh_TW: 不是定義在會計明細的總帳編碼

en: is not a part code that has been added to the stock check file
zh_TW: 不是一個部件編碼可加到存貨檢查檔

en: is not a valid New Zealand Bank
zh_TW: 不是有效的New Zealand Bank

en: is not a valid user of the system
zh_TW: 不是系統的有效使用者

en: is not an existing supplier in the database
zh_TW: 供應商不存在於資料庫

en: is not blank
zh_TW: 不是空白

en: is not defined in the database
zh_TW: 未在資料庫中定義

en: is not entered in a recognised date format
zh_TW: 輸入日期格式不明

en: is not numeric
zh_TW: 不是數值

en: is not set
zh_TW: 未有設定

en: is not set up as a bank account
zh_TW: 沒有設定銀行戶口

en: is not set up as a bank account with a valid general ledger account
zh_TW: 總帳未設定一個有效的銀行戶口

en: is not set up as an item in the system
zh_TW: 在系統內不是設定為一個物品

en: is not set up in the database
zh_TW: 是未在資料庫設定

en: is not used as a component of any other parts
zh_TW: 不是任何部件的零件

en: is purchased or manufactured
zh_TW: 是採購或生產

en: is set to
zh_TW: 是設定到

en: it cannot do this if a period of more than 12 months is specified
zh_TW: 這不能指定期間多於 12 個月

en: it has not been added to the order
zh_TW: 未被加到訂單

en: it is not intended for use by non-system administrators
zh_TW: 這是不能由非系統管理員使用

en: it is not purchased
zh_TW: 這不是採購的

en: it must be re-selected and re-read again to update the changes made by the other user
zh_TW: 必須再次重選及復核其他用戶所修改的才可以更新

en: items available
zh_TW: 有效的物品

en: items referring to this stock category code
zh_TW: 這存貨類別編號的物品

en: items under to this category
zh_TW: 這類別的物品

en: kits or assemblies to be available for construction of a bill of material
zh_TW: 可構成BOM的套裝或組裝

en: landscape
zh_TW: 信紙

en: left in
zh_TW: 餘下

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: location
zh_TW: 地點

en: location record because
zh_TW: 地點記錄, 因為

en: login as user
zh_TW: 登入使用者

en: long
zh_TW: 敘述

en: meeting the criteria
zh_TW: 符合挑選條件

en: modification screen as manufactured
zh_TW: 修改畫面至已生產

en: ms stk
zh_TW: 月存貨

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: no changes have been made to the database
zh_TW: 沒有更改到資料庫

en: no updates or deletes took place
zh_TW: 沒有更新或刪除被執行

en: not available
zh_TW: 未有效的

en: not created in web-ERP
zh_TW: 沒有在此系統(WEB-ERP)內產生

en: number
zh_TW: 編號

en: occurrence
zh_TW: 出現

en: occurrences of the segment
zh_TW: 出現的片斷

en: of
zh_TW: 屬於

en: on
zh_TW: 於

en: on hand
zh_TW: 庫存

en: on hand for this part
zh_TW: 這部件的庫存

en: on order
zh_TW: 排序

en: once delivered
zh_TW: 一次交貨

en: only
zh_TW: 只有

en: only or all
zh_TW: 只有或全部

en: only the total quantity on outstanding sales orders is shown
zh_TW: 只會顯示未完成銷售訂單的數量

en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: or Assembly or Kit part
zh_TW: 或組裝, 或套裝

en: or a space
zh_TW: 或空格

en: or all
zh_TW: 或全部

en: or several that match this store number
zh_TW: 或與此商店編號對應的.

en: or the character
zh_TW: 或這字元

en: order number
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: orders against this customer
zh_TW: 屬於此客戶的訂單

en: orders against this supplier
zh_TW: 這供應商的採購訂單

en: otherwise select the account from the list
zh_TW: 或從清單中選取帳目

en: otherwise select the shipment from the list
zh_TW: 或在清單中選取運輸

en: out of
zh_TW: 超出

en: outstanding
zh_TW: 未處理

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: parents
zh_TW: 成品

en: payment method has been deleted
zh_TW: 付款方法已被刪除

en: payment run on
zh_TW: 付款進行於

en: payments cannot be analysed against GL accounts until the GL accounts are set up
zh_TW: 總帳的付款未能分析, 除非總帳已設定

en: per
zh_TW: 每

en: percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: percent. The system is set up to prohibit this. See the system administrator to modify the set up parameters if necessary
zh_TW: 百份比. 系統是設定為禁止的.  如需要, 請要求系統管理員修改設定參數

en: perhaps the database does not support transactions
zh_TW: 可能資料庫不支援交易

en: please alter your search criteria and try again
zh_TW: 請改用其他的搜尋條件再試

en: preferred suppliers set up for
zh_TW: 首選供應商設定

en: price list
zh_TW: 價目表

en: price var
zh_TW: 價目差異

en: price var of
zh_TW: 價目差異

en: prices for
zh_TW: 價目

en: prices must be set up for the components and no price can be set for the whole kit
zh_TW: 價目必須按零件設定, 整套套裝是不能設定價目的

en: problems found. Please research and correct them
zh_TW: 發現問題, 請搜集及改正他們

en: processed
zh_TW: 已進行

en: purchase order item record relating to this part
zh_TW: 這部件相關的採購訂單物品記錄

en: receipts cannot be entered against GL accounts until the GL accounts are set up
zh_TW: 收款未能輸入總帳直到總帳帳戶被設定

en: record for
zh_TW: 的記錄

en: records are invalid
zh_TW: 記錄是有效

en: remain
zh_TW: 餘下

en: remaining
zh_TW: 改名中

en: report has been added to the database
zh_TW: 報告已新增到資料庫

en: report has been updated
zh_TW: 報告已更新

en: reportname
zh_TW: 報告名稱

en: reversed the allocations
zh_TW: 撤銷配置

en: sales analysis records against this customer
zh_TW: 屬於此客戶的銷售分析

en: sales analysis records against this part
zh_TW: 這部件的銷售分析記錄

en: sales analysis records referring this area code
zh_TW: 屬於此地區的銷售記錄

en: sales analysis records that refer to this salesperson
zh_TW: 這業務員的銷售分析記錄

en: sales analysis records with this Branch Code/customer
zh_TW: 屬於分公司編碼/客戶的銷售分析

en: sales order items against this part
zh_TW: 這部件的銷售訂單物品

en: sales orders for this Branch/customer
zh_TW: 分公司/客戶的銷售訂單

en: sales orders using this shipper code
zh_TW: 這運輸商編碼的銷售訂單

en: sales orders with this Location code
zh_TW: 這地點編碼的銷售訂單

en: section has been deleted
zh_TW: 類別已刪除

en: security role has been deleted
zh_TW: 保安角色已被刪除

en: see the listing of open shipments to ensure a valid shipment reference is entered
zh_TW: 檢視列出的開啟運輸來確保輸入有效的運輸參考

en: see your system administrator
zh_TW: 請找系統管理員

en: serialised
zh_TW: 序號化

en: share of cost variance
zh_TW: 成本差異分佈

en: share of usage variance
zh_TW: 用量差異分佈

en: share of variance
zh_TW: 差異分佈

en: ship from location
zh_TW: 發貸地點

en: shipment avg cost adjt
zh_TW: 交貨平均成本調整

en: shipment cost
zh_TW: 運輸成本

en: shipment quantity > stock held - variance write off
zh_TW: 交貨數量 > 庫存 - 差異衝銷

en: shipt cost
zh_TW: 運輸成本

en: short
zh_TW: 名稱

en: so this GL analysis item could not be added
zh_TW: 所以總帳分析物品未能新增

en: someone else
zh_TW: 其他人

en: std cost of
zh_TW: 標準成本

en: stock items with stock on hand at this location code
zh_TW: 這地點的有庫存的存貨

en: stock locations that refer to this tax province
zh_TW: 這稅區的存貨地點

en: stock movement record could not be inserted for an auto-issue component because
zh_TW: 自動發放零件的存貨移動記錄未能插入, 因為

en: stock movement records could not be inserted because
zh_TW: 未能插入存貨移動記錄, 因為

en: stock movement records could not be inserted when processing the work order issue because
zh_TW: 執行工作訂單發放時未能插入存貨移動記錄, 因為

en: stock movement records could not be inserted when processing the work order receipt because
zh_TW: 執行工作訂單接收時存貨移動記錄未能插入, 因為

en: stock movements that refer to this item
zh_TW: 這物品的存貨移動

en: stock movements with this Location code
zh_TW: 這地點編碼的存貨移動

en: sub categories
zh_TW: 副類別

en: supplier accounts that refer to this currency
zh_TW: 屬於此貨幣的供應商帳戶

en: supplier accounts that refer to this payment term
zh_TW: 這付款條款的供應商帳戶

en: supplier contacts relating to this supplier
zh_TW: 這供應商的聯繫

en: suppliers from
zh_TW: 供應商自

en: suppliers referring to this tax group
zh_TW: 這稅組的供應商

en: tax category and any tax rates set for it have been deleted
zh_TW: 設定的稅類和稅率已被刪除

en: tax group has been deleted
zh_TW: 稅組已被刪除

en: tax province and any tax rates set for it have been deleted
zh_TW: 設定的稅區和所有這地區的稅率已刪除

en: that have not been invoiced by them
zh_TW: 還沒有由他們開出發票

en: that helps maintain language files
zh_TW: 幫助維護語言檔

en: that were received on serial number
zh_TW: 這是按序號接收

en: the GLTrans records (if any)
zh_TW: 總帳記錄 (如有)

en: the SQL returned either 0 or several purchase orders
zh_TW: SQL 傳回 0 或多個採購訂單

en: the SQL returned either several purchase orders
zh_TW: SQL 傳回多個採購訂單

en: the SQL returned the following error
zh_TW: SQL 傳回以下錯誤

en: the SQL server returned the following error message
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器傳回以下錯誤訊息

en: the SQL server returned the following message
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器傳回以下訊息

en: the SQL statement returned the error
zh_TW: 傳回 SQL 陳述式 錯誤

en: the SQL statement was
zh_TW: SQL 陳述式是

en: the amount is assumed to be a percentage
zh_TW: 數值應該是百份比

en: the code entered was
zh_TW: 輸入的編碼是

en: the credit note as entered will not be processed
zh_TW: 輸入的貸帳單不能執行

en: the customer must first be selected from the Select Customer page
zh_TW: 請先由客戶選取頁來選取客戶

en: the due date cannot be a day after the 30th
zh_TW: 到期日不能在30號之後

en: the error message returned by the SQL server was
zh_TW: 由 SQL 伺服器傳回的錯誤是

en: the error reported was
zh_TW: 錯誤報告是

en: the general ledger entires (if any) and the charges for goods received
zh_TW: 總帳帳目 (如有) 和接收貨品的收費

en: the goods must first be received using the link below to select purchase orders to receive
zh_TW: 貨品必須用下列的連結來選取採購訂單來接收

en: the number entered should be less than 361 days
zh_TW: 輸入數目必須少於361日

en: the report will have no output
zh_TW: 報告沒有輸出

en: the session shows quantity of
zh_TW: 期間顯示數量

en: the sql server returned the following error
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器傳回以下錯誤

en: the supplier must first be selected from the Select Supplier page
zh_TW: 請先從供應商頁中選取供應商,

en: the system automatically shows a comparative for the same period from the previous year
zh_TW: 系統會自動顯示相對去年同期的比較

en: the system expects the shipping company to be selected or a default freight company to be used
zh_TW: 系統預期使用已選取的運輸公司或預設的船運公司

en: the system will not allow the same item on the order more than once
zh_TW: 系統不允可相同的物品在訂單內

en: then an item must be selected before this page is called
zh_TW: 必須選取物品才能叫出這頁

en: then the link to enter a supplier credit note must be clicked on
zh_TW: 之後必須按輸入供應商貸帳單

en: then the link to enter a supplier invoice must be clicked on
zh_TW: 再按下列供應商發票連結

en: then the link to enter a supplier invoice or credit note must be clicked on
zh_TW: 必須按下連結來輸入供應商發票或貸帳單

en: then the link to enter a supplier invoice or supplier credit note must be clicked on
zh_TW: 必須按下連結來輸入供應商發票或貸帳單

en: there are no components defined for it
zh_TW: 還未有定義零件

en: there are no customer branch records contain the selected text
zh_TW: 沒有客乍分公司記錄含有你選取的文字

en: there are no shippers defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義運輸商

en: there is no purchasing data set up for this supplier
zh_TW: 這供應商沒有設定採購數據

en: these items explode into their components when selected on an order
zh_TW: 當選取這訂單的物品時, 分折物品的零件

en: these must be specified for the report to have any output
zh_TW: 這必須指定才能輸出任何報告

en: this deleted all sales analysis for the customer/branch and items on this invoice
zh_TW: 這刪除所有客戶/分公司的銷售分析和這發票的物品

en: this has no effect if the item is not Controlled
zh_TW: 如物品不是受控, 不會有影響的

en: this information is needed to process the batch
zh_TW: 這資料雖要執行批次

en: this is the
zh_TW: 這是

en: this level of activity must be specified in the local currency
zh_TW: 這活躍層次必須指定為本地貨幣

en: this line was for the part code
zh_TW: 這列是部件編碼

en: this link
zh_TW: 此連結

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: to appear on reports
zh_TW: 在報告中顯示

en: to avoid this message in future
zh_TW: 來避免將來出現此訊息

en: to continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: to email the customer tranaction
zh_TW: 電郵客戶交易

en: to go to the Tax Authority page
zh_TW: 跳到稅務頁

en: to maintain the bill of material for using the options below
zh_TW: 維護BOM, 請使用下列選項

en: to supplier code
zh_TW: 至供應商編號

en: to view the costed bill of material for
zh_TW: 檢視BOM成本

en: to view the file
zh_TW: 檢視這檔案

en: total
zh_TW: 總計

en: transactions against this customer
zh_TW: 屬於此客戶的交易

en: transactions against this supplier
zh_TW: 這供應商的交易

en: transactions that require this account code
zh_TW: 雖要此帳目編碼的交易

en: transactions using this sales type code
zh_TW: 這銷售種類編的交易

en: transactions with this Branch Code
zh_TW: 屬於此分公司編碼的交易

en: transactions with this bank account code
zh_TW: 此銀行戶口編碼的交易

en: try to use the navigation links provided rather than the back button
zh_TW: 試用提供的導灠連結代替瀏灠器的返回鈕

en: try to use the navigation links provided rather than the back button, to avoid this message in future
zh_TW: 請使用提供的連結而不要使用瀏覽器的返回鈕, 來避免出現這訊息

en: unit of measure has been deleted
zh_TW: 量度單位已刪除

en: used in this message
zh_TW: 使用此訊息

en: user accounts that have this security role setting
zh_TW: 這保安身份設定的用戶

en: users referring to this Branch/customer
zh_TW: 屬於此分公司/客戶的用戶

en: users using this location as their default location
zh_TW: 預設這地點的用戶

en: using
zh_TW: 使用中

en: using a cost of
zh_TW: 使用一個成本

en: via ftp to
zh_TW: 通過 FTP 到

en: was
zh_TW: 是

en: was not found in the database
zh_TW: 在資料庫中找不到

en: was sucessfully changed to
zh_TW: 完成更改到

en: was sucessfully emailed
zh_TW: 完成發出電郵

en: was uploaded to the server in the /tmp directory and has been renamed temp
zh_TW: 已被上載到伺服器的 /tmp 目錄, 已被改名為 temp

en: webERP allows inventory to be costed based on the weighted average of items in stock or full standard costing with price variances reported. The selection here determines the method used and the general ledger postings resulting from purchase invoices and shipment closing
zh_TW: webERP允可存貨物品按加權平均來計算成本或以標準成本和價格差異來報告.  這選項是按使用方法及採購發票和運費總帳記帳結果

en: webERP is configured to allow only secure socket connections. Pages must be called with https://
zh_TW: webERP是設定到只提供安全連總接口.  頁必須開啟於 https://

en: where the item is to be lot controlled
zh_TW: 那兒的物品是受控

en: where there is a bill of material set up for the item
zh_TW: 還有這物品設定的物料清單

en: where there is a quantity of stock on hand at any location
zh_TW: 在某地點庫存還有存貨數量

en: where there is a quantity outstanding to be received on purchase orders
zh_TW: 還有採購訂單的未完成接收數量

en: will be held as security for the payment
zh_TW: 付款被保安理由凍結

en: will been incremented by
zh_TW: 將會被增加由

en: with any number of items in a lot/bundle/roll is enabled when controlled is enabled
zh_TW: 當啟動了受控, 任何批/套裝/名冊的物品編號都會被啟動

en: with order Number
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: with password
zh_TW: 用密碼

en: with user name
zh_TW: 含用戶名

en: work orders using this location
zh_TW: 這地點的工作訂單

en: works centres using this location
zh_TW: 這地點的工作中心

en: yet to be received
zh_TW: 還未接收

en: you should edit the supplier purchasing data to make only one supplier the preferred supplier
zh_TW: 你必須編輯供應商採購資料來設定只有一個的首選供應商

en: you should make one supplier only the preferred supplier
zh_TW: 你應該設定一個供應商為首選供應商
